Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Computer Hardware > 
Memory > 
Desktop Memory > 
G.SKILL > 
Item#: N82E16820231422

G.SKILL Value Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600) Desktop Memory Model F3-10600CL9D-8GBNT

  • DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600)
  • Timing 9-9-9-24
  • Cas Latency 9
  • Voltage 1.5V
IronEgg
BUY WITH CONFIDENCE
This product qualifies for the Iron Egg guarantee. We'll match any qualifying competitor's price.
  • Pin It
  • Email this page
ICON Loading...

As part of its Value series of memory modules, G.Skill brings its award-winning brand of performance to a very economical package. If you’re upgrading your existing system, consider the enormous savings of purchasing this 8GB kit instead. You will see an extraordinary boost in your PC’s performance and bandwidth, and still have plenty of change left for stocking up on more hi-tech gear!

  • newegg DDR3 1333 The G.SKILL F3-10600CL9D-8GBNT memory kit is rated at 1333MHz, and delivers up to 10.6GB bandwidth per channel, to deal with the evolving needs of today's operating systems and applications. Cas Latency 9 timing ensures smoother system response.
  • newegg First-Class Quality Superior components, quality construction, and rigorous testing guarantee reliability and stability for use in challenging environments.

Learn more about the G.SKILL F3-10600CL9D-8GBNT

Model

Brand
G.SKILL
Series
Value Series
Model
F3-10600CL9D-8GBNT
Type
240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM

Tech Spec

Capacity
8GB (2 x 4GB)
Speed
DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600)
Cas Latency
9
Timing
9-9-9-24
Voltage
1.5V
ECC
No
Buffered/Registered
Unbuffered
Multi-channel Kit
Dual Channel Kit
Features
Compatible M/B Chipset:

Intel P55
lntel H55
Intel X48
Intel P45
Intel X38
AMD 890 Series
AMD 790 Series

Manufacturer Warranty

Parts
Lifetime limited
Labor
Lifetime limited

Quick Info

Warranty

  • Limited Warranty period (parts): Lifetime
  • Limited Warranty period (labor): Lifetime


Customer Reviews of the G.SKILL F3-10600CL9D-8GBNT

Do you own this product? Write a Review

ICON Loading...

Filter Results

Go
  • Alexandre P.
  • 7/8/2014 8:33:10 AM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
  • Verified Owner

5 out of 5 eggsGood Value

Pros: Works well. No problems
Price is good for 8GB

Cons: None so far

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Arkady F.
  • 6/3/2014 7:00:19 AM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
  • Verified Owner

4 out of 5 eggsincompatibility warning

Pros: I checked in Dell 980. no problems.

Cons: for some reason it incompatible with Dell 780 and HP 8000.
But by spec it should be good.

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

Thank you for your G.Skill purchase and review. Glad to hear the memory is working well with your Intel Core i5/i7 system. For the other two systems, check that you have the latest BIOS for the computer. An update may be necessary to support this particular RAM. If you continue to have a problem, exchange for a different model such as F3-10666CL9D-8GBNT to see if it works better. For all further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

  • Rob F.
  • 5/29/2014 8:12:11 AM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
  • Verified Owner

5 out of 5 eggsNo problems

Pros: Worked flawlessly on a year old Intel 1156 board.

Cons: None.

Other Thoughts: Just hoping I'll get a 3-4 years out of the build.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Nick V.
  • 5/1/2014 11:56:44 AM
  • Tech Level: Average
  • Ownership: more than 1 year
  • Verified Owner

5 out of 5 eggsWorks well

Pros: Works well. No problems. Going strong after 2 years of moderate usage. Did not overclock or anything.

Cons: No problems.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Bob E.
  • 4/28/2014 10:10:42 AM
  • Tech Level: Somewhat High
  • Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
  • Verified Owner

5 out of 5 eggsNo drama, works fine

Pros: Snapped in to my 4 year old mobo and worked fine. I went from 4Gb to 12Gb and it just recognized the memory and made use of it. No problem. Good packaging.

Cons: none

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Anonymous
  • 4/11/2014 4:21:25 PM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
  • Verified Owner

5 out of 5 eggsRam that works!

Pros: Works perfect at the speed I needed it too!

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: Got here fast!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • thomas m.
  • 2/26/2014 10:11:41 AM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: less than 1 day
  • Verified Owner

1 out of 5 eggsDOA

Pros: cheap

Cons: i bought this in good faith and i understand these things happen but i"m out another 10 bucks to shiping it back to newegg RMA

Other Thoughts: I'm gonna try again wish me luck on the next 2 sticks

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

We can surely help with this issue. Test one module at a time to see if one stick works properly. If one module works fine and the other does not, then it is a bad module causing problems and the memory should be replaced. If both modules have the same issue when tested individually, the problem may lie elsewhere. Check that you have the latest BIOS; if problem persists, a different memory model may work better. For further questions and assistance, contact the G.Skill support team and they will make sure 8GB is working flawlessly in your computer.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

  • Anonymous
  • 1/31/2014 2:19:53 PM
  • Tech Level: Somewhat High
  • Ownership: less than 1 day
  • Verified Owner

2 out of 5 eggsDOA

Pros: Usually have very good results with GSkill

Cons: One of the two sticks was dead

Other Thoughts: I returned them and received a new set. I wouldn't call it quick, but good enough. Customer service is pretty good.

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

We are sorry to hear a module was defective. Glad you were able to get it replaced in a swift manner. We understand how important it is for your computer to be running so our main priority is to have the best turn around time. The new kit should work much better. If you have any further questions or issues, please feel free to let us know.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • SEAN R.
  • 1/13/2014 7:18:18 PM
  • Tech Level: Average
  • Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
  • Verified Owner

1 out of 5 eggsDisappointing

Pros: I have heard good things from G.Skill...

Cons: But sadly, the RAM was DOA. Upon starting my computer on ASUS z87-A, I received the one long beep and two short, indicating a memory problem. I tried two of my old sticks and it worked. I just hope I can get a full refund at this point, I'm very disappointed.

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

We can surely assist you with this problem. For your particular motherboard, a PC3-10666 model will work better. Please contact the RMA dept to exchange for the G.Skill F3-10666CL9D-8GBNT. This memory kit is plug and play so you should have no issues at all. For any further questions or concerns, feel free to contact us directly. We will make sure 8GB is working fast and stable in your computer.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

  • Marben F.
  • 1/13/2014 2:56:05 PM
  • Tech Level: Somewhat High
  • Ownership: more than 1 year
  • Verified Owner

5 out of 5 eggs2 years strong and still going

Pros: Bought this 2 years ago (it was only $25) and it's still running strong since then. Never encountered problems with these sticks. Too bad it's $80 now.

Cons: No cooling options for these, but that's okay.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

ICON Loading...

Send It As A Gift!

gift services details
Are you an E-Blast Insider? Subscribe Newegg e-Blast
PayPal
Shop without retyping payment details. Secure shopping made faster.
Check out with PayPal.

Home
Home > 
Computer Hardware > 
Memory > 
Desktop Memory > 
G.SKILL > 
Item#: N82E16820231422
Related Products
G.Skill brings its award winning brand of performance ...
2GB PC3 12800 1600MHZ SDRAM ECC REG 240 ...
Crucial Ballistix Sport 16GB Kit 1333MHz PC3 10600 ...
New! 8GB (2x4GB) PC3 10600 DDR3 1333 ECC ...
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau