Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Computer Hardware > 
Flash Memory & Readers > 
Flash Memory > 
G.SKILL > 
Item#: N82E16820231577

G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model FF-TSDG32GA-C10

  • UHS-1/Class 10
  • 32GB Ultra small storage device for mobile phones, digital cameras, digital music players, GPS, automotive recorders and camcorders
  • SD Adapter included Fully compatible with SD 2.
IronEgg
BUY WITH CONFIDENCE
This product qualifies for the Iron Egg guarantee. We'll match any qualifying competitor's price.
  • Pin It
  • Email this page
ICON Loading...

As high-resolution videos become more popular, G.SKILL released ultra small Micro SDHC Class 10 memory card for mobile phones, digital cameras, digital music players, GPS, automotive recorders and camcorders.  This card is fully compatible with SD 2.0 standards.

Together with the Micro SD adapter, the G.SKILL Micro SDHC Class 10 memory card is compatible with most digital devices available on the market marked with Micro SDHC and Micro SD support. Through Class 10 speed rating, user can fully enjoy high quality multimedia life with high storage performance.

  • newegg Fast in speed, small in size The G.SKILL Micro SDHC Class 10 memory card delivers Class 10 rating speed for smooth recording and playback. Such massive power is packed in a low profile factor with only 10% the size of a standard SD card. This memory card is fully compatible with SD 2.0 standards.
  • newegg Easy operation The microSDHC Class 10 memory card is easy to use with plug-and-play operation.

Learn more about the G.SKILL FF-TSDG32GA-C10

Quick Info

Warranty

  • Limited Warranty period (parts): Lifetime
  • Limited Warranty period (labor): Lifetime


Customer Reviews of the G.SKILL FF-TSDG32GA-C10

Do you own this product? Write a Review

ICON Loading...

Filter Results

Go
  • Anonymous
  • 7/19/2015 1:51:57 PM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
  • Verified Owner

5 out of 5 eggs32G Flash for camera...

Pros: It works fine.

Cons: None.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Francis P.
  • 7/16/2015 5:33:19 AM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
  • Verified Owner

5 out of 5 eggsSo Far, So Good!

Pros: It does everything I need it to do. I put one in my 3ds and one in my tablet, and so far they neither failed or slowed my performance memory wise. It was really worth it with the price tag!

Cons: None

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • joe w.
  • 7/14/2015 6:07:02 AM
  • Tech Level: Somewhat High
  • Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
  • Verified Owner

4 out of 5 eggstablet doesn't always see it

Pros: seems to work

Cons: my Hipstreet 10 inch tablet doesn't always see it, but that might be, probably is the Hipstreet tablet

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

Thank you for your G.Skill purchase and review. Glad to hear the microSD card is working in your tablet. If you feel it may not be 100%, check that you have the latest firmware for the host device. An update may be necessary to improve compatibility. Also, with any new storage capacity, format the memory to your ideal file system type of optimal results. This is a high performance card that should work extremely well for any new tablet. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us directly.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Greg P.
  • 7/10/2015 4:22:08 PM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
  • Verified Owner

1 out of 5 eggsPoor Quality for Raspberry Pi

Pros: Cheap, maybe ok for simple uses

Cons: I purchased 6 of these they will not work with Raspberry Pi, Kodi, Xbian. The software fails on install. I used other cards and no problem. The issues is related to these cards and partition read\write issues.

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

We will be glad to help with this issue. Raspberry Pi requires a special format to work properly in the host device. Please follow the link below to set up the microSD cards for that purpose. Once the necessary steps are complete, you should have no problem with the memory and they will work extremely well. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us directly.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Michelle G.
  • 6/30/2015 4:10:39 PM
  • Tech Level: Somewhat High
  • Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
  • Verified Owner

1 out of 5 eggsMine died too

Pros: Worked fine, while it worked. Got about 5 months of use out of it.

Cons: Received an 'SD Card Error' after filming a huge street festival with my GoPro Hero 4 Silver. The card won't be recognized in any device I insert it into. Lots of good footage gone.

Other Thoughts: I suppose I could RMA it, but if the next one has the same lifespan, then I'm not so sure I want another one.

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

We will be glad to help with this issue. First, use a third party recovery software to back up any files. Once complete, send the card in to us for RMA exchange. We can send you a new replacement right away. With the new card, make sure to format it to your desired file system type and it should work great. Visit the G.Skill website for RMA procedure. For any further questions or concerns, please feel free to let us know.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Dan C.
  • 6/22/2015 8:29:47 AM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
  • Verified Owner

1 out of 5 eggsDisappointed

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Died after 7 months of use....no warning. I used it very little...after shooting a short video...the card went kaput. All of my photos and videos are gone. Luckily, I have most of them backed up...but feel sorry for people who do not.

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

Glad to hear the memory card was inexpensive. This is a high performance, high capacity card at a low price. It is strange the card died after 7 months, but you can consider using a third party recover software to back up all the files. Once that is complete, visit the G.Skill website, complete the RMA form, send the memory to us and we can have a new replacement out to you shortly. All G.Skill microSD are backed by a manufacturer lifetime warranty, so you can rest assured you will have a good working flash card for life. For any further questions or concerns, please feel free to let us know.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Jake A.
  • 6/22/2015 7:31:42 AM
  • Tech Level: Low
  • Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
  • Verified Owner

1 out of 5 eggsTerrible sevice and incomplete order

Pros: Proactively changed parcel to satisfy order.

Cons: Only received one of the sd cards out of the two that were ordered

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

We are sorry to hear the NewEgg order did not go smoothly. Please contact them directly to express your concerns. The customer service team can take care of any issues right away. If you are missing parts of an order, they will be glad to rectify the situation immediately. This is a high performance, high capacity microSD card so we are certain you will be very pleased with the product. Whether the memory is used for HD recording, storing music, or installing applications, this flash card can handle it all. For any questions or concerns about the product, feel free to contact us directly.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Edward S.
  • 6/9/2015 12:16:01 PM
  • Tech Level: Somewhat High
  • Ownership: more than 1 year
  • Verified Owner

4 out of 5 eggsnice deal

Pros: No issues after >1 year of use.

Cons: none

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

Thank you for your G.Skill purchase and review. Glad to hear the microSD card has been working well in your host device for over a year. This is a high speed, high capacity flash memory card that will work extremely well in smart phones and devices, HD cameras and recorders, and so forth. Transferring large files smoothly and effectively is a major benefit as it can take a siginifacant amount of time to move large size data. For any further questions or concerns, please feel free to let us know.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Katie C.
  • 6/6/2015 12:12:20 AM
  • Tech Level: Somewhat High
  • Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

1 out of 5 eggsFailed Completely In 5 Months - Don't Buy

Pros: Great if you're masochistic and like living on the edge, never knowing when your memory card will suddenly corrupt so that it deletes everything and become unreadable on all devices.

Cons: Received it as Christmas gift. Used in only my galaxy s5 phone. 5 months later I got a card unexpected sd card unmounted error as I was moving an application from phone storage to SD storage. I could not recover anything through recovery software and all attempts to reformat or repair were not possible, no devices would recognize card. DO NOT BUY. Even if it was a gift, those photos/videos from the past few months are now all gone other than a few that are backed up. Would never want to use one again to save me the trouble of having everything wiped out again. Switching back to my nearly full 4 year old Sandisk until a new one comes in.

Other Thoughts: This is the first time I have ever had any memory fail on me.

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

We apologize for any inconvenience. If the microSD card in indeed defective, we can send you a new one right away. All G.Skill flash cards are backed by a manufacturer lifetime warranty. At any time it does not perform to specification or is no longer recognized, we can replace it without question. This is a high speed, high capacity memory card that should work very well with any smart device or HD camera. Prior to use, make sure it is formatted to the ideal file system type for optimal performance. Visit the G.Skill website for complete RMA procedure. For any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us directly.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Andriy S.
  • 6/4/2015 7:06:51 AM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
  • Verified Owner

1 out of 5 eggsUnfortunately disappointing

Pros: Was a decent speed for the hour that it worked.

Cons: Just disappointing with this overall. Bought the first one and let it lay there a few months because the tablet I bought it for hadn't come out yet. When I finally did put it in, it died within and hour of use. RMA'd it with gskill and had to pay shipping but whatever it was only 2 dollars or so to ship. They were pretty quick with the RMA but I needed a new card for my tablet so I decided to try a different brand. When I did get the RMA in I made sure to test it so it doesn't die on me and it worked so I put it away for later. Got a new phone a few days ago, so I popped it in there. It showed 29GB or so, everything seemed normal so I just let it go because I had nothing to really put on it at the time. Look at a day later and it again doesn't even see the SD card anymore, so the card died from just being plugged in. Just makes me sad.

Other Thoughts: I love Gskill RAM and have been using it for years, but unfortunately their memory doesn't show the same kind of quality as their RAM. Having two consecutive units fail in less then a day with the absolute minimum use is just ridiculous, as is having to ship it out for an RMA again with how much it costs.

Manufacturer Response:

.
Dear Customer

We are sorry to hear you had such issues. It is very strange the card did not work properly. With a new card, make sure it is formatted to the ideal file system of the host device. If an unsupported format is used, it can cause the memory to corrupt and no longer work correctly. This is a high performance, high capacity microSD card that should work extremely well in any new device. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to let us know.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Compare Offers from All Sellers

Seller Name & Rating Offer Details  
ICON Loading...
Volume Discounts
  • 3-4 $12.00 ea.
  • 5-24 $11.00 ea.
  • 25+ $10.00 ea.

Send It As A Gift!

gift services details

More Buying Options

Are you an E-Blast Insider? Subscribe Newegg e-Blast
PayPal
Shop without retyping payment details. Secure shopping made faster.
Check out with PayPal.

Home
Home > 
Computer Hardware > 
Flash Memory & Readers > 
Flash Memory > 
G.SKILL > 
Item#: N82E16820231577
Related Products
Read Speed 15 ~ 20MB/s Write Speed 10 ...
OEM 32GB 32G microSD microSDHC SD SDHC Card
Description:
Read Speed 15 ~ 20MB/s Write Speed 10 ~ 15MB/s UHS 1/Class 539 32GB
Read Speed Up to 48Mb/s, 320X UHS 1/Class ...
wholesale 2xSanDisk 32GB 32G microSDHC Ultra 48MB/s microSD
Description:
Read Speed Up to 48Mb/s, 320X UHS 1/Class 10 64GB (32GB x 2)
Read Speed up to 95MB/s under UHS I ...
Toshiba UHS-I 32GB microSD 32GB microSDHC micro SD
Description:
Read Speed up to 95MB/s under UHS I Write Speed up to 30MB/s under UHS I UHS 1/Class 10 32GB
Read: up to 90MB/s Write: up to 45MB/s ...
Kingston 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model SDCA10/32GBSP
Description:
Read: up to 90MB/s Write: up to 45MB/s Model SDCA10/32GBSP UHS 1/Class 10
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.