Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
PCs & Laptops > 
Desktop PCs > 
All Desktop PCs > 
iBUYPOWER > 
Item#: N82E16883227399

iBUYPOWER Gamer Supreme 909k Desktop PC Intel Core i7 2700K (3.50GHz) 8GB DDR3 1TB HDD Windows 7 Home Premium 64-Bit

  • Intel Core i7 2700K (3.50GHz)
  • 8GB DDR3 1TB HDD
  • Windows 7 Home Premium 64-Bit
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 Ti 1GB
ICON Loading...


Learn more about the iBUYPOWER Gamer Supreme 909k

Quick Info

Warranty

  • Limited Warranty period (parts): 1 year
  • Limited Warranty period (labor): 1 year


Customer Reviews of the iBUYPOWER Gamer Supreme 909k

Do you own this product? Write a Review

ICON Loading...

Filter Results

Go
  • David C.
  • 6/21/2012 11:42:14 PM
  • Tech Level: Somewhat Low
  • Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
  • Verified Owner

1 out of 5 eggsVery Dissapointed....

Pros: Fast when it's working.

Cons: Worked ok until the window updates began and it crashed...wiped out everything. I have spent the last 2 days trying to install all the drivers and I'm still missing the 3.0 USB ports, THEY DON'T WORK! It's a mess, very disappointed. I thought that paying the price I did for this game pc it would have a close to flawless operation system. I'm seriously contemplating returning it and going with another brand, their customer service is a JOKE, I keep calling no one answers and then there is a recording stating that this particular company is no longer in business...

Other Thoughts: I would really appreciate some assistance in identifying what's wrong with this computer, it's cutting on my D3 game time and that's not cool... :(

Manufacturer Response:

Dear Valued Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to replace/repair the parts on your computer as soon as possible. Please contact our customer support team again at 888-462-3899 and tell them specifically about the issue, they will gladly help you with this. You can go to www.ibuypower.com/retail.aspx and register your information to speed up the process of the RMA if you have not already done so. Thank you. If you have any questions regarding this system please e-mail us directly at newegg@ibuypower.com. Thanks again for choosing iBuypower and we hope we can solve these issues as soon as possible.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

  • Jon D.
  • 5/22/2012 8:03:22 AM
  • Tech Level: Somewhat High
  • Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
  • Verified Owner

4 out of 5 eggsAlmost perfect

Pros: Worked out of the box. Fast and quiet as promised.

Cons: There isn't an available slot on the motherboard to plug in the separate USB 3.0 panel. (I looked, but not extensively).

I think the idea is if you want USB plugs on the front of your box or more on the back INSTEAD of on the top of the box.

I truth, prior to purchasing, I was wondering why they didn't install this one and only part when they installed everything else. Now I know, and suspect this is common practice among retailers.

Other Thoughts: I was worried when I read the previous (and only) review about this product.

I was encouraged when I saw iBuyPower had responded to said review promising to 'make it right'.

They must have addressed the issue with success.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

  • Lee N.
  • 4/26/2012 6:37:27 PM
  • Tech Level: High
  • Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
  • Verified Owner

2 out of 5 eggsinstantly blue screens

Pros: great specs obviously, runs smooth, minimal noise

Cons: instantly blue screened the moment i got it, had to do all kinds of stuff to get it up and running, it was a bunch of driver issues that apparently weren't installed when it was shipped out, reinstalling windows would prolly fix it if you get this issue too.

Other Thoughts: if you feel up to a lil hassle for the specs, get it, if not don't bother, system max and asus have just as good computers that don't take a poop when they come out of the box

Manufacturer Response:

Dear Valued Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience and the issue with your System. Please contact our customer support team at 888-462-3899 and tell them regarding this issue, they will gladly help you with this issue. you can go to www.ibuypower.com/retail.aspx and register your information to speed up the process of the RMA. Thank you.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

ICON Loading...

Protect Your Investment!

    • (more options) read drive saver details
Are you an E-Blast Insider? Subscribe Newegg e-Blast
PayPal
Shop without retyping payment details. Secure shopping made faster.
Check out with PayPal.

Home
Home > 
PCs & Laptops > 
Desktop PCs > 
All Desktop PCs > 
iBUYPOWER > 
Item#: N82E16883227399
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau