Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9FMWL70981

SELL-GOODS-4U Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from SELL-GOODS-4U See all products from SELL-GOODS-4U

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

International seller. Newegg will be responsible for all RMA and general customer service.

Experienced seller from Republic of Korea.
All of the items sold are 100% genuine from manufacturer and products are marketed based in Korea.

We strive to bring our customer the best online shopping experience possible.
Please visit our store for many great products to offer

Thank you for your visit

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (14 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 5 Reviews
newegg
36%
Good Rating + 4 2 Reviews
newegg
14%
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
newegg
14%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
7%
Very Poor Rating + 1 4 Reviews
newegg
29%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
CPU Builder
Order Date : 1/7/2014

Rating + 3 SELL-GOODS-4U

I puchased an item on January 7th and received it February 4th. I knew it would be a long wait for my product since I was ordering out of Korea (even though the delivery time says 5-15 business days, mine was longer)
I contacted the seller after 16 business days of not receiving the item, and the response was for me to call USPS and figure out where the package was. I attempted that of course is why I was contacting them. I replied back for them to track it from their end, and 2 days went by without a response so I contacted newegg.com customer service. They sent an email while i was on phone with them inquiring about the package. I never did receive another response from the seller, but a day after contacting newegg.com customer service I noticed the tracking number changed on my product, and I was then able to see where/ when it would arrive.
The product works perfectly, and packaged well.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/31/2013

Rating + 4 Good price, as described, on time

When ordering from an overseas seller, you have to be willing to take the extended wait time. It took 15 days for my item to be delivered, which is sort of to be expected when items are shipping from the RoK to the US. If you are willing to wait that long the prices are good, the packaging was excellent and I had no problems.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ray
Order Date : 11/24/2013

Rating + 1 Still Waiting

One egg for non delivery. Interesting that Newegg was offended by the vendor's address.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bryan
Order Date : 6/17/2013

Rating + 5 Microsoft Sidewinder X3 Mouse

The good news: The item arrived securely packaged and in excellent condition.
The bad news: It shipped from Korea so it took two weeks.
The upshot: Newegg had the best price around for this mouse so it was worth the wait.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mandycat
Order Date : 6/20/2013

Rating + 1 Dont like it

It has been 4 business days and my item finally shipped.
That is ridiculous, 4 days for processing?

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

slothpyle
Order Date : 5/14/2013

Rating + 2 Expect Less Than Newegg Performance

San Diego resident. As such, Newegg shipments come down from their facility in a day or two.
This order has taken 2 weeks, which, to be honest, is too long, not only the standard set by Newegg, but for our entitled American-ousity.
Of course, if we wanted something day-of, we'd go to a store. However, this isn't 1999, so we expect (whether we ought to or not) that our online purchases are delivered in a _reasonably_ timely manner. 2 weeks in and I have yet to receive this mouse. Am I sending a cereal box UPC?

The seller is over seas, so we might cut some slack, but I'd add one last note.
Originally I tried ordering directly from their website, and I'm lacking the words to describe how absurdly sketchy that setup was. The order in which they required my inputting information-- especially my billing information-- made me feel like I was about to be stolen.
Product inspection aside, I would not buy from this vendor again simply based on presentation and expedience.
Seller Response:First of all I want to apologize, delivery took long to reach you.
We use to ship orders as soon as possible, and I am just a seller not the person who works for the shipping company to have the control over the delivery time.
I am shipping from South Korea, and the delivery time really depends on the way of handling parcel of United State's Customs regulation and Postal Sevice, USPS.
If we can add something that can cause delay on delivery time, that would be both Country's Calendar Holidays or weather conditions.

I apologize once again, if this gave you bad experience and make you think not to buy from my store again anymore.
I respect that and this taught us a lesson, and I personally wish that there are some way, some how that I could possibly improve the delivery time.
So that I could give full satisfaction for my selling activity here on Newegg.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JJES1488
Order Date : 4/28/2013

Rating + 5

I did know that it would take some time because my order was shipped from South Korea. When I received the package the items were packed with lots of bubble wrap. I would purchase from SELL-GOOD-4U again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dhr
Order Date : 3/29/2013

Rating + 1 Very Poor Service

If I could give a goose egg I would. These SELL-GOODS-4U people redefine slow shipping.
Seller Response:Package was sent from South Korea and we always process out all orders as soon as possible to our customers
But due to Easter break, international packages may cause shipping delays in the USA
We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused

SELL-GOODS-4U


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes
This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to Newegg within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau