Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UU0FN3V126

SaveMart Seller Profile Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from SaveMart See all products from SaveMart

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

SaveMart
SaveMart is a leading supplier in computer parts and accessories, electronics items and digit gadgets,replacements.
We aim to supply the highest quality products but still at very affordable prices for all customers.and devote ourselves to help you Save Time,Save cost,
bulid a safe and enjoyable transaction market.That's what SaveMarts really means.

SaveMart Customer Care
Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is always ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
to guranntee you have a 100% satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

SaveMart Shipping Service
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 1-2 business days after we got your full payment.
As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery usually takes 4~7 business days based on your location.
Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

SaveMart Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to qualified products and 100% satisfied customer service. If you need help, please send a message before leave any netrul or bad feedback. Your question will be answered in very short time.
(Note: We suggest you contact us through Newegg message or feel free to send us email to below account. Then we will contact you back ASAP)

SaveMart Email:

SaveMart@outlook.com

Office hours: 9:00 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

About Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 14 days after package delivered.Please contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) and return address before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (514 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 315 Reviews
newegg
61%
Good Rating + 4 70 Reviews
newegg
14%
Average Rating + 3 20 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 22 Reviews
newegg
4%
Very Poor Rating + 1 87 Reviews
newegg
17%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Jacob P.
Order Date : 4/27/2016

Rating + 2 They Try to Charge a "Restocking" Fee When They Send You Defective Product

Sent me defective RAM. I told them about about it, they said I would have to pay a so-called restocking fee I told them I would file a lawsuit if they charged me this fee since I did not order the wrong product they sent me defective product. I told them it was defective within 2 days or receiving it. They replied that they would charge a restocking fee and that they would get a hold of their alleged "RMA department". It took 5 days for them to get back to me with an RMA number and address to send their defective product back to. Also, I had to PAY for return shipping. So, by ordering from them I am negative $5 and have nothing. Needless to say the wasted hours dealing with them.
Seller Response:we waive the restocking fee.Please double check it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wayne B.
Order Date : 4/24/2016

Rating + 1 Ripoff Artists

Avoid this seller at all costs!!

Seller didn't acknowledge my order until I tried to cancel it several days after it was placed. I received the Item on a Friday and my computer was dead with a corrupted OS by Monday morning. Contacted them about it and got an apologetic email in broken english saying they would take three days to process an RMA. It has been two weeks and they are no longer responding to my requests for a refund.

Update: Less than 24 hours after contacting Newegg directly for a refund I received an RMA# from savemart to return the product for a refund. We will have to wait and see if they actually refund my money or not.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

We processed your order in timely manner to ensure you can receive it very quickly.
We have shipped it out before receive your email. it was too late for hold the package back from USPS.hope your kind understanding.
Also, we suggest you can directly reject the package or return it for FULL refund.
We strive to offer the best service and more than happy to assist with everything we can to help.
Please consider more fairly at our side.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael R.
Order Date : 4/25/2016

Rating + 3 Decent product, but....

Power supply was decent for my application, but they shipped it in a flat rate envelope, not a box. Luckily the postal service was careful with it. Also, the power plug was not with it. Was able to use old one from psu I was replacing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/22/2016

Rating + 4 quick

order was packed very securely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David G.
Order Date : 4/21/2016

Rating + 5 Seller ships good products in reasonable amount of time

No problem with the seller, big problem with their choice of shipper (DHL) - their tracking number never worked at any time, and DHL turns it over to the USPS for local delivery, resulting in unnecessary delays and lost packages. The people at SaveMart were very helpful, tracking the package for me when my tracking # didn't work. The USPS did everything wrong, causing me a wasted trip to the PO to pick up the package, only to find out it was sent out on a mail truck again (even though I specifically requested for it to be held for pickup, and got their confirmation!)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John D.
Order Date : 3/13/2016

Rating + 1 Shoestring Outfit

Unprofessional and indifferent to customer issues. Received defective product, then the wrong product on exchange, then waited over two weeks for second exchange only to be refunded original purchase after inquiring as to exchange status. Promised return shipping reimbursement never materialized.
Seller Response:we process RMA in timely manner and issud refund once our receiving department confirmed the receipt of return.
Since we don’t have the other compatible unit for you so we issued refund as promised.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brian I.
Order Date : 4/6/2016

Rating + 1 TERRIBLE!!!!

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!
They sent me used ram and two of them froze up my PC. Took three weeks to arrive. All four sticks of ram not even the same brand. Cant get them to respond to my email. DO NOT BUY FROM SAVEMART! I will not buy from newegg again!
Seller Response:Dear friend,please kindly check tracking#9274899996351060512090
it only took ONLY 3 days for delivery. why it turns to be 3 weeks at your side??

April 14, 2016 , 4:37 pm
Delivered, In/At Mailbox
ARDEN, NC 28704
Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 4:37 pm on April 14, 2016 in ARDEN, NC 28704.
April 14, 2016 , 9:11 am
Out for Delivery
ARDEN, NC 28704
April 14, 2016 , 9:01 am
Sorting Complete
ARDEN, NC 28704
April 14, 2016 , 8:12 am
Arrived at Post Office
ARDEN, NC 28704
April 14, 2016 , 6:57 am
Accepted at USPS Destination Facility
ARDEN, NC 28704
April 13, 2016
Pre-Shipment Info Sent to USPS
April 12, 2016 , 5:00 am
Departed Shipping Partner Facility
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
April 11, 2016 , 5:30 pm
Arrived Shipping Partner Facility
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104

and,we response in timely manner with RMA for exchange or refund.
please feel free to contact us at anytime when you meet any question.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 3/18/2016

Rating + 1 Risky

I ordered from this seller hoping to get what I ordered but instead I get something incompatible and no refund, I have to say I'm disappointed. I can not recommend this seller to anyone, risky seller.
Seller Response:Our apologies. Normally our shipping department is careful in the picking and shipping of product.
Please feel rest assured,we will assist till you satisfied.we will send you return instruction with RMA for exchange or refund.NO PROBLEM.

But please cooperate with us as following,We suggest allowing us to check the part number(s) to see what you received and of what you currently have working.
Please reply with some attached picture(s), FRONT and BACK of the memory shipped. And same of the memory you have currently installed and working. Make sure part numbers are clear.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

R V.
Order Date : 3/10/2016

Rating + 5 re: RAM

Expected a somewhat lengthy wait based on the write up, was pleased when the item showed up quickly. Seems these folks are truly concerned with customer service, a rarity these days.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 3/3/2016

Rating + 1 Short A##$ Cables

Wouldn't recommend it, unless the seller decides to add extra cable extenders to this PSU. THEY ARE TOO SHORT even for a mid-tower atx case WOW
Seller Response:Dear,we are oline for assist any 24 hours.We are more than happy to send cable to you,
Please feel free to shoot me message at anytime,contact us should be much easy than leaveing a negative feedback without communication.what do you think?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    We accept return or exchange within 14 days after package delivered.Please contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) and return address before you ship back the package.
    If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.