Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKU6LNJJ326

ShopBest Seller Profile 213-2837788 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ShopBest See all products from ShopBest

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our Tel: 213-283-7788 (Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: newapex2013@yahoo.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (225 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 144 Reviews
newegg
64%
Good Rating + 4 33 Reviews
newegg
15%
Average Rating + 3 14 Reviews
newegg
6%
Poor Rating + 2 5 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 29 Reviews
newegg
13%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
tjackmit
Order Date : 2/27/2015

Rating + 5 Awesome price and awesome service

I ordered set of RAM for my Windows PC from this seller. With the crazy weather that occurred during the end of Febuary/begining of March and the major shipping troubles that happened on the west coast, My 1st order got lost in the mail. When I contacted them, they responded right back to me. They weren't able to find out what happened to my 1st order so they set out a 2nd one right to me, at a loss. I definitely appreciate that kind of customer service and I will definitely be ordering from them again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Harken
Order Date : 3/19/2015

Rating + 1 Used sold has New

The seller sent a used unit with no cables or mounting screws, do not buy from this seller. Buyer beware.
Seller Response:Hi,we don't sell used item,this product is brand new,it is oem bare drive, have no any accessories,if you have any demands,please feel free to contact me,i will try my best to satisfy you.
Have a nice day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/25/2015

Rating + 5 MacBook memory modules

I ordered the wrong memory from Shop Best and was able to return it and receive the proper product through RMA in a matter or days. I was very happy with ShopBest' products and service!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Bryce
Order Date : 12/1/2014

Rating + 5 Very Good Customer Service

Fast responses, and very nice customer service. Had an issue with a PSU and they refunded me full price.
Seller Response:Thank you for your approval,have a nice day!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

ChrisP
Order Date : 1/22/2015

Rating + 1 Shipping Misinformation

If I could rate this vendor "zero starts", I would... Somewhere along the line, the shiopping story seems to change. Order placed 1/22/15. Shipping confirmation recieved 1/26 from NewEgg, indicating the order was shipped 1/23 -- hte day after it was placed, which is cool. Today, 1/28, with order not received yet, I decided to track it to see when it would arrive. Interestingly, although NewEgg believed it was shipped on 1/23, it was actually NOT shipped until 1/27, according to the USPS tracking info. I have NO problem with NewEgg or the USPS, but I really wish the vendor had provided the CORRECT shipping information to NewEgg. I would actually be OK with a vendor experiencing a shipping delay, provided that the vendor is up front about it and doesn't provide misleading or incorrect information to NewEgg.
Seller Response:Hi,,i check this order ,we indeed ship it out timely,just as some unexpexted factors will caused a potential delay during transportation,sorry,we can't control it,i follow this package,the estimated delivery date is Jan 30,could you please wait for 1-2 business days?I believe that you will get it soon,if you still haven't got it at that time,just contact me, i will try my best to help you!
Thank you!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David
Order Date : 12/24/2014

Rating + 5 Would buy again

Shipping was slow, but product arrived as described and works great! Granted, it was just a $3 audio cable, but I would consider buying from this seller again.
Seller Response:Thank you for you kindly review,have a nice day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Farooq Malik
Order Date : 12/26/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent Customer Service

I am very pleased with the customer service this seller provided when I had some issues with the product I was delievered. All the process was completed as per my expectation. I want to highlight here that Janny Lee provided excellent support in this case and satisfied me by resolving the issues.
Seller Response:Thank you ,have a nice day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/4/2014

Rating + 5 Quality customer service

Product was RMAed. Seller responded quickly and provided me with instructions. Special thanks to Jany for excellent service!
Seller Response:Thank you ,have a nice day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

H & K Specialties
Order Date : 1/3/2015

Rating + 1 Not the same part that I ordered.

My business depends on my ability to repair and deliver the computers at a timely manner. But not receiving the right part does not help.
Seller Response:Sorry for it,we have sold many these product and normally it works,we will take any responsible for it,any questions please feel free to contact me,i will give you a best solution,thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MLS
Order Date : 12/11/2014

Rating + 3 Product Good but Poor Shipping

The memory was as described and worked. However, I ordered the item on December 11 and received it December 29. USPS tracking is the most useless thing going! They said it was delivered on Dec 17.
Seller Response:Sorry for any inconvenience,i check this order ,we did ship it out timely,just as sometimes there are some unexpected factors during transportation,so it will cause a delay ,sorry, we can't control it,if you have any further questions,please feel free to contact me!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.