Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKU6LNJJ326

ShopBest Seller Profile 2132837788 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ShopBest See all products from ShopBest

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our Tel: 213-283-7788 (Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: newapex2013@yahoo.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (447 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 291 Reviews
newegg
65%
Good Rating + 4 67 Reviews
newegg
15%
Average Rating + 3 33 Reviews
newegg
7%
Poor Rating + 2 8 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 48 Reviews
newegg
11%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
John B.
Order Date : 5/18/2016

Rating + 1 They tie up your bank account

I'll give one egg because the $10.08 cable arrived promptly and is working well. But. For that small charge they've had a hold of over $200 on my card/bank account (the difference between "balance" and "available balance") for 8 days now. They were paid last Saturday and yet my bank just told be that the hold on the account won't expire until next Wednesday. To have 200 dollars held to insure a 10.08 payment is just abusive.
Seller Response:Thanks for buying from our shop.we are pleased that item arrive on time and work well.we sincerely hope to provide high quality item to every customer

we also don't konw specific reasons why bank had a hold of $200 on customer card, which issue we first met ,some banks have their own policy,customer can ask bank to work it out,

customer satisfaction is our top goal ,which includes fast shipment、 high quality item 、excellent after- sale service.

If customer find any product problem,can contact us at feel free,we will try our best to resolve it

thanks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Aaron H.
Order Date : 4/28/2016

Rating + 1

Seller sent wrong item because the we're out of the correct one. Was not easy to deal with.
Seller Response:sorry,we sent the wrong item and we offer two solutions: we pay to return and exchange or issue some discount to buyer to keep it. buyer agrees to keep it with the discount we offered. so we issued the discount to him
If you disagree with us ,PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE feel free to let me know ,we will try our best to provide best customer service.sometimes it is hard avoid problems,but we will devote to solving it.

people will make mistake but we will correct it for sure. hope you can forgive


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mark B.
Order Date : 5/6/2016

Rating + 1 Unprofessional, Unorganized, selling technical supplies that doesn't understand.

I'm not impressed so far. I am getting tired of buying things from websites such as Newegg that are just fronting for another seller. I have been buying from newegg since late 90's but will re evaluate after this. This is one of my gripes with other online giants to. My relationship is with Newegg so I would like to buy from them. I don't want to buy from them to discover that I haven't bought from them. No more shell purchases and the company that gets it right 1st is who I will be loyal to!
Seller Response:we are selling items on many platforms and the price we set are according to Varied fees and cost charged by each platform,I guess maybe you are impacted by this。By explaining so much, it is for clearing the misunderstanding not making excuses. hope you can understand.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/20/2016

Rating + 4 Cable is average, but Service was great

The clip was broken off during the delivery so they shipped me another!
Seller Response:customer's satisfaction is our top goal
If customer receive damage item ,we promise return for refund or replacement,I notice this customer reported this problem to us and we have issed it immediately,we have sent email to ask customer if you would like an replacement,we just want to provide better service to our customer,If you would like refund,we will give you refund immediately.but customer haven't give us any reply.so we will resend email to ask customer if he likes replacement or refund,thanks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 5/3/2016

Rating + 1 Sells items from elsewhere with 44% markup

Purchased a $100 item through newegg marketplace. The item was shipped directly from an 3bay seller, and the invoice price showed we had paid ShopBest 44% more than the original seller price. Instead of coming clean, ShopBest claimed, over multiple rounds, "wrong invoice", "multiple warehouses", "system broken", "will give you a $5 discount". Really? We go to newegg and no other sources for good reason. What we got was items from those other sources with 44% markup added by newegg seller and no responsible customer service.
Seller Response:customer 's satisfaction is our top goal
.we always hope to provide better service to every customer

I notice that customer is disatisfied with our service for there is a 44% markup about price .
please give us a chance to explain this issue.

indeed , this item sold $101,No 44%markup

actually,If we sold this item $70 on newegg,we will loss heavily.
we have explain for this issue and if customer would like,can return for refund,we promise return for refund with every customer


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Arthur M.
Order Date : 4/16/2016

Rating + 1 BUYER BEWARE!!!

I purchased this product on the Newegg.com website. My Credit Card was charged the entire amount of the purchase price and my Order Status on the Newegg Website stated that my order has been "SHIPPED" from "SHOPBEST". Newegg provided me with an Order Number and a FedEx Tracking Number. The FedEx Tracker Website has no record of this Tracking Number and "SHOPBEST" has never sent me any type of confirmation that my purchased product has indeed been shipped. SHAME ON YOU! SHOPBEST! I will never purchase anything from you ever again.
Seller Response:really sorry for making such inconvenient, we sincerly apologize for this mistake ,we always hope to provide better service to every customer,but sometimes the shipping system was breakdown by accident which caused provide wrong tracking#,once you found the tracking # was wrong,you can contact if you are convenient,we will issue your problem immidiately and promise try our best to resolve your concerns.
and for this issue the shipping carrier is DHL Global Mail and the right tracking# is 9274899996351060519389,you can track your item easily.Hoping you can understand.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Travis C.
Order Date : 3/27/2016

Rating + 1 The WORST graphics card ever!

I will never buy a product from this seller again. The graphic card does not perform up to the standards as listed in the advertisement and specs. At best it is a cheap knockoff overclocked to make it appear better than it is, but it fails at both. I can't even update the device driver--the enclosed dvd does not work nor is there a support website or address listed to contact for technical support. If you're going to sell a product from another country at least take the time to have proper english instructions created and included. The product won't even work with direct x 10 let alone 11 like it advertised. A complete let down and a complete piece of garbage! I only gave a one egg rating because in order to submit a review I had to.
Seller Response:Dear customer,really sorry for making you inconvenient, we sincerly apologize for this mistake. In fact,we always hope to provide better service to every customer,indeed, we have examined every product work well when item is ready to ship,It is possible damage or function problem by shipping,and If you found quality problem,pls contact me at you feel free,but it is a pity that you do not contact with us, If you would like ,pls give us a chance to correct this mistake .You can return this item and once we recieve return item,will give you full refund.Hoping you can understand,morever,wish you have a nice day,thanks.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

salvador g.
Order Date : 2/1/2016

Rating + 1 not the good

The seller don't take responsibility for the product.
Seller Response:we did send this package to your address,it might be lost by shipping carrier,in this case,we will be responsible for it ,let me know,thanks.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Roger N.
Order Date : 12/1/2015

Rating + 1 Shipped the wrong product

I ordered an apple laptop battery and received an HP battery.
Basically they confirmed my Apple laptop order and sent me something completely & utterly wrong item.
I will absolutely avoid this vendor from Newegg, and will need to be more vigilant.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Robert L.
Order Date : 12/18/2015

Rating + 1 Never delivered

Order before Christmas, it is now Feb. 18, no cables delivered. Will never use them again. Email not returned.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.