Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD1OPJN684ED

Sunvalley Seller Profile 408-409-1519 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Sunvalley See all products from Sunvalley

Ever since early 2006, Sunvalley Group has been dedicated to providing happy online shopping experience to our customers. We believe, the KEY to that success is to offer quality products, affordable prices, quick delivery and top-tier customer service, all via our hard-working staff.

The past few years have been challenging but also rewarding for us. We truly thank every single of our customers, who either encourages us to move forward with compliments, or forces us to optimize every aspect of our business with complaints or even criticism.

There are two things that we fully embrace when doing business online. One is that word of mouth travels fast in the era of Internet. Therefore if you are happy with our products/service, please help us to spread the word. The other is that service always counts. If you run into ANY problem by accident, please don’t hesitate to contact us at Sunvalley.Newegg@Gmail.com. Our customer service representatives are always ready to help!

- E-mail: Sunvalley.Newegg@Gmail.com (preferred)
- Telphone: 1-408-409-1519
- Phone Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm (PT), Monday through Friday

Thank you and welcome to Sunvalley!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (1,313 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 933 Reviews
newegg
72%
Good Rating + 4 225 Reviews
newegg
17%
Average Rating + 3 52 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 19 Reviews
newegg
1%
Very Poor Rating + 1 84 Reviews
newegg
6%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
ll
Order Date : 11/8/2014

Rating + 1 Poor Response

I have attempted to return an item twice and keep getting ignored. The item is heavy and broken. Sunvalley still wants me to pay return shipping. Ridiculous.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 1/23/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent Customer Service

Excellent Customer Service.

Resolved a shipping problem with UPS and a badly damaged package. Sunvalley were very helpful with the UPS problem and sent a replacement antenna at no extra charge.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/27/2014

Rating + 5

Exactly as described, works perfectly. Quick shipping. Highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dave
Order Date : 8/10/2014

Rating + 1 Approved RMA but failed to send return label

Received a defective Bluetooth device from Sunvalley. After notifying them, they quickly approved an RMA and said to wait for the return label. It's been over one month and am still waiting for the label. Even after contacting both Sunvalley and Newegg that I hadn't received it, I'll still waiting and no one has contacted me about it.
Seller Response:Dear Dave,

Thank you for taking time to write this informative review for us.

We understand that you are satisfied with our product and service but our review inviting project might bother you and leave you a bad impression.

After checked, your order was refunded. Do you receive it?

As for the problem you encounter, we are really sorry for it and will look into my team to prevent them from doing so in the future.

Once again, please accept our apology for any inconvenience this has caused for you. If you have any other concerns, please feel free to let us know.

Best Regards,
Sunvalley Customer Care


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

agfine
Order Date : 8/18/2014

Rating + 5 Great service--unusual packaging

My package arrived so fast that I had barely had time to click the order button. Great service and great price. Packaging was, well...a little weird. The item was stuffed into a USPS envelope, way too small for it and stuck out on all sides. I was worried that it might have been damaged in transit. However, no worries, both the item and its box were undamaged. Seller, use USPS boxes next time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

B-Tine
Order Date : 8/18/2014

Rating + 5 Very happy.

New merchandise, properly packed, shipped by USPS Priority Mail, received in two days. Ordered a HooToo smart charger. Good price, great service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Manny Witsgone
Order Date : 5/28/2014

Rating + 5 Fast Shipment

The item arrived sooner than expected :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JZ
Order Date : 4/18/2014

Rating + 2 Decent shop but beware of reviews

I bought a little Bluetooth gadget from them recent. The item was shipped promptly. Also, I was a bit concerned whether I would receive a revised version of the product released a few months ago from the manufacturer. I was relieved and happy to see that I did get the newer version of the product. So their inventory seems to be up to date. They apoear to be following up with my purchase and willing to assist with any issues.

Then I got this other email from them, "inviting" me to write a review and be elegible to get half of my payment refunded. I told them that I had already written one review. They came back saying that my review gave 2 stars to the product, and they asked me to write another one with 5 stars. That is the end for me. I could understand someone else might stoop to that level to get some money back. But this tactic has utterly discreditted all 5-star reviews for products sold my this seller. I cannot shake off the idea that they have deliberately bought good reviews.
Seller Response:Dear JZ,

Thank you for taking time to write this informative review for us.

We understand that you are satisfied with our product and service but our review inviting project might bother you and leave you a bad impression.

Please kindly notice that we don’t mean to get any positive reviews from our customer by issuing them money but we want to motivate customers to leave us their using experience so that we could better improve our products. We have invited lots of customers in this project and some of them left negative reviews or positive reviews but we never tried to ask them to revise or delete the bads.

As for the problem you encounter, we are really sorry for it and will look into my team to prevent them from doing so in the future.

Once again, please accept our apology for any inconvenience this has caused for you. If you have any other concerns, please feel free to let us know.

Best Regards,
Sunvalley Customer Care


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/4/2014

Rating + 1 Product did not work as described

Was informed that this product could not be returned. So I'm out $150.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to write this informative review for us.

We understand that you might fail to return the product to us and get a refund. At Sunvalley, we strive to offer the best quality products with warm customer service. The unit you have purchased comes with 30 day money back guarantee and 12 month of full warranty and you should be able to return it to us and get a refund. Please contact us again and our customer service team will be glad to help you resolve your issue.

Once again, please accept our apology for any inconvenience this has caused for you. If you have any other concerns, please feel free to let us know.

Best Regards,

Sunvalley Customer Care


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael
Order Date : 4/4/2014

Rating + 5 Great Seller, Highly Recommend!

Super fast shipping, great customer service, simply the best. Well deserve 5 star rating!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    * Return Procedure
    1) Obtain an RMA # within 30 days from the invoice date by contacting us via email: Sunvalley.Newegg@Gmail.com or via phone: 1-408-409-1519, 8:00am-5:00pm, pacific time, Monday through Friday.
    2) Please provide the following information when requesting RMA #: Original order number, name of product, quantity being returned, reason for return, your name, and daytime telephone number;
    3) Verify that all merchandise is in the original packaging with the UPC or bar code intact (generic products excluded), and that all the components, manuals, cables, and accessories are included.
    4) Please include RMA# on your package and send to:
    RMA# xxxxxxx
    RMA Process Center - Sunvalley
    2228 Junction Ave
    San Jose, CA 95131
    5) Return the merchandise within 15 days of the RMA# is issued. Write the RMA # clearly on the outside of the package. PACKAGES WITHOUT A Return Authorization # WILL BE RETURNED BACK TO THE SENDER.

    * Credit Issued
    After receiving your RMA request, our customer representatives will decide whether a product needs to be shipped back or not. Therefore, credit could be issued before OR after our RMA team receives, inspects, and processes your return, really depending on different types of products. (Sunvalley in its sole and absolute discretion shall be the sole determiner of whether a product is in fact defective.)

    You should be able to receive your refund within three weeks (maximum) after you shipping the package back; in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly than that. However, please note that it’s really up to your credit card company to determine which statement the issued credit will be reflected in.

    * Restocking Fee may apply
    Unless defective or damaged during shipping, a 10% restocking fee will be charged by Sunvalley for most products returned.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.