Skip to: | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UUWTDMMD92

Superdeals Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Superdeals See all products from Superdeals

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality computer accessories with competitive prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (135 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 78 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 36 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 3 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 16 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Order Date : 6/12/2015

Rating + 1 Do not believe their lies

Their response to my last review is untrue on multiple parts. They did NOT resend another cable until over a week later after Newegg Customer Service got involved and contacted them on several occasions on my behalf.

They ONLY issued a refund after receiving pressure from Newegg, again on my behalf.

Superdeals: Your responses are despicable at best. Newegg customers, please read other reviews and make an opinion, but I highly suggest you do not deal with Superdeals at all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 6/12/2015

Rating + 1 Warning

Slow to respond. Not helpful. I had to get Newegg involved in order to get my money back for an item shipped to the wrong state. I encourage everyone to read other reviews Superdeals has. They have a few negatives that I've found to be helpful. I will not use them again.
Seller Response:We replied all your messages at the first time. We sent the package to your address, but DHL delivered to wrong address. We also get lost on this issue.
We resent one at the day after you report this issue, AND, we also issued full refund because it's not a big amount. Just hope you will be satisfied with us.
We have done our best as we can, but you gave us negative feedbacks one by one.... Is it fair for a seller?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 6/10/2015

Rating + 1 Bait and Switch

I ordered one thing and they shipped another lower quality item. Then they tried to convince me it was equivalent to the item I ordered.
I shipped it back for credit but that hasn't shown up yet.
I will have nothing to do with these people again.
Seller Response:You can google the item. They are the same. Just different called name. We advice you to have a try, but you didn't. You just don't want it, so get a seamed reasonable reason to return it.
We full refund your money at that day the item delivered to us. Sometimes, Newegg process the refund a little delayed. If you didn't get the money, please contact Newegg customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 6/12/2015

Rating + 1 Customer services is poor

Had an issues with an item shipped to the wrong state. Contacted the seller and they responded 3 days later. The English was poor and they ignored the request for refund and told me they would send another item out. I responded with "I will return to sender, I want a refund". They never replied.
Seller Response:1. we replied you at the first time. we don'y know why you get our resonse 3 days later. Sometimes, Newegg customer sevice delayed transfer messages to you and us. We also replied all messages from you.
2. we didn't ask you to return it to save your time and money, then full refund your money as your request and also resent you one. We are responsible seller and would like to offer best service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 4/15/2015

Rating + 1 How are they still in business??

Had a very bad experience going through this company. Tried to order a DVI to HDMI adapter.

When my order first showed up, all I got was a standard power cord, something that looks nothing like what I ordered.

After sending them an email I received a follow up a few days later saying that they were sorry and the correct product had been sent out.

Another week passed and I got my second package. Opened it to find a DVI to VGA adapter. So, for the second time in a row they had sent me an incorrect product.

My next email was much less polite and again after several days I finally got a reply saying that they were sorry and that the correct item had shipped. Because I needed the part I ended up ordering from another seller because the 4 weeks it took to get my product from Superdeals was simply not acceptable.
Seller Response:So sorry for all inconvenience caused by this mistake. We replied all your messages at the first time, and resent item at the same day or next day. We don't know why you get response several days later. This item's stock was mixed up with some other items, so mistake happend. We also don't hope this problem happens. We have correct this.
To save your time, we didn't ask you to return wrong items, but just resent correct one at once. We are a responsiable seller. Please trust us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 4/15/2015

Rating + 1 Wrong product sent

Ordered a DVI to HDMI adapter. Was sent a generic power cord for a computer. Not only do these two parts look nothing alike, but there has been zero reply from customer service. All important information was included in the email I sent them, and yet no reply. Very disappointed I chose to order from here, as it seems they do not care about their customers.

Thankfully I didn't order anything expensive. I can't imagine what I would have received instead.
Seller Response:Sorry for the mistake. But you report us the issue Apr.22th, and then we replied your message and resent the correct item Next day April 23th. And you also get the second package April 27th. We are a responsible seller. We like to do our best to help customers.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 4/14/2015

Rating + 5 Good job

Prompt shipment (4 days across country), packaging no problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 3/15/2015

Rating + 4 Right on second try

They shipped wrong product first time, but we got the exchange set up easily with a few e-mails. The exchange took longer than it should have; Superdeals covered the return shipping and did get the right product out to me without any hassle.

There was a mistake in their warehouse, they took care of the problem. I would purchase from Superdeals again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 3/12/2015

Rating + 1 Horrible Horrible Horrible

They took a PCI card I ordered and tossed it in a paper envelope with the driver disk without a box or padding and sent it through USPS - the driver disk was crushed. The seller doesn't respond to email contacts. Watch out for this seller!
Seller Response:Sorry for all inconvenience caused. But we have respond your email at first time and offered you driver link. Please check it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 1/30/2015

Rating + 1 30 foot hdmi cable

I went on line your web page and ordered a 30 foot hdmi cable it was to have gold ends on it. When I recived it it had silver. Why do they advertise something that is not true. I have sent an RMA out and never heard anything back. I have neve seen customer relations treatment like this. I just want what I paid for. Thank, Al Caponero
Seller Response:dear customer, Sorry for all unsatisfation. Sometimes, some items mixed up. We replied your message and offered some discount if the cable working fine. Didn't get your response.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CA Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.