Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYV3O2L10F9D

TOMTOP Seller Profile 855-387-2480 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from TOMTOP See all products from TOMTOP

TOMTOP established in June, 2004. A Reliable wholesale and retail Online Shop with Diverse & High Quality Products where you can buy Products at Best Price with Free Shipping to worldwide !
We mainly deals various of articles for daily use products. We are specialize in video games, computer accessories, Mobile phone accessories, clothing, home and garden items, jewellery, media player, car accessories and so on. In the future. we will constantly enrich our items and try to do the best for the customers.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (803 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 508 Reviews
newegg
63%
Good Rating + 4 131 Reviews
newegg
16%
Average Rating + 3 62 Reviews
newegg
8%
Poor Rating + 2 14 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 88 Reviews
newegg
11%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
twam
Order Date : 7/9/2014

Rating + 1 wheres my usb

didn't sent usb with mouse. when I wrote tried to refund 2 dollars and go buy my own. now they say 10-12 days. from now on just going to buy stuff shipped from new egg.
Seller Response:Dear customer,

We feel terribly sorry for all troubles caused to you.Please accept our deeply apologize.We don't have a single usb,so we resent you a set of the product with usb.The replacement is very closed to you.Hope you can kindly forgive us.Any questions,let us know freely.
Have a nice day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Disappointed
Order Date : 8/15/2013

Rating + 1 Junk

I don't give this shipper a rating at all. In fact, I would never purchase any product from them again. They sent me a webcam with a little driver disk. The disk cracked after one use. I thought, no big deal its loaded. Well, the computer lost this driver and there is no way to put it back on without the disk and plug & play doesn't recognize. So contract the shipper and the comment is. This is out of warrenty, if you pay the shipping we will try and repair it? Really, go figure. Newegg seems to have a lot of this type of problem. I won't use Newegg again either. At least the competiotor backs you up.
Seller Response:Dear customer,
sorry for all inconvience taken to you, we checked the order that you purchased it in August 17,2013.You used it almost one year, it shows that this item has no quality problem when you used it, maybe you used it inproper way. According to the rules of our company, If it has the quality problem when you bought it within one month, we will change a new for free, or give u the full refund, but as your problem, it's out of our control, so...we have no idea, appreciate your understanding. tks!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mb
Order Date : 4/18/2014

Rating + 1 camera

Comments: piece of s..t - said it comes with disk - no disk - instructions say go to website - website in chinese - now website is gone - don't work without software All-in-one 10 IR LED WPA Wireless Internet PT Dual Audio IP Camera Item #: 9SIA1GK0G61846

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/25/2014

Rating + 1 Waiting game

I've been waiting since friday the 25th of April 2014 to receive tracking info and they just barely sent it out yesterday.... teh 29th of April! I dont get this. I understand the 26trh and the 27th was the weekend, but Monday nothing and Tuesday it finally gets dropped off. Thanks guys this stuff goes to one of my bosses, hopefully it will be here by friday this week but probably not! Which will not work for me I'll have to send it back and buy the other stuff now that I'm seeing this right now!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jim
Order Date : 4/5/2014

Rating + 1 HDMI not

I purchased a HDMI to composite video converter. Gave it a good clean high-quality HDMI signal and the output was a very poor flickering B&W signal. A total waste of time, effort, and money and makes me question the reliability of the vendor and New Egg for hosting it. I have spent thousands over 10+ years at new egg and this product hurt their reputation in my eyes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Red
Order Date : 3/24/2014

Rating + 1 Downright Infuriating

I purchased a Huion H580 tablet that began malfunctioning a week after I purchased it. After contacting the seller and sending a requested video of the issue, they decided not to offer me a return or exchange on the faulty product, only a refund of 10$ and the chance to 'keep the tablet', seeing this a 'very economical option for me'. The tablet was 60$, and the fact that it takes 2 days to get a response hasn't helped ease the situation. I can't have Huion service it because I didn't buy it from them. This is hands down the worst experience I've had on the marketplace so far and it's caused me to reconsider whether I want to take my chances with it anymore.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Julian
Order Date : 4/4/2014

Rating + 4 Its great!

I loved this product, I needed it because I used my ps3 controller and it didn't work well. So I ordered this and it worked well. What kind of sucks though is that the this items doesn't work at first. You need to install drivers manually and it took me awhile to figure it out.

You have to insert it into your laptop/desktop

Insert the disk

Go to device manger

Look for a usb named "unknown device"

Right click it and click update driver software

Click browse my computer

Click let me pick from a list of device drivers on my computer.

Click have disk then click browse

Go to your disk then click PC Driver and then click oem46_liufan

It should install then sync your controller and there you go. You can play your games with your xbox controller!

It works well and good luck!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dave.
Order Date : 3/24/2014

Rating + 1 TOMTOP Camera Driving Recorder Road Safety Guard

Camera and DVR are of poor quality, the battery won't hold a charge, the power connector is defective and the software menu is in Chinese. The description on newegg's site is inaccurate, the company responded a week after i sent in a request for a refund that the battery is not supposed to hold a charge and the camera must stay connected to the 12v power supply. They also said the USB cable is not designed to charge the camera which is contradictory to the instruction manual.

Overall the company has been selectively responsive and unable to assist with the issue. They offered me a $12 refund and would allow me to keep the camera or return it and lose a 12% restocking fee. At no point has there been an offer to replace the unit with something that works and is in english.

I would recommend staying away from this product and this company!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Waitforit
Order Date : 3/21/2014

Rating + 1 Gives you the runaround for an RMA

I love the products but my laser was defective and there was alot of back and forth questioning that I had to provide proof that it was actually defective. So it wasn't until 2 weeks later after multiple emails and videos proving it didn't work that I finally can send it in to ship to CA and back. So it's probably going to be a month before I get a working item, if they would have only had a "no questions asked" replacement policy that would be nice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

CLW
Order Date : 3/20/2014

Rating + 1 Shop at your own risk.

Said the item was shipped but provided a false shipping number. Never replied to inquiries until I contacted New Egg directly, then they cancelled the order (At my request)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to us within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.
RMA instructions
    All returns subject to the following restrictions:

    1. All products must be returned in original condition, including documentation, manuals, and accessories, and free from any physical damage.

    2. An RMA number must be requested within (30) days of the delivery date. After (30) days have elapsed, the customer should contact the applicable warranty provider.

    3. All returned products which are out of warranty, including wrong item, over warranty period, physical damage, will be refused back to sender.

    4. Non-defective returns will be charged a 15% re-stocking fee and shipping fee is non-refundable. For non-defective returns, the customer is responsible for shipping costs and must ship the product to Mambate within (7) business days of the date the RMA is issued.

    5. An RMA# (Returned Merchandise Authorization number) must be obtained before the product is returned. Please email us at sales11@tomtop.us
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau