Skip to: | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD191QPEYB5E

ThinkFast Seller Profile 361-265-8697 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from ThinkFast See all products from ThinkFast

ThinkFast is the product of 25+ years of retail
marketplace experience and an online retailer since 1997. Our buyers
are adept at selecting the Retail Industry's hottest products and
because ThinkFast leverages its relationship with
100's of manufacturers we can bring you the best products at
competitive prices. ThinkFast is a proud, privately owned, American company.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (122 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 78 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 23 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 3 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 17 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Order Date : 4/2/2014

Rating + 1

When the order was delivered by the USPS neither end of the package was sealed and there was nothing in the package.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 3/25/2014



ordered one item, 3 sent. will not pay for postage back to them. its their mistake.. boo.. major fail

and if not received by their time frame, denied refund? WTH? BY-BY "THINKFAST"

Come on newegg? Customer care is key and they failed..
Seller Response:We contacted the mutual customer and NewEgg support. Customer placed 3 separate orders and made demands for full refund. Customer may return these items and we will be more than happy to give a full refund for each order and provide customer satisfaction. We apologize for this experience and hope you will have a better experience on future NewEgg purchases.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 3/25/2014

Rating + 1 Terrible

I ordered one 5 1/2" NMO magnet mount, but I received 3 and got billed for 3. Why would I order 3 independently vs all at once? This should have raised a red flag, no? I guess they did not "Think fast" on this order.. I have a dispute with my CC, and Newegg has been notified, plus I left a message on their "Thinkfast" machine.. Lets hope this ends well.. I'm so ticked off right now you have no idea! If this was sold by Newegg this would never have happened.. Their system flags orders such as this.. Very unhappy. Now I have to waste time sending these things back that I don't need..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 10/23/2013

Rating + 5 Excellent

Recieved my product very fast! and in excellent condition!!! Thank you!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 8/29/2013

Rating + 1 Waste in shipping

I purchased 20 soccer balls. They arrived in over 10 boxes at varied times! 4 of the balls arrived in 4 separate boxes. I feel this is wasteful.
Seller Response:In order to insure a prompt delivery we shipped all the balls that we had on hand (as not all were located in a single warehouse). We are sorry you felt this was a bad experience and hope you will have a better experience in future purchases.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 4/26/2013

Rating + 4 It is what it says it is.

It is a camera, it takes video, and if you hold real still it takes great video. However in a real application it takes video of what is goind on. Without the expense of a image stabilization seting you get a really goofy wavy image in the midle of the screen. It is very annoying. The seller was great an shipped exactly what they said they would a new in the retail box video camera. They shipped stupid fast and I had the product in no time. But the product well you get what you pay fore and not a lot more. No sense in attempting to compare it to products 4x the price because this little thing is just not up to the challenge.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 4/26/2013

Rating + 5 Very Fast

Received the product as promised, new in retail box. Very fast shipping. Ordered on Saturday received on Wed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 2/28/2013

Rating + 5 ThinkFastToys sale

Great seller! Super fast shipping! Great customer service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 2/23/2013

Rating + 5 Wonderful!

Fast shipment, great seller!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 2/10/2013


Think Fast Toys is a Think Fast CON.
I ordered a die cast model car and instead they sent me a hamster wheel. I sent them an e-mail stating that they had send me the wrong item. They replied by saying they had run out of the item. They were sorry for sending me the wrong item and that they would send me a return FEDEX number. Never happened. That is the only E-mail I have received from them. They will not return E-mails and phone calls to resolve issue. Interesting though, they shipped the hamster wheel through USPS and they are going to send me a Fed EX return. Sounds fishy. Don't waste your time with this company. They con you by having excuses and never having to deliver anything. They want you to give up.
Seller Response:We attempted to contact the customer multiple times via phone and e-mail and were unable to reach them. A postage paid return label was issued February 15th, 2013 and the e-mail verified by NewEgg Marketplace support. Our postage paid return system is entirely FedEx which is the reason for the FedEx label. The customer may call 1 (877) 861-8750 and leave a message with the prefered e-mail address so that we can re-send the return label, as soon as we recieve the item back the customer will then be fully reimbursed for shipping/handeling and the original item price. We apologize for this bad experience and look forward to correcting it as soon as we can get in contact with the customer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 0.00%

RMA Policy
    You may return your purchase for any reason within 30 days of completing your order. We will refund your credit card less any original shipping charges. We do not pay for return shipping. Allow up to 14 days upon our receipt of the item for us to process your return. We require using a trackable shipping service such as UPS or FedEx. Please contact us via e-mail to receive authorization before returning your merchandise. You may e-mail us at
RMA instructions
    Please read RMA Policy. You may contact our customer service department at 361-265-8697 or via e-mail, Monday through Friday from 9:00am to 5:00pm EST. Voicemails are returned in the order they were received. E-mails provide fastest response.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau