Skip to: | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9C3BQ7X8B3

Timebear Seller Profile 020-26275739Ext615 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Timebear See all products from Timebear

Our Business Hours: 9:00 - 17:00 (5 days/week, except Weekend and Holiday)
Bei Jing GMT/UTC+8 (China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Singapore.)

We are happy to introduce our shop to you. As a professional distributor from Hong Kong, we are committed to providing kinds of watches, accessories.

With over 10 years’ experience, Timebear, has steadily grown from a small business to a professional online distributor. We have 5 large warehouses in China, Hong Kong, Germany, United States and United Kingdom. In addition, we are authorized distributor of KS watches, Shark sport watches, Shark army watches and Hotaru watches which gained great reputations from customers all over the world.

Timebear is dedicated to providing the lowest possible prices on the watches you are looking for, while maintaining the level of customer care and quality service. In addition to our competitive prices, you can be confident that all of the products we sell are brand new, and are always covered by the Timebear warranty.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (41 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 14 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 5 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 8 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 2 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 12 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Jesse B
Order Date : 2/12/2015

Rating + 5 Fast and nice products

Very fast shipping! Nice products and very nice customer service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 2/10/2014

Rating + 4

Very accurate watch. Compared to an "atomic" clock it has lost one second in seven days. Date works correctly, Day can only be advanced by 24 hour advance of time by using the crown. Since every day is the same from week-to-week, the day will never again have to be changed, so, this is not a problem. I feel that this defect is for this watch only and not representative of the Shark Army line. The luminous hands are very poor, being essentially faded to darkness within 15 minutes after the lights go off at bedtime.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/23/2013

Rating + 1 Sent an Empty Box

Waited a month for delivery which I was ok with, but once I found out that I had waited a month for just a box, that upset me. I tried contacting customer support but they never helped me with the situation.
Seller Response:Dear customers,

Since United States met a strong snow storm season, most of postal was effected.I think the package must be stuffy by the storm .Please kindly notice that it may make your order delay for some days.
We will try our best to find a good solution for you. Hope you could give us a chance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/2/2013

Rating + 1 2.5 months later...

I ordered 10 weeks ago, product never arrived.
Seller Response:Dear customers,Since United States met a strong snow storm season, most of postal was effected.I think the package must be stuffy by the storm .Please kindly notice that it may make your order delay for some days.
We will try our best to find a good solution for you. Hope you could give us a chance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/21/2013

Rating + 2 Slow & pricey

Took over a month to ship.
Found same product(s) for literally half the cost on other sites soon after finally receiving it.
Marketplace sellers NOT the same as regular Newegg. My fault for not checking around first. Now I know.
This is not the first marketplace problem I've had. Been noticing since that many marketplace sellers have low ratings and I can see why. Taking advantage of Neweggs good reputation for quality products at some of the lowest prices on the web. Lesson learned., will stay away from many marketplace items in the future until I've fully researched both item & seller.
Newegg needs to kick these clowns to the curb before they bring down Neweggs otherwise stellar reputation.
Seller Response:So sorry for such issue. We will try our best to find a good solution for you. Hope you could give us a chance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/8/2013

Rating + 5 Delivery OK. Customer service great!

Quick customer response directly from the company provided satisfactory answers.

Delivery took 4 weeks, but I'm neither surprised nor unhappy considering the time zones involved and time of year (Christmas season).

~ I live in Florida
~ I ordered product through company in California (newegg)
~ Supplier is based in Hong Kong
~ Product shipped from Germany

(I'm a little bit curious about how many currency conversions were required for my $20 purchase. It doesn't matter because I'm satisfied with my purchase.)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/12/2013

Rating + 1 Returned to Sender

Ordered as a Christmas gift for my sister. USPS tracking says that my package was returned to sender for an "incomplete address." My invoice from the order shows my complete, correct address, but the USPS tracking information shows that the sender entered the wrong zip code when shipping. Now my sister's gift is on its way back to Germany and it's January 5th.
Seller Response:Dear customer, I am sorry to hear that you still do not receive the packet. I learned from logistic company that the shipping address you provided was insuficient. We will contact you and solve your problems.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/10/2013

Rating + 5 Quality Seller

Item as described. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 10/25/2013

Rating + 1 Where are they

I made the order weeks ago, and I still have not seen my items.
Seller Response:Dear customer, I find you have received the package on Nov 13. It is delivered withing the estimated delivery time 5-15 business days. Your package was shipped from our Chinese warehouse, so it need such a long time to arrive your country. Hope you can understand us.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 9/26/2013

Rating + 1 Poor seller, but not the worst

The worst sellers are the ones who ship you garbage and won't stand behind it, or ship you nothing & refund you nothing. This seller isn't that bad.

But this seller shipped me nothing. And since the shipping from China is like 2-3 weeks, I had to wait forever...anticipating every day that my purchased item might finally show up...and only after several weeks finally realizing it was never going to show up. I should have been tipped off sooner when the NewEgg tracking information said "Shipped" after a couple days but NO other information about the status of the shipment ever showed up.

Anyway, after contacting the seller they said they would ship another one or refund my money. Good that I won't lose my money, but such a huge inconvenience & frustrating hassle to wait, wait, wait nearly a month only to find out I'm getting NOTHING, and then having to wait for the shipment from a DIFFERENT seller now (hopefully one that actually ships the item).

Hint: Buy from "AMPM24" on "am a zon"
Seller Response:so sorry for such issue. We will try our best to find a good solution for you. Hope you could give us a chance.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    We offer only fine quality merchandise. If you are not completely satisfied, we will gladly accept returns within 30 days from receipt of merchandise. At your request, we will issue you a credit back to your account, or exchange the merchandise. By placing an order, you agree to the following return policies and Instructions.

    All returns must include the following or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost:
    • Product purchased from our Newegg Marketplace store ONLY
    • Original Condition, no physical damage (exclude damages sustained during transportation)
    • All accessories, manuals, warranty registration card, etc.
    • Original UPC/serial# intact on product and on retail package (Proof of Purchase)
    • Valid RMA number obtained from website or customer service for the correct product and order (follow below return instruction to apply RMA#)

    Additional Return Requirements and Policy:
    1. An RMA number must be requested within thirty (30) calendar days of the delivery date. Shipping charge is the cost of us sending the product to you and will not be refunded. No restocking fee will be applied on return for DOA/Defective and shipping damaged product. Shipment received with visible damages must be reported to us within seven (7) calendar days of the delivery date. In the event an item is sold with "free-shipping", we will refund the amount of sale.

    2. All returns with missing part(s) (including, but not limited to, accessories, manuals, warranty registration cards, original manufacturer packing materials and retail packaging) will not be processed until the part is received.

    3. Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses unless otherwise explicitly states on the product. Replacements will be shipped at our expense.

    4. Customer is required to ship the return products with sufficient shipping packaging and void fill material inside to prevent product from physically damaged during return transportation. Customer is responsible for any loss and damages in return shipping.

    5. Upon our acceptance of the merchandise in like new condition in strict conformance with the basic criteria and standard returns policy, the purchase price will be credited to the credit card used for the original purchase.

    6. Refund will be issued after our warehouse receives, inspects, and processes your return. We will refund back to your method of payment.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CA Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.