Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVALHZVT51F

Todaystore Seller Profile 852-31065226 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Todaystore See all products from Todaystore

International seller. Newegg will be responsible for all RMA and general customer service.

We are a manufacturer and exporter specialized in Security and Surveillance product for Home and Office, ranging from Security CCTV Camera, Complete Security DVR system, Access Control System, Home Alarm System, IP Camera to Video Door Phone product.
We have a production plant and warehouse in Shenzhen China, sales office in Hong Kong. Besides marketing our own brand, we are also actively involved in OEM projects with importers and distributors worldwide.
*** Our promise to customers is to deliver high quality product and service at competitive pricing and in timely fashion ***

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (13 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 5 Reviews
newegg
39%
Good Rating + 4 2 Reviews
newegg
15%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 6 Reviews
newegg
46%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Jimi guy
Order Date : 12/11/2014

Rating + 5 Great Price, I never seen in the market

Love my DYMO label maker and these replacement tapes work perfectly and last forever. :)
Exactly as described, arrived on time, great price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

KM
Order Date : 12/9/2014

Rating + 5 Great product as described

These arrived fast and work great.
Great quality. I used them with Todaystore Card reader.
Work as advertised.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wildrat
Order Date : 11/14/2014

Rating + 1 Fake Dymo Tape

This is not DYMO tape. It is shown on NewEgg Market as DYMO tape but what you receive is a box looking like a DYMO product with the word "Compatible" in place of DYMO.
Seller Response:Mark,
We have contacted you about the DYMO product issue. In the mail, I mentioned the DYMO type is manufactured in China, they have got the authority from DYMO to produce it.
Is it any problem of the type when you are using it?
IF you don't like it or it is out of your expectation, I am sorry that you could return it and issue refund back to you.
Your reply is " That's all very well, you are advertising Dymo tape and I expected Dymo tape."
We would be appreciated if you could amend the review rating.
THANKS A LOT!


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

ET
Order Date : 6/16/2013

Rating + 5 great seller

fast shipment. good product. just as described. good price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ET
Order Date : 6/22/2013

Rating + 5 excellent service and price

fast shipment. good product. just as described. good price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

maxham51
Order Date : 12/23/2013

Rating + 4 Not that bad

I believe the bad reviews for this seller are a bit unfair. After 15 days I did not receive my order and notified the seller. They responded within a few hours, admitting that the item had not yet shipped. They appoligized and offered a choice for a refund or $20 discount on the order. I opted for the refund and they complied within the day. I do believe this is an honest seller thou they are slow to ship.
Seller Response:Thank you for your rating.
The late ship is due to the order is in between X'mas and 2014 New Year.
During this happy holiday, most of our warehouse collegaues are under their annual leave. The order processing time duirng this period need a longer time to process. Therefore we apologizer for the late shippment and inconvenience caused. Doing the Best to serve our customer is our main Mission, although we can't serve you at this order, we all hope that we have a chance to serve you in the coming days.


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 7/8/2013

Rating + 4 Good Transaction

Product works as advertized, shipped on time
Seller Response:Thank you for your feedback.
Pls enjoy the item, if you have any enquiries, pls feel free to contact us. We would try our best to serve you anytime you are available.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Doug
Order Date : 6/16/2013

Rating + 1 Never Shipped Item

I ordered this item several weeks ago and it never arrived. I contacted the seller who promised to replace it and the new one never arrived. He is either running a scam or is incompetent. DO NOT ORDER IT.
Seller Response:In fact we have arranged your item delivery 2 days later after received your order.
However, our HK Post office manger told us that the HK port automatic dispatch system has been down, all the items at that period need to change manual handling, therefore there is a little bit delay in the delivery.
We are sorry for that accident happened on that time, we guranteen that it would not been happened in the future. Becuase we have changed to other delivery agency to ship the item to USA.

By the way, in order to express our gratitude, we have added your account into our VIP discount group. If you would order again in the coming 3 months till 9 OCT 2013, we would give you USD20 discount per each item.

If you have any enquiries, pls feel free to contact me.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused on the delivery.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Certifiedphoto
Order Date : 6/24/2013

Rating + 1 Where is it, 15 days and still waiting

I know it not Newegg's fault but after 15 days the camera is still in Hong Kong. Finally showed up in tracking.
Vendor (not Newegg) has to get there act together.
Seller Response:In fact we have arranged your item delivery 2 days later after received your order.
However, our HK Post office manger told us that the HK port automatic dispatch system has been down, all the items at that period need to change manual handling, therefore there is a little bit delay in the delivery.
We are sorry for that accident happened on that time, we guranteen that it would not been happened in the future. Becuase we have changed to other delivery agency to ship the item to USA.

By the way, in order to express our gratitude, we have added your account into our VIP discount group. If you would order again in the coming 3 months till 9 OCT 2013, we would give you USD20 discount per each item.

If you have any enquiries, pls feel free to contact me.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused on the delivery.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/14/2013

Rating + 1 What item?

I have never recieved the item. Hard to rate the experience when I essentially threw my money away. What do you think?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%
This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to Newegg within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.