Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UU6LNVT178

Transway's Marketplace Seller Profile 800-390-1119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Transway's Marketplace See all products from Transway's Marketplace

Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

Dear Valued customer,
Welcome to Transway's market!We appreciate your recent purchase of Tekit products. You will find your data storage experience easy and fun! Owning a Tekit product,making your life better.Come and see us during our sales promotion period and see what we have for you! Sincerely, Transway Team


Tekit means Technology kits originated by Transway Electronic Ltd.The products cover Cell phone Accessories,Bluetooth speaker,Security product,Carry case and bag and consumer electronics.

Brand fasion:fashion,freedom,good quality and best experience.
Brand outline:constantly strive for perfect product experience.
Tekit Goal:Make Life better!

Thanks for your order on our store.
If you are satisfied with our product or service, please give us 5 star reviews. Your satisfaction is our greatest achievement! Thank you!
If not, please contact us before leaving the bad review. We support 100% refund policy, and will try our best to solve the problem for you! Should any question, Please contact us directly!

Best Regards,
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Our EMail: Sales@trans-way.net

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (400 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 202 Reviews
newegg
50%
Good Rating + 4 76 Reviews
newegg
19%
Average Rating + 3 40 Reviews
newegg
10%
Poor Rating + 2 15 Reviews
newegg
4%
Very Poor Rating + 1 67 Reviews
newegg
17%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Paul C.
Order Date : 7/12/2016

Rating + 5 Never an issue! Great Delivery

I have ordered from Transway's Marketplace 3 times now and they have always delivered on time. My last order was placed on 7 12 and I received it on 7-20. Units arrived in great condition. One of the inner boxes had some damage but the unit functioned well.

Great experience! I will continue to order when I need too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Skip B.
Order Date : 6/14/2016

Rating + 1 HORRIBLE

I would not recommend ever using this company. the product was dead on arrival and they told me they would give me a refund if I had a pay pal account but I do not have a pay pal account and I told them that but they gave me no other options and never responded again. The product was to cheap to send back so I just consider it a life lesson to never buy oversee's again
Seller Response:Hi Skip,

Firstly, thanks for your shopping on our store.
We are sorry that the trouble has caused you.
For the problem of refund, we can give you a full refund to you paypal account, since a smaller amout, it is impossible use banking transfer.
However, you also can apply a refund on Newegg platform. After checked, i did replied you can apply for it in Newegg platform dirrectly, maybe you miss my message.

Anyway, sorry again for the trouble.
If you cannot get the refund on time, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marshall T.
Order Date : 4/18/2016

Rating + 2 Product okay... 3 week delivery unacceptable

Product is fine though probably overpriced for a 5 piece import mini screw driver set.

Unfortunately the product shipped from the far east and took 3 weeks to get here which was 2 week after the project that I had ordered the tools for was completed.

Would not order from this company again due to long shipping times. You would think with an 80%+ markup they could afford to establish stock in the USA.
Seller Response:Hi Marshall,

Thanks for your shopping on our store and kind comments.
We are sorry for keep you wait long for the parcel. However, we are alway out of control for the shipping company.

Wish you all the best!
Thanks for your attention.
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Preston M.
Order Date : 3/28/2016

Rating + 3 Shipping

Original expected shipping date was 5-10 days, it has been almost 20 days with the item finally in the US, should be delivered in a couple more days
Seller Response:Hi Preston,

Thanks for your shopping on our store.
Most of our custom er can get the parcel within 5-10days, but some time the time of custom is longer,
Anyway, we are very sorry for the delay by shipping company.

Please contact us if you cannot get this parcel within one weekend!
We will give you a refund or resend if you want.

Thanks for your attention.
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Sorry again for the trouble has caused you.

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jessica A.
Order Date : 3/14/2016

Rating + 1 Product doesn't work. Seller will not help out.

Got my product, was excited to try it out..... Opened package, no instructions inside. Emailed company for help, emailed back and forth for 2 weeks and still cannot get instructions, or customer service help. They refuse to help any customers. This seller should be removed from Newegg entirely. Will forward this review to everywhere I can post it. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER!
Seller Response:Hi Jessica,

Today we found your a negative commen about our service.
We are sad that cannot satisfied with you, however, we replied you on time every time.
First time, you messaged us than our product without instruction, I replied you @ 3/30/2016 as below:
Kindly note your instruction on the package.
> And this product is simple. open is record, and it can save the record
> when you close it.
> It can input computer as u disk.

Secornd time, you told us that there were no instructions. Please can you send me a copy of the instructions on 4/4/2016?

We replied you @ 4/5/2016, since we haven't electronic version, we took a picture of instruction, and sent it to you.

Until 4/14/2016, you told us you haven't got the user manual, and we don't know why you canot get it , never mind, we sent it again on 4/15/2016.

We are sorry for the trouble has caused you,
Now, we are typing the instruction as below: (hoped that has the help to you this time)

User manual
Turn on: Please push the button to the right, then begin to record
Turn off: please push the button to the left, then stop to record.
Play: After recording, connect it to computer to play(format: WAV
Male jack: USB 2.0(support win98 or above, meen't the driver, it can be used as a USB
Note:if the voltage is too low, the pilot lamp will flash fast, when charge, Red light long on. After charging, the pilt lamp blue light, it can be used about 15hours after on charging(4GB version more than 48hours voice file)
Record 10 seconds to start recording, the end of the recording, please turn off the switch, because the machine's Firmware has a few seconds to run the time.

Thanks for your attention.
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 3/2/2016

Rating + 1 Questions to really consider

the items were a good price and shipped in a descent time frame so far so good the wires stripped on 1 of the adapters after unplugging it twice and 1 of the pins pushed threw the housing not so good the others got so hot from a 430w power supply that the wire housing melted and the wires fused together almost causing a fire in my office after i went home for the night. so i kept the ends 6pin and molex and redid the wire and ends and they work perfect so ? should you buy these yes if you have a fire extinguisher and have no problem with lt burning things (i kept one for proof of it melting) if it smells like wax its not a candle its the wires melting I've worked on computers for 8 years and would suggest that they are made a little better. Side note this is the edited version.
Seller Response:Hi Friend,

Thanks for your shopping on our store.
In addition, this item had sold thousand of, but haven't got any negative comments, there should be a short circuit by other cables

Thanks for your attention.
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kenneth C.
Order Date : 2/26/2016

Rating + 3 Fat Cables

I bought these cables and when I received the they were very thick and not flexible.
Seller Response:Hi Kenneth,

Thanks for your shopping on our store and comments.
Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is any problem, we support 100% return policy.

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Salvatore D.
Order Date : 2/15/2016

Rating + 1

I never received the item I purchased. It was never even shipped.
Seller Response:Hi Salvatore,

Thanks for your shopping on our store.
We are sorry that your parcel is lost in transit.
And we had contacte you many times for the problem of refund, but haven't heard from you.

We are very sorry the trouble has cuased you.

Should any question, please don' t hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Christopher W.
Order Date : 2/5/2016

Rating + 1 Sends wrong products

This seller can NOT BE TRUSTED to send the correct product you payed for and instead sends basic OEM junk when you attempt to purchase goods from them
Seller Response:Hi Friend,

Thanks for your shopping on our store.
We support 100% reture policy if you are not satificated with our product.

Thanks for your attention.
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael S.
Order Date : 12/22/2015

Rating + 5 This company was wonderful

This company was the ONLY company in the order group I made last month that not only delivered on time but delivered at all and have heard nothing from the other companies involved.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    We offer only fine quality merchandise. If you are not completely satisfied, we will gladly accept returns within 30 days from receipt of merchandise. At your request, we will issue you a credit back to your account, or exchange the merchandise. By placing an order, you agree to the following return policies and Instructions.

    All returns must include the following or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost:
    • Product purchased from our Newegg Marketplace store ONLY
    • Original Condition, no physical damage (exclude damages sustained during transportation)
    • All accessories, manuals, warranty registration card, etc.
    • Original UPC/serial# intact on product and on retail package (Proof of Purchase)
    • Valid RMA number obtained from website or customer service for the correct product and order (follow below return instruction to apply RMA#)

    Additional Return Requirements and Policy:
    1. An RMA number must be requested within thirty (30) calendar days of the delivery date. Shipping charge is the cost of us sending the product to you and will not be refunded. No restocking fee will be applied on return for DOA/Defective and shipping damaged product. Shipment received with visible damages must be reported to us within seven (7) calendar days of the delivery date. In the event an item is sold with "free-shipping", we will refund the amount of sale.

    2. All returns with missing part(s) (including, but not limited to, accessories, manuals, warranty registration cards, original manufacturer packing materials and retail packaging) will not be processed until the part is received.

    3. Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses unless otherwise explicitly states on the product. Replacements will be shipped at our expense.

    4. Customer is required to ship the return products with sufficient shipping packaging and void fill material inside to prevent product from physically damaged during return transportation. Customer is responsible for any loss and damages in return shipping.

    5. Upon our acceptance of the merchandise in like new condition in strict conformance with the basic criteria and standard returns policy, the purchase price will be credited to the credit card used for the original purchase.

    6. Refund will be issued after our warehouse receives, inspects, and processes your return. We will refund back to your method of payment.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.