Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UU6LNVT178

Transway's Marketplace Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Transway's Marketplace See all products from Transway's Marketplace

International seller. Newegg will be responsible for all RMA and general customer service.

Dear Valued customer,
Welcome to Transway's market!We appreciate your recent purchase of Tekit products. You will find your data storage experience easy and fun! Owning a Tekit product,making your life better.Come and see us during our sales promotion period and see what we have for you! Sincerely, Transway Team


Tekit means Technology kits originated by Transway Electronic Ltd.The products cover Cell phone Accessories,Bluetooth speaker,Security product,Carry case and bag and consumer electronics.

Brand fasion:fashion,freedom,good quality and best experience.
Brand outline:constantly strive for perfect product experience.
Tekit Goal:Make Life better!

Thanks for your order on our store.
If you are satisfied with our product or service, please give us 5 star reviews. Your satisfaction is our greatest achievement! Thank you!
If not, please contact us before leaving the bad review. We support 100% refund policy, and will try our best to solve the problem for you! Should any question, Please contact us directly!

Best Regards,
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Our EMail: Sales@trans-way.net

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (123 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 66 Reviews
newegg
54%
Good Rating + 4 15 Reviews
newegg
12%
Average Rating + 3 13 Reviews
newegg
11%
Poor Rating + 2 3 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 26 Reviews
newegg
21%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
AmazonFan
Order Date : 4/3/2015

Rating + 1 Do not buy here

20th days waiting so far and nothing. This is my last purchase here.
Seller Response:Hi Juan,

Thanks for your shopping on our store.
Sorry for the trouble.
After checked, kindly note your parcel with tracking no. LN841706395CN had been delivered on 18/4/2015(it takes about 12days), could you check it with your mailbox or local post about it?
Below is tracking details for you reference:

2015-04-18 15:49
KENNESAW, GA 30144, Delivered, In/At Mailbox, Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 3:49 pm on April 18, 2015 in KENNESAW, GA 30144.
2015-04-18 10:48
KENNESAW, GA 30144, Out for Delivery
2015-04-18 10:38
KENNESAW, GA 30144, Sorting Complete
2015-04-18 08:43
KENNESAW, GA 30144, Arrived at Unit
2015-04-17 23:09
ATLANTA, GA 30304, Arrived at USPS Facility
2015-04-13 05:50
FLUSHING, NY 11351, Departed USPS Facility
2015-04-12 14:34
FLUSHING, NY 11351, Arrived at USPS Facility
2015-04-11 22:23
ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS), Processed Through Sort Facility
2015-04-06 18:37
Origin Post is Preparing Shipment

Please feel free to contact us if you don't receive it, thank you.

Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/28/2015

Rating + 1 Fake products stay away from

Received their HDMI splitter, 2 weeks after ordering from China. Got fed up waiting and ordered the same product from A-nother better website. This product is fake Chinese garbage, half the weight of the real one and looks like something from the flea market you get for $5. Stay away from these guys.
Seller Response:Hi Friend,

Thanks for your shopping on our store.
Unit now, this item has sold more than 10,000 pieces, which had never received one single complaint against it.
I don't know why you said our product is fake. If it cannot work or anything?

Never mind, you will get a full refund if you don't want it, just apply for the return on Newegg.
We support 100% refund policy. Thank you.

Thanks again for shopping on our store.

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JON
Order Date : 4/7/2015

Rating + 5 GREAT JOB

THANK YOU!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/9/2015

Rating + 1 Almost a month to receive order

If these guys need a month to deliever 4 fan connectors something is worng. I promise I won't order from them again.
Seller Response:Hi David,

Good day!
Sorry that keep you wait 20days(This parcel with tracking no.LN732573534CN had been sent on 2/10/2015, and been delivered on 3/2/2015) for this parcel, since there are 7days CNY holiday in here.

2015-03-02 13:50
PITTSFIELD, ME 04967, Delivered, In/At Mailbox, Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 1:50 pm on March 2, 2015 in PITTSFIELD, ME 04967.

If there is any problem(the product you don't want or the problem of quality), please don't hesitate to contact us!
We support 100% refund, thank you.

Thanks for you shopping on our store.
Sorry again for the delay!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/5/2015

Rating + 1 Never received

Asking for a review when I never even received the order is kinda stupid. Its around a month and i haven't received anything.
Seller Response:Dear Robert,

Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that keep you wait 20days haven't got the parcel(had been sent on 2/10/2015), since there are 7days CNY holiday in here.

After checked, your item with tracking no. LN724812918CN departed our USPS facility in FLUSHING, NY 11351 on February 27, 2015 at 9:55 pm. The item is currently in transit to the destination, you will get it soon.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you haven't got it within 10days.
We support 100% refund, thank you.

Thanks for your shopping on our store.
Sorry again for the delay.
Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

GigaHz
Order Date : 2/4/2015

Rating + 5 Recycleing old and new

This adapter is for an old wireless keyboard I bought in the early '90's with PS-2 inputs, but the computer only has USB inputs. It works fine. The only problem is I ordered one and got two, guess I have a backup

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Willie
Order Date : 1/21/2015

Rating + 5 Great tool kit

Great set of tools for the price. Actually arrived a lot quicker than I thought it would. Definitely worth the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Propaniac
Order Date : 1/22/2015

Rating + 1 TeKit Network LAN Phone Alarm Cable Tracker

This product is junk... took me three different brand new batteries to get 9 volt batteries to get it to finely, sort of, work, and i think that was just luck. The tone is almost inaudible, you would have to be in a sound proof chamber to hear it. i would may be pay $2 bucks for this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

genuinepro
Order Date : 11/30/2014

Rating + 5 Great products and seller

I've purchased many products from Transway/Tekit and have yet to have a problem. Products are very pretty with many LED lights and colors. I can't wait until they bring back their gaming keyboards. Good sellers. They shipped promptly and very quickly for overseas. Look forward to buying again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

4man101
Order Date : 10/18/2014

Rating + 2 Would not buy again

Pros: Keyboard and mouse look very nice with backlit keys and a nice rainbow effect with the mouse.
Cons: Keyboard has a couple keys that are not working properly, the keys need to be pressed just right to register. The size of the keyboard is rather large for what it does. When I first got the product the "s" key would catch the "w" key when pressed, remedied this with a scissors. Side buttons on mouse are not pleasant to press, very mushy and hard to tell if pressed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%
This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to Newegg within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.