Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UU6LNVT178

Transway's Marketplace Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Transway's Marketplace See all products from Transway's Marketplace

Dear Valued customer,
Welcome to Transway's market!We appreciate your recent purchase of Tekit products. You will find your data storage experience easy and fun! Owning a Tekit product,making your life better.Come and see us during our sales promotion period and see what we have for you! Sincerely, Transway Team


Tekit means Technology kits originated by Transway Electronic Ltd.The products cover Cell phone Accessories,Bluetooth speaker,Security product,Carry case and bag and consumer electronics.

Brand fasion:fashion,freedom,good quality and best experience.
Brand outline:constantly strive for perfect product experience.
Tekit Goal:Make Life better!

Thanks for your order on our store.
If you are satisfied with our product or service, please give us 5 star reviews. Your satisfaction is our greatest achievement! Thank you!
If not, please contact us before leaving the bad review. We support 100% refund policy, and will try our best to solve the problem for you! Should any question, Please contact us directly!

Best Regards,
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Our EMail: Sales@trans-way.net

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (241 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 118 Reviews
newegg
48%
Good Rating + 4 40 Reviews
newegg
17%
Average Rating + 3 28 Reviews
newegg
12%
Poor Rating + 2 8 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 47 Reviews
newegg
20%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 7/3/2015

Rating + 3 Inadequate communication

While the tracking information listed "Shipping Time:7/5/2015 7:20:27 AM," it took a couple of weeks to ship from New York City to Reston, VA, and arrived on the day I was going to call the provider to ask where my paid-for item was. Other than the Newegg.com - Order Tracking Information e-mail, there was no communication about the progress or status of my order and when I might expect to receive the item. The other item in this order, from another vendor, arrived at least a week earlier, leading me to expect to have to file a claim with NewEgg for an undelivered product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ben Miller
Order Date : 7/2/2015

Rating + 1 just bad

15 days still not here I wanted a black headset they are sending white. can not track at all, have no idea if they just took the money and ran. the worst I have ever had from Newegg after 3 years of buying, moments like this make me want to go shop at Best Buy
Seller Response:Hi Ben,

Thanks for your feedback, but i am afraid that there should be a mistakes.
Per your information on July 6 that you agree with white color. Then we arrange for the shippment, at the same time we send you (USPS) tracking no.LN041277924CN.
After checked, this parcel had been delivered today, could you double check? Thank you.
Below is tracking details for you reference:
2015-07-17 07:23
EUGENE, OR 97402, Out for Delivery, Your item is out for delivery on July 17, 2015 at 7:23 am in EUGENE, OR 97402.
2015-07-17 07:13
EUGENE, OR 97402, Sorting Complete
2015-07-17 05:11
EUGENE, OR 97402, Arrived at Unit
2015-07-16 17:59
PORTLAND, OR 97218, Departed USPS Facility
2015-07-16 17:59
PORTLAND, OR 97218, Arrived at USPS Facility
2015-07-14 18:11
LOS ANGELES, CA 90009, Departed USPS Facility
2015-07-14 08:24
LOS ANGELES, CA 90009, Arrived at USPS Facility
2015-07-13 13:13
ISC LOS ANGELES CA (USPS), Processed Through Sort Facility
2015-07-09 08:14
Origin Post is Preparing Shipment
2015-07-09 08:14
CHINA, SHENZHEN EMS, Processed Through Sort Facility
2015-07-08 18:14
CHINA, Acceptance

http://www.17track.net/en/


Thanks for your shopping on our store. And sorry for the trouble.

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Adedeji Ade
Order Date : 5/3/2015

Rating + 1 Undelivered Purchased Item

I purchased this tool kit on May 3rd 2015 "79-in-1 Professional Hardware Screwdrivers Computer Tools Set cell phone repair tool kit JM-6107" Order #184556459 and up till the time of this writing I have not received my order. I have complained to Newegg and the Seller and still no delivery. I have never have any problem with Newegg. Please screen your Market place sellers, particulary the ASIA sellers. This seller is incompetent and deserved zero rating.
Seller Response:Hi Adedeji,
Thanks for your feedback.
After checked, we found you parcel had been delivered on 13/5.
Below is tracking details for you reference:
2015-05-13 10:41 BROOKLYN, NY 11236, Delivered, Front Door/Porch, Your item was delivered at the front door or porch at 10:41 am on May 13, 2015 in BROOKLYN, NY 11236

As you said, it is a private house, all delivery at the front is always there. I don't know why you haven't got it.
Anyway, sorry for the trouble. You can contact with Newegg for refund.

Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dom
Order Date : 6/24/2015

Rating + 5 Experience with Transway's Marketplace

I bought 2 x Professional USB 3.0 7 Port Hub + 5V 2A Power Adapter (VIA VL812 Chipset - USB 2.0 compatible). The products arrived quickly in excellent condition. I'm using them now without any problems. I won't hesitate purchasing more from Transway's Marketplace.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

SeaK
Order Date : 5/20/2015

Rating + 1 Maybe it'll get here one day?

I can't give a rating any higher than a 1, as I order from them on May 20th and still haven't received the shipment, as of June 14th.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/18/2015

Rating + 1 It's a Scam

Ordered this item almost a month ago and it has not arrived! Have contacted Newegg twice. Their automated response is that they will contact me within 24-48 hours. It has been over 3 days and there has been no word from Newegg! I've shopped with Newegg for 12 years, this is the worst customer service I have ever received with Newegg. Avoid these "marketplace sellers" like the plague. Apparently Newegg does not proctect buyers from these fraudlent sellers! Terrible Newegg experience!!!
Seller Response:Hello Peter,

Thanks for your feedback.
We are sorry that we haven't got your message about this shipment before.
After checked, kidnly note your parcel have been delivered on June 15.
Below is tracking details for you reference:

2015-06-15 09:19
WHITE SANDS MISSILE RANGE, NM 88002, Delivered, Parcel Locker, Your item was delivered to a parcel locker at 9:19 am on June 15, 2015 in WHITE SANDS MISSILE RANGE, NM 88002.
2015-06-15 08:22
WHITE SANDS MISSILE RANGE, NM 88002, Out for Delivery

Thanks for your attention.
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dom
Order Date : 5/23/2015

Rating + 5 Good Merchandise

I purchased 1 x Professional USB 3.0 7 Port Hub + 5V 2A Power Adapter (VIA VL812 Chipset - USB 2.0 compatible).
Inside mailing packing was the HUB in OEM clear plastic in perfect condition. I hooked HUB to computer and it worked the first time and 24/7 everyday since. Delivery time was reasonable and I didn't hesitate ordering additional needed items already.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

imissradioshack
Order Date : 5/15/2015

Rating + 1 Newegg=olde-bay

If I wanted to order from China I could of done this on e-bay. 16 days and counting when it was shipped and still nothing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Villahel
Order Date : 5/3/2015

Rating + 3 Smart watch on the cheap

The seller send the watch very quickly and as advertised. After trying their apk and could not get it to work I used "Mediaek Smart Device" app and worked very well. Watch received notifications. The reason I am rating it as 3 stars is that the watch itself is useless outside during the day as you cannot see the messages, nor the time face. I was not aware of this. Perhaps I should not be surprised but expected that a watch could be seen in daylight. If you buy this watch be aware of this and can only be used inside and at night.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

K C
Order Date : 4/24/2015

Rating + 3 Sales order number: 233578043

Besides the original e-mail that my order was shipped. I did not receive any further info. e.g.trucking number. From the 24th of April until the 11th of May that it was delivered, I had no idea what was the status of my order.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    RMA Policy
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.