Skip to: | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UU6LNVT178

Transway's Marketplace Seller Profile 800-390-1119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Transway's Marketplace See all products from Transway's Marketplace

Dear Valued customer,
Welcome to Transway's market!We appreciate your recent purchase of Tekit products. You will find your data storage experience easy and fun! Owning a Tekit product,making your life better.Come and see us during our sales promotion period and see what we have for you! Sincerely, Transway Team

Tekit means Technology kits originated by Transway Electronic Ltd.The products cover Cell phone Accessories,Bluetooth speaker,Security product,Carry case and bag and consumer electronics.

Brand fasion:fashion,freedom,good quality and best experience.
Brand outline:constantly strive for perfect product experience.
Tekit Goal:Make Life better!

Thanks for your order on our store.
If you are satisfied with our product or service, please give us 5 star reviews. Your satisfaction is our greatest achievement! Thank you!
If not, please contact us before leaving the bad review. We support 100% refund policy, and will try our best to solve the problem for you! Should any question, Please contact us directly!

Best Regards,
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Our EMail:

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (280 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 135 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 50 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 32 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 11 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 52 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
GPU paperweight
Order Date : 9/5/2015

Rating + 1 expect delay, at the least

It's been three weeks and I have not even received my item, and I have not received any feedback on why there is a delay. I feel hoodwinked and cheated.

I will never use this merchant again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 4/11/2015

Rating + 5 A+

This seller gave me the product ordered, in a timely manner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 7/27/2015

Rating + 4 Fast service for over Seas

I got my items much quicker than anticipated considering they were coming from China. My only complaint is that they are a little snug for me (size XL shirt) but will work in a pinch and fit my wife perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 8/7/2015

Rating + 5 Excellent shipping.

Shipping package securely sealed. Contents in mint condition. 7-port USB hub provides power selectable using push button switches and visual indication using blue LEDs to indicate which ports are being powered by HUB. Seller is trustworthy with superior product packaging .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 7/3/2015

Rating + 3 Inadequate communication

While the tracking information listed "Shipping Time:7/5/2015 7:20:27 AM," it took a couple of weeks to ship from New York City to Reston, VA, and arrived on the day I was going to call the provider to ask where my paid-for item was. Other than the - Order Tracking Information e-mail, there was no communication about the progress or status of my order and when I might expect to receive the item. The other item in this order, from another vendor, arrived at least a week earlier, leading me to expect to have to file a claim with NewEgg for an undelivered product.
Seller Response:Hi Fred,

Thanks for your shopping on our store and the feedback.
We are sorry that keep you wait for the parcel in 11days, since we delivered the parcel via epacket, usally, it will take about 7-15days to reach your door.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ben Miller
Order Date : 7/2/2015

Rating + 1 just bad

15 days still not here I wanted a black headset they are sending white. can not track at all, have no idea if they just took the money and ran. the worst I have ever had from Newegg after 3 years of buying, moments like this make me want to go shop at Best Buy
Seller Response:Hi Ben,

Thanks for your feedback, but i am afraid that there should be a mistakes.
Per your information on July 6 that you agree with white color. Then we arrange for the shippment, at the same time we send you (USPS) tracking no.LN041277924CN.
After checked, this parcel had been delivered today, could you double check? Thank you.
Below is tracking details for you reference:
2015-07-17 07:23
EUGENE, OR 97402, Out for Delivery, Your item is out for delivery on July 17, 2015 at 7:23 am in EUGENE, OR 97402.
2015-07-17 07:13
EUGENE, OR 97402, Sorting Complete
2015-07-17 05:11
EUGENE, OR 97402, Arrived at Unit
2015-07-16 17:59
PORTLAND, OR 97218, Departed USPS Facility
2015-07-16 17:59
PORTLAND, OR 97218, Arrived at USPS Facility
2015-07-14 18:11
LOS ANGELES, CA 90009, Departed USPS Facility
2015-07-14 08:24
LOS ANGELES, CA 90009, Arrived at USPS Facility
2015-07-13 13:13
ISC LOS ANGELES CA (USPS), Processed Through Sort Facility
2015-07-09 08:14
Origin Post is Preparing Shipment
2015-07-09 08:14
CHINA, SHENZHEN EMS, Processed Through Sort Facility
2015-07-08 18:14
CHINA, Acceptance

Thanks for your shopping on our store. And sorry for the trouble.

Best Regards,
Transway's Team

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Adedeji Ade
Order Date : 5/3/2015

Rating + 1 Undelivered Purchased Item

I purchased this tool kit on May 3rd 2015 "79-in-1 Professional Hardware Screwdrivers Computer Tools Set cell phone repair tool kit JM-6107" Order #184556459 and up till the time of this writing I have not received my order. I have complained to Newegg and the Seller and still no delivery. I have never have any problem with Newegg. Please screen your Market place sellers, particulary the ASIA sellers. This seller is incompetent and deserved zero rating.
Seller Response:Hi Adedeji,
Thanks for your feedback.
After checked, we found you parcel had been delivered on 13/5.
Below is tracking details for you reference:
2015-05-13 10:41 BROOKLYN, NY 11236, Delivered, Front Door/Porch, Your item was delivered at the front door or porch at 10:41 am on May 13, 2015 in BROOKLYN, NY 11236

As you said, it is a private house, all delivery at the front is always there. I don't know why you haven't got it.
Anyway, sorry for the trouble. You can contact with Newegg for refund.

Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,
Transway's Team

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 6/24/2015

Rating + 5 Experience with Transway's Marketplace

I bought 2 x Professional USB 3.0 7 Port Hub + 5V 2A Power Adapter (VIA VL812 Chipset - USB 2.0 compatible). The products arrived quickly in excellent condition. I'm using them now without any problems. I won't hesitate purchasing more from Transway's Marketplace.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 5/20/2015

Rating + 1 Maybe it'll get here one day?

I can't give a rating any higher than a 1, as I order from them on May 20th and still haven't received the shipment, as of June 14th.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 5/18/2015

Rating + 1 It's a Scam

Ordered this item almost a month ago and it has not arrived! Have contacted Newegg twice. Their automated response is that they will contact me within 24-48 hours. It has been over 3 days and there has been no word from Newegg! I've shopped with Newegg for 12 years, this is the worst customer service I have ever received with Newegg. Avoid these "marketplace sellers" like the plague. Apparently Newegg does not proctect buyers from these fraudlent sellers! Terrible Newegg experience!!!
Seller Response:Hello Peter,

Thanks for your feedback.
We are sorry that we haven't got your message about this shipment before.
After checked, kidnly note your parcel have been delivered on June 15.
Below is tracking details for you reference:

2015-06-15 09:19
WHITE SANDS MISSILE RANGE, NM 88002, Delivered, Parcel Locker, Your item was delivered to a parcel locker at 9:19 am on June 15, 2015 in WHITE SANDS MISSILE RANGE, NM 88002.
2015-06-15 08:22
WHITE SANDS MISSILE RANGE, NM 88002, Out for Delivery

Thanks for your attention.
Should any question, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards,
Transway's Team

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    We offer only fine quality merchandise. If you are not completely satisfied, we will gladly accept returns within 30 days from receipt of merchandise. At your request, we will issue you a credit back to your account, or exchange the merchandise. By placing an order, you agree to the following return policies and Instructions.

    All returns must include the following or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost:
    • Product purchased from our Newegg Marketplace store ONLY
    • Original Condition, no physical damage (exclude damages sustained during transportation)
    • All accessories, manuals, warranty registration card, etc.
    • Original UPC/serial# intact on product and on retail package (Proof of Purchase)
    • Valid RMA number obtained from website or customer service for the correct product and order (follow below return instruction to apply RMA#)

    Additional Return Requirements and Policy:
    1. An RMA number must be requested within thirty (30) calendar days of the delivery date. Shipping charge is the cost of us sending the product to you and will not be refunded. No restocking fee will be applied on return for DOA/Defective and shipping damaged product. Shipment received with visible damages must be reported to us within seven (7) calendar days of the delivery date. In the event an item is sold with "free-shipping", we will refund the amount of sale.

    2. All returns with missing part(s) (including, but not limited to, accessories, manuals, warranty registration cards, original manufacturer packing materials and retail packaging) will not be processed until the part is received.

    3. Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses unless otherwise explicitly states on the product. Replacements will be shipped at our expense.

    4. Customer is required to ship the return products with sufficient shipping packaging and void fill material inside to prevent product from physically damaged during return transportation. Customer is responsible for any loss and damages in return shipping.

    5. Upon our acceptance of the merchandise in like new condition in strict conformance with the basic criteria and standard returns policy, the purchase price will be credited to the credit card used for the original purchase.

    6. Refund will be issued after our warehouse receives, inspects, and processes your return. We will refund back to your method of payment.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CA Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.