Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM4O56WX13D

Treasure Bow Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Treasure Bow See all products from Treasure Bow

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Company profile
fuzhouxiaohuobanTrading Co., Ltd. , cangshan district, fuzhou city in China in 2013, southeast coastal important trade port in fuzhou, the company is committed to brand promotion and marketing in China, at the same time to provide customers the best quality Chinese goods. Company's main:Electronic products,clothing, bags, home textiles, footwear and other products.
Company since its establishment, the company respect "the steadfast, perseverance, responsibility" spirit of enterprise, and with integrity, win-win and create a business philosophy, to create a good environment of enterprise, with new management mode, perfect technology, and thoughtful service, excellent quality for survival, we always adhere to customer first service to customers, insist on their own service to impress customers.
Welcome friends from all over the world to come to shopping!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (18 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 8 Reviews
newegg
44%
Good Rating + 4 4 Reviews
newegg
22%
Average Rating + 3 1 Reviews
newegg
6%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 5 Reviews
newegg
28%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
TNT
Order Date : 10/28/2014

Rating + 5 Great seller

Product works as expect. Shipping was prompt.
Seller Response:thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/23/2014

Rating + 5 A+

Everything was as it should be and shipped quickly.
Seller Response:thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

TNT
Order Date : 10/28/2014

Rating + 4 A little slow

The product is fine but delivery was a little slow.
I understand it was coming overseas, customs and all that.
Can't be helped.
Seller Response:thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

unhappy
Order Date : 10/7/2014

Rating + 1 No product

I submitted my order on Oct 11th (today is Oct 29th). I expected this product last week. I never thought it would take the full 15 days to get my product and now that I track it and it is still in China, I doubt I will get it by Friday. I am disappointed and will not use this company for my companies computer needs again. I show that product has not left China after almost 3 weeks. I am dead in the water without this part and as time passes by, my dead lines get nearer and I have had to make excuses to my customers. I don't care if you post this or not, as I see your rules limit anything except complementary comments. I just need my part and my business is suffering. Is there anything you can do to be sure I get this on the agreed upon time period? In two days, it is 15 days and my part isn't even in this country yet according to USPS.com.
Seller Response:I'm sorry!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JT
Order Date : 9/16/2014

Rating + 1 Came with nasty surprise should be minus one

This was a scary experience, The game pad was sent as a gift to a teen. When it arrived it included a CD, outside of the product packaging, that was labeled in what they thought was Chinese writing. Believing it to be an updated drivers disk it was inserted into the PC. This was followed by 4 hours of virus and malware removal. If that wasn't bad enough half of the buttons on the controller didn't function.
On the good side, I did receive an almost instant refund when I wrote to the seller. I still have access to the disk and the controller should the veracity of my statements be questioned.
Seller Response:I'm sorry!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/25/2014

Rating + 5 Incorrect specs, but great service

I bought a keyboard which said it was mechanical, but it turns out it was not at all. This could be newegg's problem, I'm not sure

Either way I let the company know and they gave me a refund right away, not even asking for me to send back the board.
I can't think of another company that would do this. They were also very responsive to my e-mails.
Seller Response:thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/22/2014

Rating + 1 False advertising

Purchased a keyboard that clearly stated "Mechanical Keyboard with Black cherry MX switches." FALSE for all of this it was also cracked on arrival.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jerry T.
Order Date : 9/16/2014

Rating + 1 Not impressed

The controller didn't function properly. The installation disk was entirely in Chinese Language, and there was an additional disk included which had viruses and malicious adware which took hours to remove. You may draw your own conclusions.
Seller Response:We are very sorry, but we must carefully corrected. Very sorry!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

BB
Order Date : 9/2/2014

Rating + 5 PCI-e to IDE Converter

Product did not work on my computer (Windows 7) but seller promptly refunded the purchase price.
Seller Response:Thank you for sure. We will continue to work hard!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/12/2014

Rating + 4

The keyboard work great and the mouse is wonderful there are features I know nothing about do to all of the instructions being in Chinese.
Seller Response:Thank you for your evaluation, we will continue to work hard!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.