Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI938ENJJ995

Ur-Choice-Ltd Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Ur-Choice-Ltd See all products from Ur-Choice-Ltd

International seller. Newegg will be responsible for all RMA and general customer service.

Ur-Choice-Ltd(UCL) is a well established trade e-commerce company was founded in 2007 at Shenzhen, China. There are three offices, one in Shenzhen, one in Hongkong, and one in York(UK). We have more than 50 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, UCL team really appreciates your business and patience,we can be contacted at these emails : gavincheng2011@hotmail.com or cs-info@urchoiceltd.com

We provide high quality electronics, laptop accessories, cell phone accessories and many other products.

***Delivery Time***

Fast shipping,we will ship within 1 business days after the order.

***********Note: This information is offered for refernce only,and has some declination fact.Shipping Time will be
Country changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing.*****************

Working days + Weekends : 3-7 8-11 12-14 15-19 20-26 30-up

United States Rate(Item arrived): 5.2% 50% 29.7% 10.4% 4.7% Refund or resend

How to Track Your Package

We use different shipping method and normally it will take 5-15 business day, please follow below to track your package

(1) If your tracking number is"LN........",please visit the website below to track:
https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction_input

(2) If your tracking number is "*********CN“,please visit the website below to track the information
http://www.17track.net/


Most products have 1 year warranty and 30 day money back guarantee if the returned product is in resaleble condition. Shipping cost will not be refunded.

We strive to provide high quality products and customer service. To make customers 100% satisfaction is our business goal. Please contact with us for any questions before writing negative feedback.

Note: We answer email quickly, usually within 12 hours in business days. If you do not receive a reply in 24 hours we most likely do not receive your email. Please send the email again.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (30 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 13 Reviews
newegg
44%
Good Rating + 4 1 Reviews
newegg
3%
Average Rating + 3 3 Reviews
newegg
10%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 12 Reviews
newegg
40%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 9/13/2014

Rating + 3 Good shipping, horrible product

I received my item fast enough but I can't reward a seller if they're willing to sell horribly substandard items.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/13/2014

Rating + 3 newegg flash

You need to let people know when it comes from china. Normal ship time is different then when it comes from within the states

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stanislav
Order Date : 9/6/2014

Rating + 5 Outstanding Customer Service

This seller responds very promptly and very well to communication. He provided me with outstanding honorable and ethical business service. I would recommend this Seller to anyone.Would do business with them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris
Order Date : 8/7/2014

Rating + 5 Very good seller.

I ordered the Sunsonny T-M30 gaming mouse, noticed the original tracking number that I received did not work. I didn't think much about it and when the 15 business days came and went and the item did not arrive, I emailed the seller regarding the issue.

The seller responded to my email and explained the situation was with Customs, and they initially did not allow him to ship the item. The seller re-shipped the mouse with a new tracking number (that worked). I received the item, it's in perfect condition, and it works great! I didn't mind waiting the extra time, and the seller worked to resolve the issue. That's all I could ask for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Still need keyboard
Order Date : 8/14/2014

Rating + 1 Refund please, 1 month after purchase still no unbroken items

POOR PACKAGING = JUNK and POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM 3RD PARTY SELLER.

Upon arrival I had concern about the packaging. Appeared to have be packaged in a garbage bag wrapped in packing tape. After getting it open I discovered my mouse was completely broke open. The keboard also had a visible crack.

Upon plugging them in the backlighting on the keboard did not work but the keyboard did. I was able to piece the mouse back together to get it functional while waiting for my replacement.

I called Newegg customer service who requested pictures of the damage which I provided and they contacted the 3rd party seller. After a few days seller contacted me and said to send them back but did not provide an address. After a few more days of no response to the return address request I contacted Newegg who again got ahold of seller. 3rd party then requested me to send them video of the nonfunctioning baclight which I sent and they were unable to receive. At this point I opted for a refund.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lawliet
Order Date : 7/25/2014

Rating + 5 Great Customer Service

Recieved my mouse quickly and I'm extremely satisfied its a solid performing aesthetically pleasing mouse. I would most certainly buy from them again.
Seller Response:Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comment. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward. We sincerely hope that we’ll have more chances to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dissapointed buyer
Order Date : 6/24/2014

Rating + 1 WORST COMPANY EVER!!!

Sadly I can't give it a ZERO Egg review. Ordered 3 mouse, after contacting Newegg (after a week of "shipped") I finally got a tracking number (USPS from China... ppfff) and after more than 2 weeks I finally received 1 of 3 mouse ordered. Newegg will NOT intervene until I try contacting the seller and dealing with them. The Seller has NOT responded to any of my e-mails.
Shame on Newegg for introducing these fraudulent offshore gimmicks and throwing you at them. Don't ever go to Newegg Flash it has NOTHING to do with Newegg. Awfull experience.
Will update if anything changes, doubtfully tho...
Seller Response:Dear Luis

Sorry for this happening, we did make a big mistake to send you 1 mouse instead 3 of them, sorry again, hopefully understand.
But We did respond your message and you did respond my message as well. Why did you still say we did not respond you at all? :(
As promised. We just resent another 2 mouses for you today, the USPS Tracking Number is: LK125088465CN.
Normally you will receive it around 5-10 working days in Usa.
Any problems, please do not hesitate to contact with us,we are always ready to help.
Thank you. Ur-Choice-Ltd



> ----- From: <Luis D Munoz> To: <Ur-Choice-Ltd> -----
> ------Sent: Friday, July 18, 2014 11:43 PM
>
> Gavin,
>
> Sorry about the review. I had not seen your reply as it was in my "junk" folder. I will change the review as I stated at the end of the review.
>
> Thank you for sending the other 2 mouse, I will wait for the tracking info.
>
> Luis


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Dav
Order Date : 6/27/2014

Rating + 5 Great Mouse. Fast Shipment.

Great Mouse. It works very well and the DPI key works perfectly, the ergonomic fit is perfect for me. i use it for gaming and love it.

Fast Shipment. Get the mouse in 11 days.
Seller Response:Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comment. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward. We sincerely hope that we’ll have more chances to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mark
Order Date : 6/13/2014

Rating + 5 Package arrived promptly, 8 days!! And in great condition. No complaints :)

Item was received in safe packaging and on time. It was exactly as described.Quality items.

I would buy from them again!!
Seller Response:Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comment. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward. We sincerely hope that we’ll have more chances to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Martin
Order Date : 3/31/2014

Rating + 5 Very Fast Shipping!! Great Mouse.

Item arrived in a flash and works perfectly for a very very reasonable price!!! Thx
Seller Response:Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comment. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward. We sincerely hope that we’ll have more chances to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes
This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to Newegg within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau