Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKTROL3E8B4

Watches N Tools Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Watches N Tools See all products from Watches N Tools

Watchntools is specializing in computer software, electronic products and other home tools, We have more than 800 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, you can buy them with confidence !


DELIVERY TIME:
We ship your orders within 1-3 business days after the payment cleared.

In most times item will reach most of the countries within 5 to 15 working days. If you don't receive the item after 20 days, please contact us, we'll investigate and solve the delivery problem right away.

Note: This information is offered for reference only, and has some declination fact.Shipping Time will be changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing.

The item can not be returned over 15 days delivery time unless the confirmed quality issues.

Full refunds are given only in the case of non-functional products.

Customer is responsible to pay shipping costs on all returned items.

NOTE:
Due to the limit of customs,
the arrival time of batteries will be a little longer than standard time.
If the shipment time is over 30 days,
you can contract us to get the replacement or refund.


TRACKING:
you can track your orde with tracking number on usps or www.17track.net

FEEDBACK:
If you are not satisfied with your shopping experience or items, Please contact us to get a solution before you decide to leave a neutral or negative feedback, We will try our best to solve any problems for you as soon as possible, thanks !

Please contact us if you want to buy lots of items, we can provide you a discount ! The more you buy ,the more you save !

And if you recommend your friends to buy things from us, contact us and we will provide you CASH REBATES !

Thanks for shopping from us !

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (90 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 14 Reviews
newegg
14%
Good Rating + 4 5 Reviews
newegg
6%
Average Rating + 3 7 Reviews
newegg
8%
Poor Rating + 2 5 Reviews
newegg
6%
Very Poor Rating + 1 59 Reviews
newegg
66%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 6/12/2014

Rating + 1

It's one month and still have nt received my product. The timeline is unacceptable no way to track item keeps putting me to a useless web page and nothing to show any items I've purchased

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 6/15/2014

Rating + 1 No stuff

:/ cancelled one order and refunded the other out of the blue after order status said it was shipped..

Little to no communication as to why - but at least I was refunded.... Eventually.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

J3
Order Date : 4/4/2014

Rating + 1 Solar Charger Battery Power Bank 10000mah

This item has several problems. It claims to be 10000 mAh, however it is not close. I have a couple of other 2500 mAh chargers that are much more powerful. This item, when fully charged, cannot charge my cell phone's battery when it is half charged. Second it's solar panel cannot charge even when left in sun for multiple days.When charged via cable it says it is charged, however as stated above it has virtually no charge capacity. Fourth, the shipper does not ship on time. I have purchased at least two items that came from this seller, and both were very, very late and required asking Newegg to find them. Finally, this item appears very lite, as though it was built with a smaller battery than claimed. This item and the seller are not up to Newegg standards.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry for any trouble you met.Could you kindly contact us first before leaving this poor feedback? We are always here to serve for you.

Don't worry,we will try our best to solve your problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Don
Order Date : 6/15/2014

Rating + 1 no item

I have yet to receive my order. I have called, it has been more than 30 days. Very poor service.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry for any trouble you met.

Don't worry,we will try our best to solve your problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MtMadeMan
Order Date : 6/13/2014

Rating + 3 Update on dashcam

Received apology from seller for lack of delivery. Package also received from seller today. Sent directly from China. As reported earlier instructions are translated poorly. Camera seems to work. Will put it thru tests this week.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Sorry for any trouble.We will improve it in the future.

Any problem,you can contact us first.We are always here to help you.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

eric167809
Order Date : 6/15/2014

Rating + 1 Defective LED light bulbs

Super long shipping (3 weeks ), poor quality product (do not up to minimum standard, parts falling apart, not safe and dangers to use. Actually, it burn my lamp and i was cut by the bulb when removing it. DO NOT recommend any product.

Upset buyer
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

Sorry maybe something wrong,we will contact you to solve it.

Nice day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 6/13/2014

Rating + 1 Never got the item

Emailed them and they said it usually take over 10 business days, I never got the item. Good thing I only spent like $5 bucks.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Sorry for the trouble indeed.We will contact you to solve the problem.We are always here to help you.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ni
Order Date : 6/8/2014

Rating + 1 Watches N Tools is horrible

I ordered a usb splitter on june 8th i finally received my package,today july 5th. They're from China so of course its going to take a while but they couldn't even give me a working tracking number. Never buying from Watches N Tools again and I would not recommend it to anyone.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry for any trouble you met. We are always here to serve for you. Don't worry,we will try our best to solve your problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

NYC Teacher
Order Date : 6/13/2014

Rating + 1 Seller Review

As of the writing of this review, I have NOT received my item. I have paid for it and it has NOT yet been delivered. I have tracked it, thanks to the New Egg staff, and as of last WEDNESDAY it has NOT yet left CHINA!!!!!
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry for any trouble you met.Could you kindly contact us first before leaving this poor feedback? We are always here to serve for you.

Don't worry,we will try our best to solve your problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MtMadeMan
Order Date : 6/13/2014

Rating + 1 Unknown

I have not received article yet so I can not review. I will give it another week before complaint.

However I can say slow delivery was stated in the shipping information and they have fully lived up to that low expectation.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry.

Could you kindly contact us first before leaving this poor feedback?

Don't worry,we will solve your problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    30 days exchange or money back
    if customer have problem with our item in 30days,pls contact us,tell us about the problem, some pictures or a video will be better
    we will make out the problem and solve it within 48hours
    we will make you have a good deal when you choose shopping from us

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:
    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:
    1) Original Condition
    2) All accessories
    3) Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    4) Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired
RMA instructions
    1) Contact us and inform us that the product have been return
    2) Keep the return invoice, take a picture of this and send to us, let us know it have been shipped back
    3) We will confirm with you about the return if it have been success, we will arrange to resend or refund
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau