Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKTROL3E8B4

Watches N Tools Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Watches N Tools See all products from Watches N Tools

Hello, any question please contract us before leave the feedback, pls click “Email This Seller” to contract and we will do our best to solve your problem. We believe communication can solve everything.

Watchntools is specializing in computer software, electronic products and other home tools, We have more than 800 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, you can buy them with confidence !


DELIVERY TIME:
We ship your orders within 1-3 business days after the payment cleared.

In most times item will reach most of the countries within 5 to 15 working days. If you don't receive the item after 20 days, please contact us, we'll investigate and solve the delivery problem right away.

Note: This information is offered for reference only, and has some declination fact.Shipping Time will be changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing.

The item can not be returned over 15 days delivery time unless the confirmed quality issues.

Full refunds are given only in the case of non-functional products.

Customer is responsible to pay shipping costs on all returned items.

Pls return the item before resend or refund, thank you!

NOTE:
Due to the limit of customs,
the arrival time of batteries will be a little longer than standard time.
If the shipment time is over 30 days,
you can contract us to get the replacement or refund.


TRACKING:
you can track your orde with tracking number on usps or www.17track.net

FEEDBACK:
If you are not satisfied with your shopping experience or items, Please contact us to get a solution before you decide to leave a neutral or negative feedback, We will try our best to solve any problems for you as soon as possible, thanks !

Please contact us if you want to buy lots of items, we can provide you a discount ! The more you buy ,the more you save !

And if you recommend your friends to buy things from us, contact us and we will provide you CASH REBATES !

Thanks for shopping from us !

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (99 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 17 Reviews
newegg
17%
Good Rating + 4 7 Reviews
newegg
7%
Average Rating + 3 7 Reviews
newegg
7%
Poor Rating + 2 7 Reviews
newegg
7%
Very Poor Rating + 1 61 Reviews
newegg
62%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Hardware Guy
Order Date : 7/5/2014

Rating + 2 Wouldn't order from them again

I ordered 4x 1GB sticks of RAM. I didn't realize the sticks would be coming from China; This made them difficult to track online. They also took a very long time to arrive.

After weeks of waiting they arrived in the worst memory packaging I've ever seen. They were in one of those lint-padded manila envelopes, then just in individual cellophane bags. There was a thin layer of bubble wrap around them, but they were all free floating inside it. I've ordered plenty of memory over the years, and I've never seen it shipped so poorly.

Considering the packaging, I wasn't surprised to find that 1 of the 4 sticks was bad and threw constant errors in MemTestx86+. I'm surprised only 1 stick was bad to be honest.

I contacted the seller and they provided a refund for the defective stick, so I can't complain too much. This is the reason they get 2 eggs not 1.

If you're looking for something that will be shipped well, arrive quickly, or work when it arrives, you're looking in the wrong place

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

chazeck
Order Date : 7/6/2014

Rating + 2 packaging?

Neither one survived the trip....(I ordered 2)
Just 2 boxes in a BAG....beat to hell.
1 did not even power up, the other powered up so dim it was useless.
Can't see how they expected them to survive shipping....they didn't package them at all. 2 boxes in a BAG. They never stood a chance
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We do sorry to see your feedback.But we have contacted you before but not get your reply,is there any mistake?

We will contact you to solve it.

Nice day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jimghunter
Order Date : 6/15/2014

Rating + 1 It never came

After a month with no sign of the package, I contacted Newegg. They said to email the shipper. I did, no response. I contacted newegg again. This time they told me to call the shipper in China. Not that I would call China, but they did not give me a phone number anyway.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We do sorry to see your feedback.But we have contacted you before but not get your reply,is there any mistake?

We will contact you to solve it.

Nice day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Klodnito
Order Date : 6/12/2014

Rating + 4 Watches n Tools (Seller)

I bought an HD DVR Dashcam from them. It arrived without the camera. I e-mailed them and sent them pictures of what came and the weight of the package. They said they would send me a camera. Strange as it seems, they sent another e-mail that said the post office lost it and offered a refund. They refunded my account. So - at least I didn't lose anything.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

Thanks for your feedback.We will keep improving.Hope to do business again with you in the future.

Any problem,you can contact us for help.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mikey5203
Order Date : 6/28/2014

Rating + 5 Very Execlent

I had E-mailed the supplier the day after I had ordered the product and had asked them when it would be shipped out, I had gotten a vague response. Couple days later I had a tracking number, it was hard to track because I had to use China Post Site till the product hit the USA. In 10 Day's I had received the product and could not find the drivers, I had to install a driver scanner application, it had to update the drivers for the chipset, and usb ports to reconize it, after getting all was installed it restarted and it found the driver automatically, for as small as it is, it is quite fast, it is pulling 300/mbs and has full signal all over the house. I would recommend this small wireless adapter to anyone.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Thanks for your feedback.We will keep improving.Hope can do business again with you in the future.

Any problem,you can contact us first.We are always here to help you.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

datm
Order Date : 7/3/2014

Rating + 5 fast and right on

Ships fast and product is perfect.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that. Warmly welcome you to our store again. Hope our store can become one of your favorite stores.

We value your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.

Best regards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kcal63
Order Date : 6/20/2014

Rating + 4 shipping was a bit slower than expected

despite slow shipper, the company delivered as advertised at a great price. the product was of materials and workmanship that, while cheap, were superior for the price point of the product.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

We will keep improving.Hope can do business again with you in the future.Any problem,you can contact us first.We are always here to help you.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

K
Order Date : 6/12/2014

Rating + 1 HD Portable DVR 2.5 TFT LCD Screen Crack

I had request for replace of I had request for replace of HD Portable DVR 2.5 TFT LCD Screen, because the screen damage when it arrived and two weeks now they didn't respond to me. I would returning this item and will never buy anything from from china again because of very poor service. , because the screen damage when it arrived and two weeks now they didn't respond to me. I would returning this item and will never buy anything from from china again because of very poor service.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We do sorry to see your feedback.But we have contacted you before but not get your reply,is there any mistake?

We will contact you to solve it.

Nice day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sandy
Order Date : 5/20/2014

Rating + 5 Good product

This product is good from the company. I gave this review after having the HDMI cable for many weeks.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that. Warmly welcome you to our store again. Hope our store can become one of your favorite stores.

We value your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.

Best regards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 6/12/2014

Rating + 1

It's one month and still have nt received my product. The timeline is unacceptable no way to track item keeps putting me to a useless web page and nothing to show any items I've purchased
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry for any trouble you met.Could you kindly contact us first before leaving this poor feedback? We are always here to serve for you.

Don't worry,we will try our best to solve your problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    30 days exchange or money back
    if customer have problem with our item in 30days,pls contact us,tell us about the problem, some pictures or a video will be better
    we will make out the problem and solve it within 48hours
    we will make you have a good deal when you choose shopping from us

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:
    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:
    1) Original Condition
    2) All accessories
    3) Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    4) Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired
RMA instructions
    1) Contact us and inform us that the product have been return
    2) Keep the return invoice, take a picture of this and send to us, let us know it have been shipped back
    3) We will confirm with you about the return if it have been success, we will arrange to resend or refund
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau