Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9ZJL2K000E

What A Value.com Seller Profile 949-216-0092 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from What A Value.com See all products from What A Value.com

We have been engaged in online business for the last 7 years. We have sold all kinds of products ranging from home goods to Consumer Electronics etc. We work hard to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Just like our name states, we VALUE every customer and assure them of best shopping experience. Our expertise is in finding the best deal and providing that to the end user.

Thank you

What A Value

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (21 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 5 Reviews
newegg
23%
Good Rating + 4 2 Reviews
newegg
10%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
5%
Very Poor Rating + 1 13 Reviews
newegg
62%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
trains69
Order Date : 5/20/2014

Rating + 5 olden Vocal HF-TX7ST-BK Overhead Stereo Headphones with Microphone

great product works great n feels nice on my ears. great customer service also by keeping me updated about shipping.
Seller Response:Thank you ,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/23/2014

Rating + 4 Not bad.

My order was arrived on time and it had nice customer support.
Seller Response:Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

zioneSkiller
Order Date : 1/14/2014

Rating + 1 2 weeks still not here

i ordered my microphone about two weeks ago it took one week to shipped and its another week i still dont have it..

very bad shipping i wish i could check the seller before i bought it.
never again!!!
Seller Response:Sir

We apologize for the delay, we will ship you a new set today

We aplogize for the delay

What A value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Micah
Order Date : 11/29/2013

Rating + 1 Penpower Tooya

Really bad customer service. I bought this item for my daughter for Xmas. It did not work with my laptop. When I emailed them, they took over 2 weeks to get back to me. One of my worst experiences. Buyers beware.
Seller Response:HI MIcah

We would like to make up for our lack of communication. As a good gesture, can we send you a refund if you would like?

We apologize for the delay

What a value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bill the Cat
Order Date : 11/2/2013

Rating + 1 Be very sure you want what you get from this place.

To be fair - very fast shipping. Bought a pair of headphones - VERY poor quality. After a 30% restocking fee & a 10% processing fee & shipping it would cost more to return them than trash them. (I like Goodwill too much to donate them.)
Seller Response:Sir

Since we were new to newegg, we were not aware of the process, we would like to help you in anyway even refund your 100% Money.

What A Value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

hangman
Order Date : 9/30/2013

Rating + 1 have not received my order after one month

Just not here yet
Seller Response:Sir

Since we were new to newegg, we were not aware of the process, we would like to help you in anyway even refund your 100% Money.

What A Value


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/30/2013

Rating + 2 2200mAh USB Portable External Power Bank Battery Charger

Ordered on 9/30 and delivered on 10/16. It took more than two weeks to get the item. Item looks fine.
Seller Response:Sir

Since we were new to newegg, we were not aware of the process, we would like to help you in anyway even refund your 100% Money.

What A Value


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/27/2013

Rating + 1 Shipping too Forever!!

Ordered a small external battery on 9/29 and did not receive it till 10/17. I am not sure what took so long for me to get it even if you calculated in 7 days for business to ship it out then another 7 days for it to go from cali to florida.
Seller Response:Sir

Since we were new to newegg, we were not aware of the process, we would like to help you in anyway even refund your 100% Money.

What A Value


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Gregorito
Order Date : 9/30/2013

Rating + 1 horrible service

items have not even been shipped 2 weeks after the order was placed. Inquiry with the store yielded reply that would look into this and 5 days later another inquire with a reply showing tracking number. Be aware!
Seller Response:Sir

We apologize for the delay. The items were stuck in customs which caused these to ship a few days after your order. This is not our fault as the US Govt shutdown has cased these problems. We hope you are hapy with the product and will allow us another chance to serve you,

Thank you

What A value


1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

newegglvr55
Order Date : 10/2/2013

Rating + 1 Terrible shipping

took over 2 weeks. even first class mail doesn't move that slow.
Seller Response:We apologize for the delay. The items were stuck in customs which caused these to ship a few days after your order. This is not our fault as the US Govt shutdown has cased these problems. We hope you are hapy with the product and will allow us another chance to serve you,

Thank you

What A value


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    <li> We accept returns for any product purchased from us within 30 days from the date of purchase, either for a refund or replacement. </li>

    <li>If a refund is requested, 10% processing fee will be charged. And if the item is opened another 30% restocking fee will be applied. </li>

    <li> Shipping charges are non-refundable. </li>

    <li> If an item is offered with Free Shipping, it means that we are paying the shipping for the Customer. And if the item is returned , shipping charges will be will be deducted from the total amount. The Amount of shipping will be notified via email once a request for refund is made by the customer. </li>

    <li>If an item/order is returned to us by the carrier due to address error, the package will not be reshipped to the same or another address. Instead, a refund will be issued, minus 15% processing fee. </li>

    <li> If that product is returned for a refund, the shipping expenses incurred, will be deducted from the refund. </li>

    <li>All exchanged/returned merchandise must be in original packaging, includes all packaging materials, inserts and manuals, warranty cards (not filled-out) and all accessories. </li>

    <li>Opened software and Blu-rays are not eligible for refund (exchange only). </li>

    <li> OEM software comes with visible license key on the outside of the packaging, therefore it is not eligible for refund (exchange only). </li>

    <li>We request you please contact us first to resolve any issues before leaving negative feedback. We do our best to help all customers. We thank you for you business. </li>
RMA instructions
    Please Contact Customer service at 949-216-0092 or email customerservice@whatavalue.com to obtain an RMA no.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau