Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI991QP3V98C

WorthytoHave Seller Profile 909-6731032 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from WorthytoHave See all products from WorthytoHave

To our valued customer:
If you have any question please feel free tocontract us first, pls click “Email This Seller” to contract, we will do our best to solve your problem. We believe communication can solve everything. Our team really appreciates your business and patience,we can be contacted at this email: worthytohave@fivestarslike.com

Worthytohave is specializing in computer software research and development, We have more than 400 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, your will,our active!!!


SHIPPING:

We ship your orders within 1-3 business days after the payment cleared.

In most times item will reach most of the countries within 3 to 9 working days. But we are so sincerely hope you can receive your item as fast as possible. If you feel it is too long time to receive your item, please send message to us first. We will try to solve any problem.

Note: This information is offered for reference only, and has some declination fact. Shipping Time will be changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing. If it is delay by these reason, pls contract us first before leave the bad feedback


RETURN & REFUND:

We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered.
Full refunds are given only in the case of non-functional products.
Customer is responsible to pay shipping costs on all returned items.


TRACKING:

you can track your orde with tracking number on usps or www.17track.net

FEEDBACK:

If you have any question when you received the item, please feel free to contact us to get a solution first. We will do our best to help and fix your problem for sure. Your feedback is very important to our store. If you are content to our service, pls be kindly to leave us a positive feedback, we will do it better in the future, thanks !

Please contact us if you want to buy lots of items, we can provide you a discount ! The more you buy ,the more you save !

And if you recommend your friends to buy things from us, contact us and we will provide you CASH REBATES !

Thanks for shopping from us !

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (987 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 580 Reviews
newegg
58%
Good Rating + 4 174 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 47 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 35 Reviews
newegg
4%
Very Poor Rating + 1 151 Reviews
newegg
15%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Robin
Order Date : 8/7/2015

Rating + 5 Super

adapter did not work, WorthytoHave gracefully refunded my money. Great to do business with!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

stereoears
Order Date : 5/5/2015

Rating + 1 Wireless Mouse Not Working

I bought two wireless mice from this seller. Both worked upon receipt. Approximately 3 weeks later, one of the mice failed. I contact the seller who assume I didn't know how to operate the mouse or change the battery. I've asked for a replacement twice which they have not accepted. I just continue to be told how to operate the device.
Seller Response:Sorry for that,we will improve our product's quality and our service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Katetheshopper
Order Date : 7/23/2015

Rating + 1 no delivery

I never got my things I ordered from you.
Seller Response:Sorry to hear that you still do not received your parcel,we will do our best to help you soon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Circlestrafe
Order Date : 7/31/2015

Rating + 1 Worst flashlight I've ever owned.

The Ultrafire flashlight sucks. FLAT OUT SUCKS. It turns off, is super dim, gets bright for half a second, then stays super dim. Does the strobe and S.O.S. but the brightness goes from one extreme to the other. Usually very dim. It's NOTHING like advertised. It was bright ONCE for about 2 seconds. It's worse than those cheap plastic EverReady ones you find for a buck or two in auto stores. Worst piece of c rap flashlight I've ever purchased. Not even worth my time or money to ship it back for a refund. COMPLETE GARBAGE.
Seller Response:Sorry to hear that,could you please give us a chance to help you?We will check the quality problems.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

PoetRider
Order Date : 7/20/2015

Rating + 1 The Supplier was not helpful

I did not like that they did not ship the item until after being contacted by NewEgg, clearly not the fault of NewEgg. The entire NewEgg family/staff were so much more than helpful, and always so very polite. I really do wish the seller/supplier the best of luck, but I will never purchase from them again. I will gladly work with NewEgg again!!
Seller Response:Sorry for that,we have shipped your package actually,the tracking number is 9274899999933001587175.You can track it on DHL site.And the package have arrived on August 6.Could you please go to the post office to check it?Waiting for your reply.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dennis
Order Date : 7/23/2015

Rating + 1 Max output 2500LM ????

I'd understand it no where near 2500LM or even 1000LM when I was making the purchased, but this seller (WorthytoHave) falsely advertise it as 2500LM. On the flashlight itself with printing on it, MAX output is 2000.

They ship my flashlight in a loose bag, flashlight box were crush and batteries wasn't in any boxes or bag. Other thing to know is they shipped it with the cheapest and slowest snail speed. You thought well, they are selling a $3 flashlight for $19 bucks, at least they can send them in first class? NOPE.
Seller Response:Sorry for the problem.We will give you the solution as soon as possible.Could you please send us some pictures about your problem?Waiting for your reply.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 7/2/2015

Rating + 5 does what it says

fast shipping, working as intended

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rikudou Seijuro
Order Date : 7/12/2015

Rating + 5 Good product

Pros:
Item is as described. It comes with 2 rechargeable batteries, a cap to hold the AAA batteries holder and the small batteries holder, a car charger and outlet charger.

Can use smaller rechargeable/regular AAA batteries in addition to the provided larger rechargeable batteries.

Comes with 2 modes of blinking, 1 bright and 1 dim mode. The standard brightness can be changed using the rim around the lens.

Cons:
Packages is...not very good. The inlet that takes in power from the AC outlet adapter is a small pin probe. It looks cheap, fragile and can easily break if not handled carefully; could've gone with a micro USB for charging. The wire on the cables for both chargers are extremely short.

Overall:
Good product for affordable price. It does the work and does it for much less compared to many other expensive ones.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John
Order Date : 6/28/2015

Rating + 2 DOA item replaced

I bought a memory stick DIMM at a low price, and it didn't work. I sent an email to the vendor and received a direct response asking for my patience while another part was sent from overseas. I had time to wait, so a week or less later, the part came and worked fine. No frills packaging, they may be used parts, but the price is right.
Seller Response:Sorry to hear that,we will try our best to help you soon for this problem.Hope for your kind understanding.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dom
Order Date : 7/12/2015

Rating + 5 USB 2 powered hub

Add extra 10 USB- 2 powered ports work fine.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    30 days exchange or money back
    if customer have problem with our item in 30days,pls contact us,tell us about the problem, some pictures or a video will be better
    we will make out the problem and solve it within 48hours
    we will make you have a good deal when you choose shopping from us

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:
    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:
    1) Original Condition
    2) All accessories
    3) Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    4) Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.