Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVTROL54CE4

ePal Seller Profile 877-245-8649 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ePal See all products from ePal

Looking for amazing discounts on high quality, brand name outdoor equipment and marine electronics? Then look no further than ePal, a family-owned company with warehouses across the U.S. stocked with everything you need to have a great time in the great outdoors. Whether you're on the water or in the woods, ePal has the equipment you are going to need to maximize your outdoor or seafaring fun. Browse our inventory and our shipping policies, and feel free to contact us with any questions you have about who we are or what we sell. Our goal is to be YOUR marine electronics and outdoor equipment warehouse, now and in the future!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (82 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 42 Reviews
newegg
51%
Good Rating + 4 15 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 9 Reviews
newegg
11%
Poor Rating + 2 4 Reviews
newegg
5%
Very Poor Rating + 1 12 Reviews
newegg
15%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
brobeman
Order Date : 5/19/2014

Rating + 1 Never received replacement; no responses to multiple inquiries!

Purchased an Airhead 120-V air pump. Received 10+ days after ordering. Pump would seize within 10 seconds of turning it on. Requested and received RMA number, and sent back for replacement. Weeks go by, no replacement sent. Inquired and "Klaus" indicated they had been out of stock, but would have one to send within 3 days. It has been 3 weeks since then, no replacement. Have reached out twice since, no response whatsoever. I am having to dispute this charge with my credit card company - thanks ePal! Avoid this seller!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/26/2014

Rating + 1 Horrable

My item has shown pending pick up for days.
I have emailed three times this week to find out information.
I am now past the date I needed this item
Not a good service at all
Seller Response:The item is lost in the mail, we have issued full refund

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Bruce
Order Date : 4/15/2013

Rating + 5

No problems with the plug I was shipped, it was in good shape and well packaged

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Buddy
Order Date : 4/17/2013

Rating + 3

I am satisfied with the product that I ordered. Shipping was slower than normal but I understand there has been problems with flights being cancelled. There was also a problem with the delivery date. The tracking number indicated that it was delivered on Saturday at 11:18. I got concerned look up the tracking again Wednesday evening and printed it off. I contacted the post office in my home town and the postmaster excuse was that the carrier delivered it and someone removed it. Will when I got home today the package was delivered today. Plus when I was eating supper the postmaster call me and ask if I got the package that put in today, I said yes but it was the package that was suppose to be delivered on Saturday, the postmaster would talk to the carrier again. But I am very happy with Newegg as they all have been a very easy to deal with. But I do work for the US Postal Service. I am not a carrier I am a automotive technician.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

WarrantCWO
Order Date : 4/3/2013

Rating + 3 Slow shipping

Was not delivered by promised date. Order sat in facility in Illinois for 4-5 days after (supposedly) being dropped off there. Delivery was days later than promised, but if that's not a concern then everything was fine.
Seller Response:The merchandise was shipped on April 5 and delivered April 11, you didn't pay for expedited shipping, the item was delivered within the regulad transit time for economy shipping

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

diamondjim
Order Date : 1/14/2013

Rating + 3 Picture on newegg not correct

The picture on newegg didn't match the item shipped. Had to return the item for refund, paying for return shipping, Seller was very responsive and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John
Order Date : 1/3/2013

Rating + 1 First and Last Order With You

I ordered a simple product with you on 3 Jan 13. It is now 12 Jan 13 and I still do not have the product. I will not see it until the 14th of Jan 13 at the earliest. I called you a week ago about the delivery. You did not care. If I do not have the product this Monday I will cancel the credit billing on this. I don't care. I will not ever order another thing from your company nor will I recommend it to any other person on this planet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ChasB
Order Date : 12/28/2012

Rating + 1 Never shipped

I have a tracking number and USPS estimated arrival on 3 Jan. I called USPS and they said it never entered the system.
Seller Response:If you would track your itrem you would see that it went through a sorting facility today, you will get the merchandise early next week.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/23/2012

Rating + 1

unable to track. said shipped 4 days ago. have tracking number but unable to get any info but shipped.
Seller Response:I tracked it and there is no problem at all. It departed Hazelwood, MO today. Why are we getting a bad rating?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

VIKRAX1
Order Date : 11/29/2012

Rating + 1 POOR SHIPPING 5-7 Days

very poor shipping, I didnt notice the 5-7 day shipping time on garmin glonass gps. even when they ship an item first class mail it should take less than 3 days to arrive any where in the US. direct from the usps site

"First-Class Mail® is a fast and affordable service for envelopes and packages weighing up to 13 oz with delivery in 3 days or less. It’s perfect for sending marketing materials, bills, and light merchandise to your customers."

New Egg should reconsider using this third party as a seller, I might not see the item until 10 DEC. I will not use this reseller again!
Seller Response:First Class mail delivery time is not guaranteed. Why are you rating us for slow delivery, we shipped the item on time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    ePal Return Policy:
    We want you to feel safe and secure when you shop with us. We will exchange defective items for up to 30 days after we ship the item with no restocking fee. After the 30 days you must go through the manufacturer.

    Please note: If there is a problem with your item please contact the manufacturer’s technical support before contacting us. In our experience they can solve most problems right over the phone.

    Non-defective items can be returned within 30 days of purchase with a 10% restocking fee. All returns defective or exchange must be returned in their original undamaged box with all accessories and packing materials. We will not accept returns for units that have been installed, abused, or with the original UPC missing. Software, DVD’s, and cartography cannot be returned. If there is a part missing in the box the item can only be exchanged for the SAME item you purchased. All return shipping is paid for by the buyer, international customers have to pay for shipping both ways. Do not return merchandise without obtaining a Merchandise Return number or RA as the item will be returned to you.

    Please check your order as soon as it is received. We allow only 48 hours from time of delivery to make any claims for missing or damaged items.

    Once we get your return or exchange please allow 3 to 5 business days for us to refund your payment or send out a replacement. Should you have any questions please feel free to contact us.
RMA instructions
    Return the merchandise in its original packaging to:

    ePal Inc
    23W122 Kings Ct
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
    All returns must have a return number on the outside package
    Please call 877-245-8649 to obtain the return number before returning the merchandise
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau