Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Gifts > AMD > AMD Gift Hitman

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Got for $0.99
Pros: - Was Only $0.99, so can't go wrong with that price!
Cons: - none
Other Thoughts: I got this game for $0.99 along with a new Mobo and Ram. Haven't played it yet because of Fallout 4 and The Witcher 3 but can't turn down an offer like this.
Reviewed By:Mike G.,5/4/2016 5:16:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Converters > STARTECH > StarTech USB3S2SAT3CB USB 3.0 to 2.5" SATA III Hard Drive Adapter Cable w/ UASP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice!
Pros: Works like a charm.Plug is secure which is a real surprise.
Cons: None(so far)
Other Thoughts: Using this for sweetie's laptop as a 500GB flash HDD cable.Works
Reviewed By:Michael B.,5/4/2016 5:14:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Rosewill > Rosewill RCH-200 - 2-Port USB 3.0 Front Panel Hub with 20-Pin Connector - Fits 3.5" Drive Bay, Aluminum Frame

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Fits in the dock perfectly(after a little figuring)There is enough cable to light up Kansas City.
Cons: There is enough cable to light up Kansas City(it's really long)
Other Thoughts: Since I am using it in a large case the cable isn't a big deal but,in smaller builds it could create a problem without good cable management.USB 3.0 works flawlessly
Reviewed By:Michael B.,5/4/2016 5:11:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal SSDs > Mushkin Enhanced > Mushkin Enhanced ECO3 2.5" 240GB SATA III TLC Internal Solid State Drive (SSD) MKNSSDE3240GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Really Nice!
Pros: HDD upgrade from a Seagate Baracuda,It smokes the old drive by a bunch.Defrags in less than 2 minutes.And that is after NUMEROUS installs and restarts.Excellent(so far)
Cons: Looks like a cassette tape?
Other Thoughts: I bought 2 of these....one for my backup computer and one for sweeties laptop and I am VERY happy with the purchase.My main machine has a different brand but,I have complete confidence in Mushy now.Thx Mushkin and Newegg.
Reviewed By:Michael B.,5/4/2016 5:04:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal SSDs > Toshiba > Toshiba Q Series Pro 2.5" 256GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive (SSD) HDTS325XZSTA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Failed in 2 years
Pros: None
Cons: This SSD started freezing periodically for no apparent reason becoming more frequent. It was like the old HDD that would churn but everything would freeze for a few seconds to several minutes. Replaced with another SSD and problem solved.
Reviewed By:William B.,5/4/2016 4:58:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Cooler Master > CM Storm QuickFire XT - Full Size Mechanical Gaming Keyboard with CHERRY MX Brown Switches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Is it worth it?
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price
Other Thoughts: This is my first mechanical keyboard since the 90s. I was using a $8 keyboard before I came across this puppy online. I kept saying, "no, this keyboard is just a gimmick and the trend will fade." Then my friend bought one and let me test it out. I can tell you there is no way I can use a cheap keyboard again. If you're on the fence, just do it!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/4/2016 4:57:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG EVO 32GB microSDHC Memory Card with Adapter Model MB-MP32DAM/WMT

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 SAMSUNG EVO 32GB microSDHC Memory Card corrupted after 5 months use
Pros: There are no pros.
Cons: I installed this card in my Motorola Moto G 3. Last week the phone indicated the card was corrupted. Attempts to reformat failed. This is the second EVO card which as failed on me.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/4/2016 4:54:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Supplies > EVGA > EVGA 120-G1-0750-XR 80 PLUS GOLD 750 W 10 yr Warranty Fully Modular NVIDIA SLI Ready and Crossfire Support Continuous Power Supply

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Price To Performance
Pros: modular, build quality, temps, warranty
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: It's hard to beat this unit at this price point.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/4/2016 4:50:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Desktop Computer 6000 PRO Pentium Dual Core E6600 (3.06 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 320 GB HDD Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 One worked One didn't
Pros: Price
Cons: 50/50 chance it will work
Other Thoughts: Make sure you return within the return period if it doesn't fire up right out of the box.
Reviewed By:David H.,5/4/2016 4:42:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Phanteks Company > Phanteks Enthoo Luxe Series PH-ES614L_BK Black Aluminum / Steel ATX Full Tower Computer Case

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not what you expect for a higher dollar case
Pros: -lots of room
-easy cable management
-lighting strips
Cons: Just not the quality I had hoped for the first one I received the back door panel had been damaged during manufacturing and i had it replaced
the second one had been scratched up already on the inside by the accessories box sliding around, and the front panel was loose, which i fixed myself by replacing it with a longer machine screw
overall not a bad case but not one I would buy again
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/4/2016 4:41:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.