Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Intel Motherboards > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE GA-Z170N-WIFI (rev. 1.0) LGA 1151 Intel Z170 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Mini ITX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mini itx essentials
Pros: Nice mini itx board with everything you need with a neutral color.
Cons: None works as expected.
Other Thoughts: I would probably go with asus if I bought again but only for the nice auto overclocking system.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2016 5:03:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Intel Motherboards > ASRock > ASRock ASRock Fatal1ty Gaming Z170 Gaming-ITX/ac LGA 1151 Intel Z170 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.1 USB 3.0 Mini ITX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Second Review - Couldn't edit the first one
Pros: Good board. Had some issues with the DIsplay Port. John from the technical support was very helpful and got things working
Cons: The antenna was broken out of the box. I am waiting on a replacement
Other Thoughts: The support was great. I am glad that I went with ASRock after all. This is the second board from them that I have bought and I am happy with both so far. Thanks for the support from their team as well.

-a
Reviewed By:Amir K.,8/23/2016 4:56:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Zalman Tech Co., Ltd > ZALMAN Z9 Neo White White ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pretty decent
Pros: Sleek design, see through case, both sides easily come off, relatively inexpensive, front headphone port
Cons: Not spacious enough ex. the side for wire care is so small, annoying door, the space to get to the back of your mobo is not big enough.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2016 4:43:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill RK-9000V2 BR - Mechanical Keyboard with Cherry MX Brown Switches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Feels amazing!
Pros: Fantastic keyboard, keypresses feel great
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Ian G.,8/23/2016 4:39:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Laptops > ASUS > ASUS 17.3" G751JT-WH71(WX) Intel Core i7 4720HQ (2.60 GHz) NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 16 GB Memory 1 TB HDD Windows 10 Home 64-Bit Gaming Laptop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great laptop! Exactly as described. So far I haven't had any problems with it. 5/5
Pros: fast
user friendly
Cons: finger print magnet
heavy
Reviewed By:Alexandru B.,8/23/2016 4:27:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptops / Notebooks > DELL > DELL C Grade Laptop E6420 Intel Core i5 2410M (2.30 GHz) 4 GB Memory 250 GB HDD 14.0" Windows 7 Home Premium 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty fantastic solution for just 140.00
Pros: -Very cheap
-Windows 7 OS included is very barebones (no bloatware)
-Good shipping time for the price
-Support through Joy Systems is easy to reach and resolution for my case was straightforward
Cons: -Battery it came with would not hold charge, but Joy Systems addressed that by mailing me a new one.
Other Thoughts: I got a laptop to use for work while I am traveling and to free up my personal laptop of resources so it can be dedicated to music. This solution gets the job done. I use it for browsing the web and some Microsoft Office -like actions but even if I wanted to go a little heavy with it, such as music production, it would likely function decently well. Due to the travel that this unit will be experiencing, I will likely switch the HDD out for a SSD but that is more for adding durability.
Reviewed By:James P.,8/23/2016 4:26:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Internal Hard Drives > Seagate > Seagate Desktop HDD ST3000DM001 3TB 64MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s 3.5" Internal Hard Drive Bare Drive

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead in 1YR right after warranty ended
Pros: - Its a HDD and did its job
Cons: - Purchased 4 of these for a Freenas server, 1 started giving me SMART errors after 370 days and eventually died a few days after that, seagate wouldn't RMA it since it was just over 1 year.
Other Thoughts: Spend the money and get a better reviewed drive.
Reviewed By:allyse p.,8/23/2016 4:24:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Firewalls / Security Appliances > ZyXEL > ZyXEL ZyWALL USG50 Internet Security Firewall with Dual-WAN, 4 Gigabit LAN / DMZ Ports, 5 IPSec VPN, SSL VPN, and 3G WAN Support

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Biggest Pain and Inefficient
Pros: There are no pros after dealing with this unit for hours
No firmware updates, the support is slow and repetivive
Cons: Doesn't even block simple https:// sites so end users can easily get to Facebook. You have to put in a thousand Facebook IP addresses nor does it block streaming music, Absolutely RIDICULOUS
Reviewed By:Mark O.,8/23/2016 4:24:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Supplies > EVGA > EVGA 500 B1 100-B1-0500-KR 80+ BRONZE 500W Includes FREE Power On Self Tester Power Supply

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 EVGA Power supplies never let me down
Pros: Reliable clean power
great price
great customer service
Cons: 8 pin CPU a little too short but not to bad
Other Thoughts: If you're looking for a good quality power supply for a good price the B series power supplies from EVGA are my typical go-to for clean power, Corsair and EVGA are the only company's i use for builds, however EVGA has them beat on price
Reviewed By:Scott L.,8/23/2016 4:21:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CPU Fans & Heatsinks > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC Freezer 7 Pro Rev. 2, CPU Cooler - Intel & AMD, Multi-Directional Mount, 92mm PWM Fan

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not that great for AMD
Pros: Alot better then the stock cooler
reletively quiet even with the case door open, with the case cloosed almost silent
Keeps the 8320 under 68 degrees stressed
Cons: Limited mounting options for AMD
Other Thoughts: On AMD theres only two ways of mounting, either where the air pulls from the graphics card or from the top of the case, so its gonna have hotter air either way, overall great cpu cooler but for AMD, use something like the arctic a11 or a30
Reviewed By:Scott L.,8/23/2016 4:16:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.