Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > NZXT > NZXT Phantom 410 Series CA-PH410-W1 Black/White Steel / Plastic ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic
Pros: This case is so far amazing can fit everything I have the removable middle bay is great if you have a giant graphics card delivered very quickly I am excited to test her out
Cons: I mean it doesn't make me breakfast
Reviewed By:riotgamer,6/24/2016 4:20:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Define R5 Black Silent ATX Midtower Computer Case

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Buy This!
Pros: -Black
-Looks nice on product page
-Gives you a lot of screws/grommets
Cons: Where do I begin
-Bad packaging,had trouble removing it from the package.
-Front and back plates are misaligned and a pain to take off,put back on
-Awful instructions,as a 1st time builder this confused the hell out of me
-Poor quality materials, front and back plate bent in shipping
-The tool that fractal gives you for mounting the standoffs is GARBAGE, buy a tool kit if you want to use this case.
-Return policy is shady(you have to go through fractal/reseller before you can return this poor excuse for a case)
-Overpriced

Other Thoughts: Don't believe the mass marketing done on this case. If this case has any indication of the quality of this manufacturer,I will probably never purchase a Fractal Product again.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/24/2016 3:24:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Raidmax > RAIDMAX Vortex V3 ATX-403WB Black Steel / Plastic ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Vibrates
Pros: Well good case, spacious and good for the price
Cons: It gets too loud with the vibrating metal. it moves when the fans spin too fast. it's so loud and annoying. have to have 3 nickels on the topto keep it from sounding so loud whenever I game
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2016 3:24:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Silverstone > SilverStone Temjin Series TJ10-SW Silver Aluminum ATX Full Tower Computer Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Perfect for what I needed, good aesthetic
Pros: Lots of space, good looks, modularity, came apart nicely, not too many rivets
Cons: Watercooling radiator brackets sold separately, and not on Newegg (had to get at Aerocooler website)
Reviewed By:Jeffrey D.,6/24/2016 3:14:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Thermaltake > Thermaltake Core V1 Extreme Mini ITX Cube Chassis, Compatible with air and Liquid Cooling Builds (CA-1B8-00S1WN-00)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Really Nice Little Case!
Pros: It's small, lightweight, and pretty easy to work with.
Cons: Mine keeps randomly buzzing from fan vibration, and I can't for the life of me figure out what's loose. The thing's so quiet otherwise, it drives me insane!
Other Thoughts: Having had it a year, I'd definitely recommend this case. I think it looks nice, and it's not too expensive.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/24/2016 2:55:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > DIYPC > DIYPC Solo-T1-BK Black USB 3.0 ATX Mid Tower Gaming Computer Case with 2 x Blue Fans (1 x 120mm LED fan x front, 1 x 120mm fan x rear) Pre-installed

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Ok case.
Pros: The case itself has two farely quiet fans that come with it. The front fan I recommend moving to a seperate area on the side maybe. That is where I put mine as an exhaust and turned my back fan around to cool off my ram. Very appealing look. Good for a budget build, but I have a pretty newer gaming build with a large gpu ( I will get into later) and it all fit ok... That being said lets get to the cons.
Cons: Now the cons of this case are many but small beside this one goliath of a problem. You literally HAVE to move the front fan to use the hdd slots provided and you cant use the top hdd slot because u have to take the top and a little of the side off to be able to fit larger gpu's such as my 770. And for a regular intel motherboard the freakin sata ports are horrendous to get to with a gpu in, and the cable management space is very lacking for a larger psu. With alot of tinkering and smoke breaks I was able to get everything operational in there and, as far as I am concerned, the case fit it all and works fine.
Reviewed By:JMEZZY,6/24/2016 2:23:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Corsair > Corsair Carbide Series 100R CC-9011075-WW Black Steel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case ATX (not included) Power Supply

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 And another short from a Corsair case...
Pros: Looks Great.
Cons: I will never buy another Corsair case again. This is the second case that after bying, I have hooked upand it shorts out and will not post. But when I take everything back out and hook it up the exact same way in my old case, it works fine. The last Corsair case I purchased did this too. Very unsatisfied.
Other Thoughts: I love Corsair, and I hate that this is the review I am giving. I'll just stick to buying your RAM.
Reviewed By:Ryan R.,6/24/2016 10:27:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Define R4 Black Silent ATX Midtower Computer Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love this case, it is my second one.
Pros: Air filters,
cable glands for routing cables,
sound proofing material,
got it on sale at a great price.
Cons: I personally have never cared for the doors that hide the front of the case.
Other Thoughts: i would definitely purchase this case again
Reviewed By:Brian G.,6/24/2016 10:00:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Cooler Master > Cooler Master N200 - Micro ATX Mini Tower Computer Case with Front 240mm Radiator Support and Ventilated Front Panel

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Coolermaster N200 MicroATX Tower
Pros: Nice understated looks
Fairly small size
Cons: Only one usb 3.0 up front, I don't know why they did that, a waste.
No room for routing cables behind the motherboard
Other Thoughts: Unlike another reviewer, I had no difficulty installing my DVD
Looks nice on the outside, the inside is a mess.
I'd go for a slightly larger case like the Corsair 200R, with room for cable management
Reviewed By:Fredrick Z.,6/24/2016 9:56:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Lian-Li > LIAN LI PC-K5X Black SECC ATX Mid Tower Computer Case ATX PSU (Optional) Power Supply

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not a lot of frills, steel & plastic, not Lian Li Aluminum
Pros: Not a bad case, well laid out. Good Lian Li quality. Very good price. Clean design
Cons: This isn't a Lian Li Aluminium case. This is steel and plastic. It's not a bad case, but it's not what you'd normally expect from Lian Li . Air Filters/screens are difficult to remove for cleaning.
Other Thoughts: This isn't the traditional Lian Li aluminium case, but then again, it doesn't cost as much as one either. Quality is still good.
Reviewed By:Brian B.,6/24/2016 8:50:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.