Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Computer Cases > XIGMATEK > Xigmatek Nebula CCD-02ABX-U01 Black Steel / Plastic Mini-ITX Tower Computer Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Mini-ITX case around.
Pros: Very solid, cool looking Mini-ITX case. Probably the best one around as far as build quality. I like also that the side panels come off without screws. Top piano type finish looks awesome too.
Cons: If I had one thing to whine about, I guess it would be the orange light. Would have loved blue or purple of even white. Also, it just seems that this case is a little big for a mini itx and I feel if they went through all the trouble to make it this size, why not have Micro ATX mounts as well to make it useful. Anyway, nothing worth deducting an egg for as even though it is squarish, it still has that exclusive unique look about it that makes it worth every penny.
Other Thoughts: Sorry Newegg, but I scooped this case up from your competition for half the price. Just could not resist the temptation.
Reviewed By:steve,11/21/2014 4:17:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Cases > Corsair > Corsair Graphite Series 760T White Steel / Plastic ATX Full Tower Windowed Gaming Case with two 140mm white LED fans

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Very Good Case
Pros: Everything! The case is a beautiful White. The top cover where you can place a huge radiator is magnetic so you can remove or keep it on. The inside is huge and has tons of space. There are rubber grommets in the case for cable management. There are easy to install releases for the Harddrive, SSD, and 5.25" bays. There are included fans which are great fans IMO. The shipping is one of the best shipping I've ever seen. Super soft foam inside with a huge cloth over the case to prevent scratches. On the Top of the case is the USB 3.0 x2 and USB 2.0 x2 with a fan controller button and a 2 jacks for headphones. One in one out. With the power reset switch and Reset switch. Reset switch is small so it doesn't accidentally get pressed. Beautiful case. Would recommend to any I know. If you're planning on getting this. This case is a def get. No regrets here! Corsair did a really good job on this case.
Cons: Nothing in this case is bad. All beautiful
Other Thoughts: Great water cooling opportunities in this case.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/21/2014 4:07:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Cases > Rosewill > Rosewill BLACKHAWK Gaming ATX Mid Tower Computer Case, come with Five Fans, window side panel, top HDD dock - Retail

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 would not buy
Pros: looks nice, like the excess ports.
Cons: does not support water cooling from the h110.
Reviewed By:Extremist_pain,11/21/2014 3:37:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Cases > NZXT > NEW NZXT H440 STEEL Mid Tower Case. Next Generation 5.25-less Design. Include 4 x 2nd Gen FNv2 Fans, High-End WC support, USB3.0, Matte BLK/Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Case A+++
Pros: Hidden power supply.
A baby could do A+ wire management in this case.
Fan hub so you dont have to use up all motherboard fan ports.
Great cooling even with stock fans.
SSD mounts on top to show off what you have.
Good color scheme options.
Built in leds that can be turned off and added to.
Motherboard cut out for easy heat sink replacement.
Soild build quailty.
More then enough rooms for 2.5/3.5 inch drives.
Pre installed motherboard standoffs.
Large side window that shows the componets that matter and hides the ones that dont.
Cons: None please understand the limitation of the case before you buy it. If you do this there should be no con's
Other Thoughts: I'm not a huge fan of NZXT fans so I replaced all of the fans in the case with Corsair AF fans. The cable managment is so easy it took me only 30 minutes to work in the case. I personally love being able to show off my SSD's gives a nice touch. So easy to build a black and red matching build right now it looks great.
Reviewed By:Moneylaw,11/21/2014 3:20:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Cases > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Define R4 Black Pearl w/ USB 3.0 ATX Mid Tower Silent PC Computer Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I LOVE IT!
Pros: The case itself remains very cool! Has a nice, sleek, and sexy look to it. Not very quiet. (I have 4 fans, and a water cooler in it, but still an upgrade from my old laptop) Sturdy and strong. Pleanty of space to put hard drives, gigantic GPU, and anything really!
Cons: When I got the case, the power LEDs weren't working, but, when I decided to clean up the cords and such, it started working. Also, the fan switch can only control 2 fans. so there's that, which is nice. Also, it's a short and wide case. When I got the case, I was at school, and I'm lucky that my dad came home for lunch, because the giant package that displayed what the product was was left on my doorstep. But, that's more of a UPS problem, not newegg.
Other Thoughts: I highly reccomend this if you don't want a case that looks like a spaceship. BUT, if you do, this case isn't for you!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/21/2014 1:49:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Cases > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Node 304 FD-CA-NODE-304-BL Black Aluminum / Steel Mini-ITX Tower Computer Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ideal for homeserver
Pros: I purchased this case with a Define R4 and both are excellent cases. The 304 is now my homeserver case with a ASRock mini-ITX c2750d41 8 core server-board with an SSD and 4, 2Tb drives. Fans are almost silent and cooling is perfect for my application.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would like to see Fractal offer a smaller tower for microATX motherboards. Their products are excellent but they do not offer a small desktop tower.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/21/2014 12:44:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Cases > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Define R4 Black Pearl w/ USB 3.0 ATX Mid Tower Silent PC Computer Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Case!
Pros: Its been a while since I built a HTPC but I am pleasantly surprised at the component quality now available. This R4 is one example, very well built. Its a big case but is a perfect fit for my HTPC location. Fractal provides all fasteners required for a complete build with several spares. Hard drive mounts are sturdy and well dampened. You will need some 24" SATA 3 cables due to the case size.
Cons: Did I say its big.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/21/2014 12:34:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Computer Cases > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix Phenom BFC-PHE-300-WWXKK-RP Arctic White Steel / Plastic Mini-ITX Tower Computer Case

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Poor QC
Pros: It looks nice in photos and seems to have generally favourable reviews, maybe I was unlucky.
Cons: Poor quality control

-Scratch on side of case above power button as well as wear on the edges of side panel
-Slight deformation on front panel, definitely from the factory and not shipping as it's buldging outward.
-Both top and bottom filters don't sit flush because they're warped/bent
Other Thoughts: I didn't buy this at Newegg ($30 for shipping?) but I shop here often and figured I'd leave my experience with it. Wish I could say I was impressed.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/21/2014 11:12:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Cases > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA X-TROOPER Series X-TRP-BL Black/Blue Steel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great For The Price
Pros: Great for the price, still holds up well
Cons: wish there was more space between the board / racks for HD's
Reviewed By:Sparx5000,11/21/2014 9:42:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Cases > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer CS308RD Red / Black Steel / Plastic ATX Mid Tower Computer Case 480W Power Supply

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Joe's Review
Pros: Had This Product Before,Actually Have Purchased Several Of Them.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Joe,11/21/2014 9:26:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.