Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZRD01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (Red)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: Would have been the exact size I wanted... if it worked.
Cons: Completely useless! The fan blade wasn't even connected, just remnants of dried glue where it should have been. I figured I'd just glue it myself, but before I did, I plugged it in to test it. Nothing... no power at all. On top of THAT, the stem of the fan was loose and wobbly. VERY disappointed!
Other Thoughts: Waited 2 weeks for this fan. I can only hope the one I received was somehow damaged in shipping and the new one (AFTER RMA) will be the great fan I was hoping for. If so, I will update this review as to the quality of it.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/23/2015 4:13:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Silverstone > Silverstone AP121W-USB Air Penetractor USB Powered Desktop Fan, White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good fan
Pros: quiet. blows enough air to cool me while at my desk. seems sturdy.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2014 6:52:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL M-desk F1 Monitor Stand / Laptop Stand with Audio Jacks and 4 USB Ports.

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 USB didn't work!
Pros: - Easy to assemble.
- Cheap (It actually looks cheap too.)
- Height is perfect for me!
Cons: - Too light. One bad thing about my monitor is that it wobbles too much. And this stand made it worse!
- USB hub didn't work!
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with this unit. The product comes with a warranty and can be replaced or returned. Please allow our technicians troubleshoot the problem and we will make sure the issue is taken care of if determined to be the cause. Please contact us directly via email to support@deepcool.com for further assistance.

DEEPCOOL Customer Support

Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2014 5:41:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZBL01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (Blue)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 All in all, very good!
Pros: Does what is says, keeps me cool and fun to position it in different places. Bendable neck.
Cons: Only three settings low, medium, high. The knob doesn't give a whole variety of speed settings.
Reviewed By:Jackloco,11/30/2014 10:46:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL M-desk F1 Monitor Stand / Laptop Stand with Audio Jacks and 4 USB Ports.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good product
Pros: my screen looks perfect on it. It helps with my back straighten up, since it raised the screen. 4 usb 2.0 ports, and Audio jacks are really handy. I love it.
Cons: can not sit on it
Other Thoughts: The height can be adjusted. pls follow the instructions provided in the box, or you may install it in a wrong way
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2014 2:08:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Has an off/on switch. Really moves the air with little noise.

I use this to keep to video devices from burning up.
Cons: -
Reviewed By:Tech Junkie,11/22/2014 2:30:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC Breeze Mobile USB-Powered 92mm Portable Fan, Portable Cooling Solution, Quiet Fan - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Satisfied
Pros: -USB powered
-Cheap
-Surprisingly solid feeling considering the price
Cons: -Less than spectacular air movement (but its consistent with what you would expect for the price
-Can be tough to a little bit tough to get to it to blow directly on your face
Other Thoughts: -Both of my cons are minor in nature. Just wanted to be honest.
-The if you put your finger in the path of the fan while its spinning its not gonna hurt you. That isn't something you should be worried about.
-I am happy with my purchase and feel i get a good deal. The 1 egg off is due to the 2 cons combined. But considering the price you can't expect anything better. Probably worth 5 eggs considering the price.
Reviewed By:Brady,11/6/2014 1:20:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZBK01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'm a big fan of this fan
Pros: Super quiet, great price, perfect size. And Newegg? Terrific as usual. For free shipping, the speed was great. I had it in my house in about 4 days.
Cons: None, zero, zip.
Other Thoughts: I needed a small fan to keep a few pieces of hardware cool in a cabinet. It dropped the temperature of my portable HD by about 5 or 6 degrees, and my router is no longer hot to the touch. I keep the speed at about the 3/4 mark on the dial and I can't even hear it.
Reviewed By:classicalpiano,11/3/2014 12:36:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZUS01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Fan
Pros: Adjustable speed, flexible neck, quiet and priced right.
Cons: None that I have found
Other Thoughts: I use an external hard drive to keep a constant backup going and since the manufacturers no longer put fans in them, I had to find a way to keep it cool. At first, I tried a laptop cooling fan and it didn't do the trick. I then saw this fan on Neweggs site and figured for no more than what it cost, it was worth a try. My external fan was running at 120-128 degrees Fahrenheit which is way too hot. I then used this fan and it brought the temps down to around 90-95 degrees so I am very happy with it.
Reviewed By:heavy,10/12/2014 12:19:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZPP01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (Purple)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Arctic "Quiet" Breeze
Pros: Small USB powered fan that easily sits on a desktop. It is sturdy and durable. We have had a Pro model for about 6 months, which one of the kids hijacked to use as a CPU cooler fan when his CPU cooler fan died, and that older fan is still running smoothly, silently, and moving lots of air. The adjustable speed is good when blowing on people. It is quality sturdy construction. And best of all, the motor and bearings are almost SILENT. Also, my wife really likes the purple color and I think she will hijack this fan so I will probably be ordering several more of these fans so I can keep one for myself.
Cons: It doesn't turn itself on when I am feeling hot.
Other Thoughts: If a little gadget fan like this is built with this much quality for this low of a price, I feel as though it is a company that would make all their products to be top quality.
Reviewed By:DudeAndCat,10/5/2014 8:26:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.