Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z623 200 W 2.1 Speaker System, THX-Certified

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Right speaker defective
Pros: -
Cons: Unfortunately the right satellite speaker is defective on my set. They produce a high pitch noise, similar to a dog whistle when they are plugged in to the sub. if I plug in headphones/unplug the main speaker the high pitch noise stops. I am returning these for a replacement 10/02/2016
Reviewed By:Isaac C.,2/10/2016 6:25:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Corsair > Corsair Gaming Audio Series SP2500 High-power 2.1 PC Speaker System

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Disappointing with static noises
Pros: -Good mids and highs
-Deep bass
-Perfect for gaming, home entertainment, music
Cons: -Very expensive!
-Subwoofer is ridiculously too big in small room
-Creates static noises, even with dedicated sound card plugged in
Other Thoughts: Maybe this speaker clearly has a problem with static noises because of DSP, even though I have own ASUS Xonar DX Sound Card. I even have Logitech Z333 2.1 Speaker and clearly doesn't make any static noises whatsoever and I am very happy with Logitech speaker system!

Indeed, this speaker is very expensive and this probably designed for room-filling, though the speaker does get very loud even when listening to comfortable volume effect. So I don't recommend this speaker for average consumers and average gamers.
Reviewed By:Danny L.,2/9/2016 11:46:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Altec Lansing > ALTEC LANSING BXR1220 2.0 Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Happy Buyer
Pros: These speakers make my HP Elite laptop sound much better.They look well made with plenty of cable.Worth the price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The shipping from DirectTronics was very fast and got here with no damage.Be aware the stands are not silver.They are black.Not a big deal for me so I still give 5 eggs.
Thanks Newegg.
Reviewed By:Gene G.,2/9/2016 7:55:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Creative Labs > Creative Woof 2 Speaker System - Portable - Battery Rechargeable - Wireless Speaker(s) - Gunmetal

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Bluetooth speaker, easy to setup and use
Pros: - Cheap when on sales
- Loud speaker
- Long range
- Nice looking
- Very easy to use, pair with iphone, ipad.
Cons: - none
Other Thoughts: - for this price, you can't ask for high quality sound, it just work and loud enough for outdoor.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/8/2016 3:28:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z-640 71.2 watts 5.1 Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Still kickin'
Pros: I bought these before I went to college. It's been 12 years. Enough said.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Seth M.,2/8/2016 2:52:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z623 200 W 2.1 Speaker System, THX-Certified

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid Desktop Speaker System
Pros: The Bass you can feel in your chest.
The Midrange is solid.
A 5 star audio system for a small/medium sized room for those wishing to rock out to Zeppelin or game and feel explosions boom at you desktop.
Cons: Do not buy these speakers if you live in an apartment with thin walls. The neighbors will call the cops on a noise complaint unless you are really capable of restraint with the volume control.

The tweeters are a tad weak and get distorted once you go full blast. You can adjust base but not treble (you have to go to your audio player's settings to mess with treble settings which is slightly annoying.) but not a deal breaker
Other Thoughts: These are the best deal for the money if you want 200W of system power at your computer.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2016 8:29:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z213 (980-000941) 7W 2.1 Multimedia Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Small system, large sound
Pros: Super surprised by these cheap speakers... need some for some music listening and light game play ? This is youre set!
Cons: hase its limitations obviously.. but none of which have been annoying or made me regret the purchase
Reviewed By:William A.,2/7/2016 6:41:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech S120 2.3 Watts (RMS) 2.0 Speaker System

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Cheap, but broke after a year
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Sound quality is not great. But fine for the kitchen, which is where I use them. Unfortunately the volume button broke after a year of use, so now I have to unplug them to turn them off.
Other Thoughts: Not bad for price/quality, but wouldn't buy them for anything other than the kitchen radio.
Reviewed By:M S.,2/7/2016 2:42:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z333 Multimedia Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Z333
Pros: Over look is pleasing, great sound.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I haven't had these speakers long but so far so good. Will keep advised of any circumstances that change this review.
Reviewed By:Harry H.,2/7/2016 1:43:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z323 30 Watts (RMS) 2.1 Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value for the price I got it at. Still working and chugging along
Pros: -Affordable price
-Decent sound quality
Cons: -Bit of an odd color plastic, id have preferred chrome or just black
Other Thoughts: For the price I paid, I would get this product again if I needed another one.
Reviewed By:Bruce N.,2/7/2016 12:53:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.