Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > KeyTronic > KeyTronic KT800P2 Black 104 Normal Keys PS/2 Standard Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good keyboard
Pros: Solid keyboard with very springy and responsive keys. Probably the closest thing you can get to a mechanical keyboard without blowing a lot of money.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/29/2016 8:48:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K120 Wired Standard USB Keyboard - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Inexpensive and Uninteresting
Pros: - Very inexpensive
Cons: - Squishy keys
Other Thoughts: With no glaring issues, this regular keyboard is exactly what you'd expect for $14: nothing fancy. But hey, it's still working fine after 4 and a half years! If you don't care about mechanical buttons or media keys, this keyboard is a great value.
Reviewed By:Jonathan R.,4/28/2016 5:53:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > AZIO Corporation > AZIO KB505U Black USB Wired Standard Large Print 3 Color Backlit Keyboard

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Feels low quality.
Pros: I guess it's kind of cool that it lights up. I like the fact it has media keys at the top.
Cons: The keys feel cheap and and typing with it is very unsatisfactory. The way the space bar is kind of sunken in makes it difficult to strike while typing fast and ruins the flow of typing.
Other Thoughts: Overall the keyboard feels very cheap. In fact I bought a ten dollar keyboard from a convenience store that feels so much better to use. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Reviewed By:Eddie R.,4/28/2016 5:14:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cost effective
Pros: I used this in a computer I built for my father, It has treated him very well.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:DEAN T.,4/27/2016 1:37:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech Wireless Combo MK27
Pros: It works great.
Cons: If you have a problem with Logitech Wireless Combo MK27 where it starts lagging or not responding at all, either update your video drivers or back off your video settings when gaming.
Other Thoughts: I gave this product a low rating before because I started having issues with it lagging or not responding at all. I found out the problem was my GPU settings, believe it or not. I put in a better GPU and the mouse/keyboard works fine now.
Reviewed By:Thomas K.,4/26/2016 5:40:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft Wired Keyboard 600 ANB-00001 Black 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Standard Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great keyboard
Pros: Price is fantastic.
Cons: None for a daily use component.
Reviewed By:Lazaro P.,4/26/2016 4:30:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK260 920-002950 Black 8 Hot Keys USB RF Wireless Standard Keyboard and Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Product
Pros: Long Range
All one USB for Keyboard & Mouse
Easy Keyboard to Use
Keys dont push hard
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: Very long range for the value i thought it was a good deal, i have multiple wireless keyboards and this one avoids interference and has a really long range, i use it 50+ feet away.

Update" 4/26/2016

I have officially retired this product after losing the mico USB port on it. It lasted me more then a few years so it gets my full recommendation behind it.
Reviewed By:Derek B.,4/26/2016 9:52:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K740 Illuminated USB Keyboard

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not worth the money
Pros: Looks good. It's got a nice illumination on it.
Cons: I had this for about 6 months until it broke. I was cleaning the buttons back and forth with a damp paper towel and one of the keys flew off. It would not go back on so I finally had to throw it away. Since getting it I never liked the way the buttons felt either. I was hoping it was like a laptop keyboard (easy to press, low profile, and real definite click) but these keys were squashy and I could not tell if i clicked the key all the way when typing fast sometimes. Also with gaming you cannot press to many keys at the same time. I got stuck on a game because I could not run and jump at the same time. I had to put my old keyboard back on just to continue the game.
Other Thoughts: I thought I would spend the extra money and get something nice with this keyboard. I was disappointed from the first time I used it. The free keyboard that came with my desktop is better, and that's what I am using now.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/25/2016 6:20:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The perfect product!
Pros: - Easy to setup
- Looks nice
- Love the easy access buttons on the top (volume, home, sleep mode, calculator)
- On.Off buttons
Cons: - The fact that there is no Number lock light to indicate if my numlock is on.
Other Thoughts: All in all, i really love this product! I got it because im tired of the cables everywhere in front of me. This products works great for gaming as well.
Reviewed By:Lesan S.,4/24/2016 4:14:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K360 920-003320 Blades of Grass USB RF Wireless Mini Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super reliable
Pros: -Long Battery life
-Durable
-Comfortable layout
-Lightweight
Cons: -No backlight for keys
Other Thoughts: I've been using this keyboard for years and have only replaced the batteries once. Very comfortable to use and I like the feel of the rounded buttons. The keys don't "click" like some other keyboards which is a huge plus for me.
Reviewed By:Stephen A.,4/24/2016 2:09:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.