Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill STRIKER RK-6000 - Mechanical Keyboard - Programmable Keys, Anti-Ghosting Features, and 10 Profiles

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Usually good UPDATED: TERRIBLE
Pros: The mechanical click is incredibly satisfying.
Keys are responsive
Feels like I have sped up my typing.
Very sturdy, I like that it doesn't move around when typing.
Cons: For some reason the N key gets stuck.

It never resolved itself. It actually escalated and got worse. To the point you can't use it.
Other Thoughts: Pretty great outside of the N key thing.
Reviewed By:Forrest C.,6/24/2016 4:57:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > FAVI Entertainment > FAVI FE02RF-BL Black USB RF Wireless Mini SmartStick Keyboard with Mouse Touchpad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Better than expected, but not perfect
Pros: Receiver was instantly recognized by both Ubuntu and Windows 10.
The touchpad and dedicated mouse buttons are easy to use and in the best locations.
Having a button for "ctrl-alt-delete" is useful for emergency reboots.
It has all the characters I needed for my complicated password, including various symbols.
Range is good enough for controlling my media PC from the couch.
Cons: Touchpad sometimes loses connection or lags.
Keyboard is in a square design which makes touch-typing impossible. This isn't a big deal for what I am using it for (media PC).
Other Thoughts: It's perfect for my needs, but definitely cannot replace a full-sized keyboard. I wouldn't want to game with it, not even Bejeweled. But if you just need something the size of a remote control that can do simple searches and control your media PC, then it is absolutely perfect.
Reviewed By:Jasey D.,6/23/2016 9:07:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Disposable Keyboard
Pros: I was rather shocked at the quality of these keyboards. I always keep a couple in stock when a keyboard acts up. Broke one of these out and went back to see what I paid for them. Much nicer than the one that it was replacing.
Cons: A good keyboard is wasted on me, as i am a horrible typist. It is by no means a top of the line keyboard.
Other Thoughts: It has a decent amount of weight behind it for a cheap keyboard. It probably has some plates inside but it does hold still on a desktop. Can not speak on the mouse as I just put it on the shelf for an emergency.
Reviewed By:Sean M.,6/21/2016 6:29:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK345 with Full-Size Keyboard and Right-Handed Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice design, but there's an inconsistent typing delay.
Pros: Price and design are good. Its a low priced combo and it functions.
Cons: I bought 5 of these for some employees. I deployed 3 of them so far on various computers and setups. All 3 have had an issue with delay between the keystrokes and what appears on screen. We tried newer drivers but no luck. Doesn't always happen its just a sporadic issue. Never had this issue with the previous combo model from Logitech.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/21/2016 11:40:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I wanted...here in four days!
Pros: Nice size, unbelievable price, decent feel.
Cons: It's new so I don't have any complaints at all right now. My old keyboard did have a sleep button so now I have to use Alt + F4.
Reviewed By:Allen A.,6/19/2016 3:41:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill RK-101 - PS/2 Wired Standard Enhanced Keyboard - Black, 107 Normal Keys

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked, then died after a few months
Pros: Did it's job while it worked, all keys worked
Cons: from day one the connector was terrible. the pins kept getting bent and miss aligned and all, which is what eventually killed it. a bent pin got worse and was impossible to fix. even while it worked, I didn't really like it. the backspace is extremely small, leading to many miss clicks. that was not the worst part, though. The left shift key. It is truly atrocious, being much harder to push than any other, which is terrible considering it is commonly used.
Other Thoughts: If you can fork out a few more dollars, do. this keyboard is best as a temporary fix while you save up for a better one. Mine broke after a few months due to broken pins, and I was wanting to change it anyway. I never really liked membrane keyboards.
Reviewed By:Oscar,6/19/2016 11:55:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > i-rocks > i-rocks RF-6572-BK Piano Black 104 Normal Keys 2.4 GHz RF Wireless Slim Keyboard/Mouse Combo w/ Travel Pouch

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Keyboard, Mouse not so great
Pros: Love the keyboard feel.
Cons: Mouse was erratic and side buttons easy to mistakenly press and end up somewhere else.
Other Thoughts: I replaced the mouse and kept the keyboard.
Reviewed By:James S.,6/19/2016 11:12:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K800 Wilress Slim Illuminated Keyboard

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 not worth the money
Pros: i looks good
Cons: its not made to last, i game so i use the space bar a lot and the WSAD keys after about 4 months the space-bar started to go followed by the W key. it seems like they make the the "key springs" (the things that make the keys pop back up after you press them) are made out of silicone or something like that so they do not have many keystrokes before they give out.
after my first one went out i got another rebeferished model that one lasted about 3 months
Reviewed By:Kenneth A.,6/18/2016 10:20:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Cooler Master > MasterKeys Pro L with Intelligent RGB and CHERRY MX Brown Switches by Cooler Master

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Had hair in between keys
Pros: nice rgb lighting
feels good quality wise
Cons: My keyboard had hair in it (not my hair to short)
any moisture at all on this thing stains the keys
there was black dirt or something in the on the white plate under the keys
Other Thoughts: I would recommend going with the strafe rgb over this (it is much nicer)
Reviewed By:Drew T.,6/17/2016 7:55:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 (920-003070) Black USB RF Wireless Standard Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Helpful in the return of a product. Went out of their way to accomodate me with my purchase.
Pros: Very Helpful
Cons: None
Reviewed By:H R.,6/16/2016 4:57:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.