Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft Wireless Comfort Desktop 5000 CSD-00001 Black 104 Normal Keys USB RF Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Keyboard is good, mouse has serious construction problems
Pros: Kayboard has no issues
Cons: Mouse scroll wheel has an outer soft silicon/PVC type covering that attracts and accumulates dust between the wheel and covering and slowly stretched out over a period of a few months, making scroll wheel near impossible to use.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2016 8:36:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > AWA Technology Inc. > Rocksoul BK-101001SW Silver 10 Function Keys Bluetooth Wireless Slim Keyboard for Apple Devices

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Nice, small wireless keyboard.
Pros: Purchased to save room on the desk. Reliable connection. Reasonably comfortable for its size. Long battery life.
Cons: Can be slow in reconnecting, but it is expected. Problems began to occur just over a year after purchase. Warranty terms are not very favorable, provided service is needed in the first year after purchase.
Other Thoughts: I knocked off a lot for the keyboard's good performance over the course of thirteen months. Life was too short.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2016 11:07:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Keyboard K360 (Glossy Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Compact Keyboard
Pros: I purchased two of these as Refurbished... One looked brand new with the protective plastic still on it, and the other could also pass as new... Both worked perfectly..
Both easily paired (Unified) with a wireless Logitech mouse that I already had..
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Wished I would have had a reason to purchase more...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2016 7:32:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BE BOLD..! NOT SKEPTIC..!!
Pros: After reading some of the reviews, I had mix feelings, but for less than $30, and a brand name like LOGITEC, I figured, I had to get it.
Yep, This product impressed me the minute I opened the box, I plugged the little guy in a usb port, turned on mouse & keyboard, and just started typing immediately..! I've tested it at 33'-6" and it continues to work perfectly fine, no hesitation..!! that is as far as I can go within my space, it does go through walls..!!
Cons: Nothing..! Just positives
Other Thoughts: Just buy it..! batteries are cheap..!
Reviewed By:FERNANDO Z.,2/7/2016 6:11:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft Wired Keyboard 600 ANB-00001 Black 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Standard Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Soft, quiet, mush
Pros: -Super quiet mushy key-press
-Simple, no frills, (few media keys, but very minimal)
-Simply works
-numpad
Cons: -no cons
Other Thoughts: -recommended for those looking for cheap and simple keyboard (and the few small media keys)
Reviewed By:Michael C.,2/6/2016 5:48:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 920-007119 Black RF Wireless Slim Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very slim and usual! All you need for your stream and control your tv!
Cons: Touch pad is great
Slimy is awesome
Fast key is great
Reviewed By:N/A,2/5/2016 10:22:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Adesso > ADESSO EasyTouch 132 AKB-132UY Black / Yellow 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Ergonomic Luminous 4X Large Print Multimedia Desktop Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I like it a lot!
Pros: -You can see the letters without reading glasses even in a dimly lit room.
-The buttons actually depress unlike some of the new flat slim keyboards.
-The buttons do not click, they are quiet and very sure feeling.
Cons: -none-
Other Thoughts: -I would recommend this to anybody who has trouble seeing their keyboard.
-I would recommend this to bold people who decorate in bright colors. :)
Reviewed By:Craig C.,2/4/2016 9:41:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The real deal
Pros: Optical mouse and keyboard for the lowest price, I build gaming Computers and my customers can pick out their own keyboards and mice so I just get them started with this beginners set cause it costs very little and for the money it would be hard to match the quality of these items. In fact I use a k120 keyboard myself on both my 32 gig gaming machines.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Don't scrimp on your memory, your cpu, your case, video card, or motherboard... if you need a price break, buy the Logitech MK mouse and keyboard set. You can always buy better or you could pay more and buy worse.
Reviewed By:David D.,2/4/2016 6:30:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft L2 Sculpt Comfort Keyboard V4S-00001 USB RF Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice keyboard.
Pros: I really like this.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Highly recommend
Reviewed By:Edward F.,2/4/2016 2:15:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Works
Pros: Plugged them in and they just work. Cheap price.
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Cheap, quick, and easy.
Reviewed By:John N.,2/4/2016 1:44:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.