Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Highly Recommend
Pros: Installs instantly, great feel, all the keys are where they should be as opposed to some keyboards like Inland, perfect amount of give with the keys, mouse is super receptive. I got sick of using the wireless keyboards and mice because depending on where it was at, it wouldn't work right. So frustrating. Went back to the old school wired ones and these are top notch! Excellent performance and great price!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I will definitely purchase this again if needed.
Reviewed By:Craig B.,8/23/2016 9:51:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K480 920-006343 White Bluetooth Wireless Mini Multi-Device Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Refurb: Logitech K480 920-006343 White
Pros: Multi-Device function. I have so many computers and devices and with one of these using 2 AAA batteries compared to 12 AA batteries for 3 wireless keyboards. For refurbished product, zero scuffing and came in "NEW" condition. Easy to pair with devices. Typing experience was questionable before purchasing, but typing feels better than I thought.
Cons: No major cons. However, it has no kickstand on the bottom of the keyboard. Oh and the battery cover on the bottom of the keyboard could have been made better. It stays on, but feels a little loose. No light indicator for CAPS LOCK.
Other Thoughts: Not sure if it is either con or pro, but surprisingly heavy for a small keyboard. Purchased it when it was $19.99. Paid about $30 in total with shipping. I think overall it definitely was a good purchase. FYI, my Samsung galaxy note 3 fits into the tablet/phone slot with or without the case.
Reviewed By:Kevin R.,8/23/2016 9:30:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Atrix > Orange KBC118UBK Business Standard Keyboard - Black, 104 Normal Keys, USB, Spill Resistant Keyboard

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 You get what you pay for.
Pros: The keyboard is fairly standard, keys seem a bit weak, but that's expected with how much you pay for it.
Cons: Spacebar's metal bar "spring" was loose, and didn't function properly, had to fix it by hand to keep the spacebar's spring from slipping out of the sockets in the board (used two pieces of electric tape at the inner ends to keep the bar centered under the spacebar key, and that pretty much solved the problem), poor build quality, led slots for numlock/capslock/scrolllock could be a bit bigger, perhaps to be more obvious that they are actually on.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this keyboard, if you need a cheap-o replacement, and got a basic understanding of how the keys work (So you can fix them just incase they come broken)
Reviewed By:Julie S.,8/19/2016 5:17:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap-o for the Kiddo
Pros: It works. It was cheap.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Built a desktop PC for my daughter to use for school and games. It's cheap and it works. Exactly the kind of keyboard you need for a 12 year old who will fill it with food crumbs.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/17/2016 10:14:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK550 K920-002555X Black USB RF Wireless Wave Combo (K350 + M510)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: I am using it right now and it is working great.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Lawrence G.,8/17/2016 6:56:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > DELL > DELL KB212-B 469-2457 Black 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Ergonomic Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 durable, good for high volume use
Pros: - Durable
- Lightweight
- Long lifespan
- Great for the value
- Works like you expect a basic keyboard to
- Includes numerical keypad, but the frame is still compact because there's no extra features to bulk it out.
Cons: - None particularly. It's not fancy, and there's no frills.
Other Thoughts: - I highly recommend this if you need a basic keyboard, and you need to type a lot. It's great to keep around as a backup keyboard too.
- We've used these at my job for a couple of years. They're at every work station, and I've yet to see a single one of them get replaced from being worn out or defective. They've gotten pounds of packages dropped on top of them by accident and they come out of it unscathed. I also notice that they're a good standard size, and I don't miss any keys when typing on them quickly.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/17/2016 6:26:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 2.4GHz Wireless Touch Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Media PC Keyboard
Pros: small , easy to use. looks nice.
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: bought this because I was having issues using a mouse on my sofa. I use peppermint Linux in my living room for my htpc. Works great. just plugged it in and it worked immediately. very happy with this touchpad keyboard.
Reviewed By:jabba,8/16/2016 9:25:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Illuminated Living-Room Wireless Keyboard K830 and Touchpad for Internet-Connected TVs (Unifying and Bluetooth) [Recertified]

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 No Instructions included
Pros: feels solid, touch pad responsive, backlighting great, and the extra right click button on the upper left edge is really useful with the touchpad when selecting icons or selection options.
Cons: There are no instructions at all on the Bluetooth side of the house. Tech support unable to explain how to set it up to pair or any thing else about Bluetooth on this keyboard. Support said read TV manual (almost as bad on keyboard support). Support keeps sending me request to update them on their support, and the links do not work in Edge or IE explorer (Using the latest update to both and Windows 10 Anniversary)
Other Thoughts: Trial and error found, Bluetooth pairing enabled somewhat using the function key and Bluetooth key, able to pair with my computer, not TV. Plugging the Unifying dongle into the TV (Samsung 8500 series TVs) connected the keyboard with the TV and it functioned in keyboards default settings properly.
Reviewed By:Mark T.,8/15/2016 11:59:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Thermaltake > Tt eSPORTS CHALLENGER Prime Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap but Effective!
Pros: - 3 backlighting options
- Volume control buttons
-Macro buttons
- price
- easy and comfortable to use
Cons: - My volume control buttons do not work while I'm playing certain games. Not a big enough issue to knock off an egg, just a minor nuisance.
- The first time I used the "Q" key it stuck in the downward position. I had to pry it back up but since then I haven't had any problems. The Escape key feels mushy like the Q key did the first time I pressed it. I'm assuming I'll have the same issue with it down the line but its an easy fix.
Other Thoughts: Overall, for the price and features you get with this its hard to pass up. If you don't need a top of the line mechanical keyboard but still want something backlit with plenty of features, this is definitely the route to go.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/15/2016 8:40:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK550 2.4Ghz Wireless Wave Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works on Any Surface
Pros: This is my second combo pack because I liked the first one so much
Cons: Trying to get used to "wave type" keyboard
Reviewed By:Phil M.,8/15/2016 5:21:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.