Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech G15 2-Tone 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Standard Gaming Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Keyboard I've Owned.
Pros: - Adjustable Brightness for Backlit keys
- The screen is useful for different things
- Its not loud
Cons: - The only backlight color is orange
Reviewed By:Charles E.,9/29/2016 11:23:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Compucase > Compucase HGX300 Black 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Standard Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 pretty good for cheap
Pros: - decent feel
- gaming look
-good value for price
Cons: -no rubber feet so it slides
Other Thoughts: decent place holder
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/28/2016 6:13:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK345 920-006972X Black RF Wireless Standard Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 7 "J" keys
Pros: what you see if what you get. setting the bar low here I know
Cons: all the keys around the J key will be a J unless you press down on them with super human force.
short 90 day warranty so I'm stuck with it less then a year later (8 months)
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/27/2016 4:15:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K480 920-006342 Black Bluetooth Wireless Mini Multi-Device Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Refurbished - Like NEW
Pros: Well, so far I have had NO problems with this 'REFURBISHED' handy-dandy Logitech keyboard.
I got it on 12-28-15 so I have been using it for over two weeks now, and I use it everyday! I use it with a new Lenovo tablet Tab 2 A8-50 8", and two smartphones.

*** *** UPDATE: Now NINE months later it is STILL working GREAT. *** ***
* I plan on buying another one soon, since they are ONLY $14.99 now. *
* The reviews that say this keyboard is heavy and that the keys are noisy *
* must be comparing it with other portable BT keyboards? So I will too. *
* I have 4 other mini BT keyboards that are smaller, lighter and silent. BUT *
* they all have some missing features, like NO F-keys, no DEL, etc. I have an *
* 8" Windows tablet that I love. Been using Windows and DOS 25+ years, so *
* I know all of the keyboard short-cuts. MANY do NOT work on any of the *
* other FOUR keyboards! Plus key spacing is almost NORMAL, so its easy to *
* use. THIS is the only one out of 5 keyboards that has ALL of the NORMAL *
* features of a normal keyboard (except a number pad). And I NEVER notice*
* the noise or the weight? I plan on ordering another one soon at $!4.99 *
*** *** UPDATE: Now NINE months later it is STILL working GREAT. *** ***

I use this keyboard for writing and browsing on a Lenovo tablet but I also tried using it with a Windows smartphone and and Android smartphone. I had NO problems connecting to any of them.

One really NICE thing about this keyboard is that it has ALL of the keys than a normal keyboard has. MANY blue-tooth keyboards are smaller and stripped of some of the keys. Example, I have an 8" Windows tablet, which came with a nice case and keyboard. However, that keyboard is a PAIN! It does NOT have the F-Keys, nor the normal delete key. I am an old time Windows user and I use lots of shortcut keys. If I want to change a file name I JUST HIT F2 on a normal keyboard. But since that Windows tablet keyboard does NOT have any F-keys! I must take my hand off of the keyboard, grab the mouse, right click on the file name and then click on the 'Rename' button! IT is RIDICULOUS that it takes 3 moves, where F2 is only one move.

I also use this Logitech keyboard just to hold my tablet, whenever I am reading. Like if I am reading a Kindle book or whatever. That works a lot better than having to HOLD the tablet or using a case of something else to prop it up for you, so that you can use it for reading and viewing.
Cons: The ONLY con I have is that you can only connect this bluetooth keyboard to 3 different devices.
Other Thoughts: The only other comment is that, YES not all devices may fit in the slot It is 10.625 (10 5/8") inches by 0.5 inches. However, that is true for every keyboard. Most other keyboards do NOT even have a slot to HOLD your device. IFf you have it in some protective case or whatever then it will be to think! Take it OUT of the case and it will probably fit. Also if the slot was wider then the device would lean back to far.

Is it perfect? NO, but none of them are, and this is the closest to perfect that I have found.
Reviewed By:RONALD L.,9/26/2016 11:44:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Genovation Inc. > Genovation 904-RJ Dark grey 12 Normal Keys USB / Serial Wired MiniTerm Keypad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great for little fingers
Pros: We use them in the lunchroom for lunch number entry, no extra keys to confuse the little ones and it's easy to cleanup after them.
Cons: Just a little retraining as they are used to the numbers showing in the lunch program as they enter them and with the 904 they don't move there until you hit the enter key. Slowed things down the first day or two but back to full steam ahead now.
Reviewed By:Senath-Hornersville,9/26/2016 6:16:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK360 Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good keyboard in small package
Pros: At refurbushed price (~17$) It is a steal!! The combo is perfect for small desk where space is a premium. The on/off button is perfect when you have small children and you don't want them to use the computer.
Cons: Mouse a little too small, but usable anyway
Other Thoughts: English keyboard, not french-canadian
Reviewed By:Gabriel P.,9/25/2016 5:48:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Das Keyboard > Das Keyboard Model S Professional For Mac DASK3PROMS1MACCL Black 104 Normal Keys 6 Function Keys USB Wired Standard Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Well made board with Cherry MX switches
Pros: A dream to type on
Cons: Could not find a skin to protect it
Pricey
Other Thoughts: Worked great until I gave it a drink of Mike’s. Doesn’t seem to care for sugary beverages. Died prematurely, RIP.
Reviewed By:Kristina K.,9/24/2016 4:11:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > V7 > V7 Standard PS/2 Keyboard Combo CK0A2-4N6P

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Ultimate PS/2 Combo
Pros: Keyboard is beautiful, bright white letters, two tone black, lightweight, good sound and feel. The mouse is sized a little smaller than average, lightweight, moves like it's airborne, clicking not loud.
Cons: No complaints.
Other Thoughts: This combo is definitely worth the investment. It was intended to be a spare PS/2 since few remain. May get another.
Reviewed By:Cimmay R.,9/24/2016 4:01:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K811 Bluetooth Wireless Easy-Switch Keyboard

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Solid bluetooth keyboard, but has durability issues
Pros: - Feels almost identical to my Macbook Pro's keyboard
- Switches easily between three different devices, very easy to re-pair with new devices
- Outstanding battery life - I charge it maybe once a month at most, despite using it almost every day
- Works great with everything I've paired it with (Macbook, iPad, Android phone + tablet, Windows PC, etc.)
Cons: - I wish it had a home/end key
- Durability is questionable
Other Thoughts: Update: I've now had this keyboard for about a year, and the durability definitely has some issues. The little clips that hold the key to the switch mechanism underneath can easily break, causing the key to partially pop off during typing. Pressing will push it back into place, but it disrupts my typing.

The 'u' key became damaged several months ago, and now the 'c' key is damaged in the same way.

This keyboard has almost never left my desk, and I use it far less than my MBP's keyboard (which is used at work), so this is pretty disappointing.
Reviewed By:Jason M.,9/24/2016 9:51:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK520 2.4GHz Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Best price for value
Pros: - Works with unifying receiver
- Very nice quality
- Great size and layout
Cons: - Does get grungy quickly and is difficult to clean thoroughly
- The mouse could be a little closer to full-size
Other Thoughts: I used to buy the cheapest wireless keyboard / mouse combos I could find however after doing this a few times with different manufacturers and models I found a few things that these cheap combos always have in common.

1) The layout of the keyboard is horrible
2) The mouse is too tiny to be comfortable
3) The quality is seriously lacking

The last point is probably the one that made me start looking at more expensive models. I would literally have two users a month come to me with either keyboards where the keys just stopped working or the receiver was completely broken (mostly because those cheap ones come full full-size receivers instead of nano ones).

These keyboards are reliable, comfortable and much better value per dollar than the cheapo ones you can get on sale from time to time.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/23/2016 9:51:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.