Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mice > 3D Connexion > 3Dconnexion SpaceMouse Wireless 3DX-700043 USB RF Wireless Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 works great
Pros: easy to use ,works great with 3D cad program
Cons: none that i can think off ,entry lever 3 d mouse
Other Thoughts: pretty good for a entry level mouse with just a couple buttons,i do like the wireless feature .
Reviewed By:Dusty,10/21/2014 4:50:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G500 10 Buttons Dual-mode Scroll Wheel USB Wired Laser 5700 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Mouse Button Flaws
Pros: The advertised features of this mouse are what drew me to it and have worked flawlessly for around 2 years.
Cons: Two and a half years later the critical left and right mouse buttons emit double clicks instead of single clicks. A simple search shows that this is an extremely common problem with this model. There are two causes:
1) poor quality mechanical parts in the button switch.
2) poor electrical design causing brand new mice to experience this problem in dry environments (static build up) which cannot be solved simply by receiving a replacement mouse.
Other Thoughts: I considered giving this one star because most mice I've had before this lasted at least 5 years. However I could not ignore the fact that its got good features and those features work well. If you're willing to buy a new mouse every two years then this might be the mouse for you.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2014 11:41:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 1850, Black (U7Z-00001)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Too small and bulky
Pros: The price and the wireless option. A good portable mouse you can pack everywhere, specially for your laptop needs.
Cons: The battery ads enormous weight at the bottom of the mouse, making it bulky and imprecise mouse for those with claw, fingertip grip or big hands. Don't even try this mouse if you have fingertip grip like me.

Also, the wireless receiver doesn't like some of my other wireless devices, making the cursor erratic at best, and giving stuttering at constant use.
Other Thoughts: If you have a very low budget, and you don't play seriously with this mouse, you can't go wrong. Those looking for a portable mouse, this can be a bang for your buck. The rest with big hands, more-than-two wireless devices near, and desktop users, avoid it.

No word on battery life yet, but Microsoft promises 6 months with a single AA.
Reviewed By:DarkGhostHunter,10/21/2014 8:36:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Patazon > Patazon PC 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Optical Mouse 500/1000/1800/2500 DPI

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fantastic mouse
Pros: This mouse is exactly what i was looking for. It looks very sharp and the blue LEDs are gorgeous. The mouse functions beautifully for me. My favorite feature is the adjustable DPI button below the scroll wheel that allows me tip change my sensitivity mid-game which allows me to be an awesome sniper in any shooter game. I paid only $20 for this miser and out was an absolute steal!
Cons: Absolutely none
Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2014 4:41:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G5 7 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB Wired Laser 2000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tough Nut
Pros: A real tank, I picked this thing up in 2009 for competitive FPS twitch gaming. It has been slammed with nerd rage, with a forearm that was well worked (this mouse cleans up easy too) 5 years later its just as crisp, not one button has ever given trouble and every light still works just fine.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Other Thoughts: Well worth it, a beast of a mouse.
Reviewed By:Sir,10/20/2014 6:53:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Atrix > Orange MOUC6020BK Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 800 dpi Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works
Pros: Worked perfect, reads almost in any surface without losing the pointer in the screen, easy plug and play setup without the need of drivers.
Cons: It is a little bit small, if you have big hands do not buy this mouse or you will get cramps trying to hold it. It is not one of those micro-mice but it is not a full size mouse either.
Other Thoughts: This computer is been used by kids so the mouse size is perfect for them, will also be great for a lady with small hands, but it is really not suitable for guys with normal size hands and even less for guys with big hands.
Reviewed By:Portedbikes,10/20/2014 6:16:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Hewlett-Packard > HP Z4000 H6P47AA#ABA Silver 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 HP Z4000 H6P47AA#ABA Silver 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse
Pros: The mouse is small, compact, low profile and easy to use. Weighted to give a good feel while using. On off switch to preserve battery life when not in use. Magnetically attached to cover.
Cons: Placing the top cover on the mouse needs to be done placing the front edges together first and then lowering the back end to the magnets. Done in reverse does not align the top properly without forcing the front to snap down. This could cause a wear point where the snap occurs.
Other Thoughts: So far very satisfactory to use.
Reviewed By:John,10/19/2014 7:10:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M510 910-001822X Gray / Black Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mouse
Pros: This is a great overall wireless mouse. The size and design are a great fit for most hands and the Logitech unifying technology is very beneficial if you have multiple Logitech wireless devices. The refurb was in great condition.
Cons: None yet
Reviewed By:N/A,10/18/2014 3:52:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Mouse M525 910-002697 Red Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Portable, stylish, works accurately on any surface I've tried it on except my glass table (it seems like the glass top is JUST too thick to consistently register the surface under it, so it might work on thinner glass.).
Cons: Small size is good for laptops and portability but for gaming or long reading/browsing sessions it starts to make my hand muscles hurt.
Other Thoughts: I bought this for my laptop but tried hooking it up to my desktop just to see how it compared to my other wireless mouse (another older logitech laser mouse that I was having trouble using on the couch. Even with a mousepad it wouldn't work well. I was using an old chocolates box because it was the only thing that would register with it consistently.). This one works perfectly on my black microfiber couch (with only an occasional jump if it hits a crumb or something) so it's taken over as my main mouse. I'm actually really surprised how well it works for the money. The scroll wheel is really fast and smooth, which is good for browsing and file manager scrolling but not good with FPS games as you scroll through weapons WAY too fast. There's virtually no click-stop action going on there. Range is about 10-12 feet then it gets finicky on me any farther than that. Works better with the dongle in the front of the desktop rather than the back. Tried it on windos 8, 7, and linux mint 16 & 17. Never bothered installing the software, just works right out of the box.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/18/2014 9:14:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Sculpt Comfort Mouse H3S-00003 Black Tilt Wheel Bluetooth Wireless BlueTrack Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Does exactly what I thought it would do
Cons: Unable to think of any.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/18/2014 8:49:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau