Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Anywhere Mouse MX 910-002896X Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not the best purchase
Pros: Refurbished mouse at a good price
Cons: Only lasted 5 weeks before having issues
Other Thoughts: This product only lasted about 5 weeks before having issues. To late to return. Not a good purchase.
Reviewed By:WILLIAM G.,7/26/2016 7:20:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G500 Black Chrome 10 Buttons Dual-mode Scroll Wheel USB Wired Laser 5700 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very nice mouse
Pros: Lots of buttons, very sturdy, feels great in the hand. Plug and play is always nice
Cons: scroll wheel is a little too far to the left click, and tilting the scroll wheel for one side is very easy while the other is a bit difficult. Might just be mine though. Wish i could customize more buttons in game ><
Other Thoughts: Edit: 4 years later, still using the mouse, had to replace the cable once, since it's a stupid braided cable. Middle mouse is also starting to go out. But hey, 4 years of very heavy use and being pulled apart/put back together :P
Reviewed By:Jesse L.,7/26/2016 6:35:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rapoo Corporation > Rapoo 3100P White 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB 5GHz Wireless Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I had no idea this mouse would last this long!
Pros: I bought this mouse in 2012! I have used it everyday since I had it, and am currently using it! It has been dropped, toted, and used by grandkids. Batteries seem to last, and not sure exactly, but I think I change them once a year. Great little workhorse!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Love this little mouse! I would highly recommend this to a friend.
Reviewed By:Ann V.,7/25/2016 5:06:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington Orbit K64327F Silver 2 Buttons Scroll Ball USB Wired Optical Trackball

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst Kensington Design I've ever seen
Pros: When it works it tracks good and has great targeting capability
Cons: Poor design not to have a scroll option of some sort, even the software scroll setting doesn't seem to work. the placement of the pins that the trackball rides on are poorly located and pulling back to fast causes the ball to pop out slightly but it can be really annoying when your trying to target or just move around to do work. The Windows 10 driver has glitches where the click stops working altogether and doesn't seem to recover unless you restart the unit. the open top design lets in too much dust and dirt which causes the movement to pause or stop altogether.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely NOT recommend this for hardcore gamers and most definitely not for Windows 10 users.
Reviewed By:Darrel B.,7/24/2016 6:12:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech TrackMan Marble Wired Ambidextrous Optical 4-Button Trackball (910-000806)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Track ball mouse
Pros: I run 3 or 4 computers at the same time (researcher) and have learned to use this mouse with my left hand while using my M570 track ball with my right. Really speeds up the process
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Charles B.,7/23/2016 7:56:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech MX 518 8 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1800 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 5 out of 5! One Egg for each Year of Ownership! (I think we're going to need more eggs)
Pros: • Longevity 5+ yrs of service & still going strong. In a couple months that number will be 6+.
• Ergonomic Feels great to use and it even accommodates those with smaller (myself) or larger hands.
• Functional Accurate & Precise. I've never felt the need greater resolution.
Cons: • The feet are coming off.
• Very minor coil whine, so much so I've only noticed it within last month.
Other Thoughts: Has exceeded or met any expectations I may of had when purchasing this mouse.
Not in my wildest of dreams would I've thought a $36.99 mouse would last more than half a decade.
Reviewed By:ALEXANDER O.,7/22/2016 5:45:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Mouse M310 (910-001675) Silver 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This thing just keep going!
Pros: Comfortable to hold.
Nice rubber hand grips.
Decent weight.
Reliable.
Cons: Honestly, for a $20 mouse I have no complaints.
Other Thoughts: Battery life isnt exactly 12 months, but it's pretty dang close.
Also, I've had this mouse for 5 years now. Jeez this thing is awesome!
Reviewed By:Quentin M.,7/22/2016 12:25:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M310 Peacock Blue 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 ogitech M310 Peacock Blue 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse
Pros: none
Cons: Doesn't work.
Other Thoughts: I have old mouse that does.
Reviewed By:Maurice A.,7/21/2016 7:52:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Anywhere Mouse MX 910-002896X Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice mouse, but refurbished can mean heaviy used before repaired.
Pros: Really nice mouse, very compact and ergonomically perfect just like a Logitech mouse should be.
Connects to the receiver nice and easy, simply plug and play.
Cons: Being refurbished it works, but the one I received shows a lot of wear on the bottom. For this reason I only gave 3 eggs, but if it were in better condition I would have given it 5 eggs.
Reviewed By:Andrew D.,7/21/2016 6:22:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G303 Daedalus Apex Performance Edition Gaming Mouse - Optical - Cable - USB - 12000 dpi - Computer - Scroll Wheel - 6 Button(s)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Logitech G303 Refurbished
Pros: Precision, precision, precision and options. I'm coming from using my old MX518 mouse, and this thing is awesome with the on-board memory and options available. The sensor on this thing is nothing short of amazing. I use this for non-PC peripherals so it having on-board memory to keep it's settings is a huge bonus for me.
Cons: It works OK for me but I can see why some people have complained about it being too small.
Other Thoughts: Refurb mouse comes by itself in a plastic bag inside a bubble mailer. Not a lot of protection to keep it from being damaged in shipping... I knew the mouse wouldn't come in the manufacturer box but I figured they would at least put it in some kind of cardboard box. The mouse itself is in good shape but shows obvious signs of use, you can see by the feet on the bottom it was used for a while before it was returned and refurbished. I feel they could have replaced the feet on it as part of the refurb process. Overall I feel I got what I payed for. I will say that this mouse has gone on sale new several times for what I paid for a refurb so keep that in mind.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/21/2016 9:05:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.