Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cable Management > GENERIC > New Style Anti-slip Scorpion Blue Soft Professional Gaming Mouse Mat Pad

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Horrible!
Pros: No comments!
Cons: This has been the worst mouse pad I've ever seen. First of all it took about 2 weeks for the package to come. The mouse pad does not look nothing like the picture they have for this product. The mouse pad is so black you could barely see the design, the pad came in a box of about 2x2 and the pad looks as if it has been used. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
Reviewed By:Ivan,10/22/2014 3:36:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-8INT-BK Nippon Labs 8" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cable ties
Pros: Great ties. they don't break when bent over quality is what you expect out of a cable tie.
Cons: None really.
Other Thoughts: Great for the price and you get an abundance of them.
Reviewed By:Twiggz,10/16/2014 5:07:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs VT-6-BK Nippon Labs 6" Velcro Resuable Ties Black Color 10pcs/bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wow
Pros: These are luxury cable ties, and REUSABLE. Solid, flexible, velcro on the whole length : A++++
Cons: No con.
Other Thoughts: I don't know yet if I will use these for building clients PC (except friends) : if they know about it, they'll simply replace them with garbage bag ties and reuse them for whatever else than the computer... Meh... Why not in the end, some value-added material is ok, they'll be happy campers.. I won't tell them they'll have to open the chassis and be pleasantly surprised (sardonic laugh) XD
Reviewed By:HawkFest,9/30/2014 6:46:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Falcon Safety Products Inc. > Falcon Dust-Off Plus Refillable Cleaner

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 No cap or spray nozzle
Pros: It is quite large, it will last a while!
Cons: NO SPRAY NOZZLE OR CAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Other Thoughts: I think this should be a lot less hectic to receive and use! All I wanted to do was to clean my beast of a machine of dust and such to ensure proper air flow and cooling! We all know that the greatest enemy of any beast PC that you build is dust dust and more dust!
Reviewed By:MiAtCh,9/21/2014 10:58:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Rosewill > Rosewill RCT4B-100 Black 4" Cable Tie

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work as Advertized
Pros: Easy to secure and they hold enough pressure.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I didn't have any issues with them breaking or drying out
Reviewed By:Mike,9/10/2014 7:57:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Cables To Go > C2G 43043 6in Releasable/Reusable Cable Ties - White - 50pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I wish I had these years ago.
Pros: Really helps organize all those wires behind the computer and media center.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The utility company gave me a smart power strip to help save energy. Great idea, turn off the TV and the strip turns off the devices associated with the TV.

I thought this would be an easy job, just connect the power cords to the strip and done. That was the plan until I looked at the wiring mess behind the components. This would take a little longer than expected. One thing lead to another and I bought 3' optical and Ethernet cables to replace the 12' cables connected to devices that were next to each other.

I had to organize the cabling into logical bundles. There was a lot of adding and removing until I was happy. I needed a way to temporarily hold the wires together while building a bundle. I have tons of zip ties but that would require a lot of cutting and retying. I tried twisty ties and loop over ties. I ended up using the clunky loop over ties.

Later I found these releasable ties. I am going to use them to organize my computer and rack.
Reviewed By:DT Chuck,9/7/2014 6:59:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Just as you would expect
Pros: Sturdy, plentiful, and cheap!
Cons: None to speak of
Other Thoughts: These ties make cable management a breeze. As expected, they're sturdy and well made. I mess with my wire management pretty often so buying in a large quantity makes me feel better about snipping cables to reroute wires occasionally. I'm sure I'll buy more in a year or two when I need more.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 3:25:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good zipties
Pros: They work as expected.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Tellement,8/20/2014 11:16:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Thick ties
Pros: They are thick and they work. Haven't had any break yet and I have used quite a few.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2014 3:49:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Cables To Go > C2G 43036 100pk 4in Cable Ties - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They do the job
Pros: I haven't gotten any "bad ones" from the bag
You get 100 of them
Cons: Big box, small package inside
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2014 6:45:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau