Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN336C High Yield Toner Cartridge Cyan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT PRODUCT!
Pros: I have had nothing but the best service from Brother Products. The usual yield from the TN336 cartridges that I get are from 4,300 to 5,000 pages. The quality is first rate.
Cons: NONE.
Other Thoughts: As to the last reviewer, I'm not seeing the same problem. Perhaps it's because I know how to use the product? Perhaps he needs to get a box of crayons? At any rate, let me set the story straight and say that the Brother TN336C is a first rate product. Furthermore, if something is defective then voice those concerns to the manufacturer don't blast the product.
Reviewed By:Davis C.,9/16/2016 12:55:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG CLT-W506, W506 Waste Toner Bottle Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Genuine SAMSUNG Part!
Pros: Genuine Samsung part, simple 8 step replacement. Power off unit, Unbox, remove orange tab, open waste cartridge cover, hold release tab and remove spent cartridge, insert new cartridge, close waste cartridge cover, power on unit!
Cons: That is is required at all. I wasn't aware of this consumable replacement when I purchased this product.
Other Thoughts: It is a consumable product, just like the toner cartridges required. Yes, there are ways to empty the existing Waste Toner Bottle, but they are very messy. Save yourself the aggravation and buy one, NEWEGG has the best price on the internet!
Reviewed By:Loren D.,9/9/2016 5:17:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210S Economy Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 8/10/16 installed and 75 pages later EMPTY!!!!!!
Pros: Fast delivery, and that is all that is pro about this transaction
Cons: I installed this the day of arrival, I believe it was the 8/10-11th at the latest. It is attached to my wife's laptop, she prints 2-3 pages a day, on a heavy day she does 5. It is now 9/8/16, and we had to replace a stated 1000 page toner cartridge, at most we printed 150 pages and that is being forgiving. At this rate it would be cheaper to buy a new printer from other who sells the printer for $29.00. This needs to be fixed to much money for no more than you get!!!
Other Thoughts: Do not purchase these they are terrible, you do not get what it is said to be rated for
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for purchasing the Pantum product.
The page yield is 700 pages, that is according ISO 19752 standard measure by print 5% coverage document.
Pantum product makes sure each product meet specifications as it declare.
So when the printer coverage is higher, the page can print should be less.
If you have any further question,please don't hesitate to contact our service mail box: service01@pantum.com.

Reviewed By:Michael C.,9/7/2016 8:22:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN660 High Yield Toner Cartridge for DCPL2540DW, HL2360DW, MFCL2700DW; Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Satisfactory service
Pros: Great product. Fast and timely delivery!
Cons: No comment.
Other Thoughts: Recommended.
Reviewed By:IME J.,8/29/2016 10:23:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Toner Cartridge Uninstalled
Pros: None
Cons: Never worked, 2nd LED shows solid yellow indicating Cartridge error (not installed, mismatch, expired). Hooking the printer up via USB and reinstalling yields message "Toner Cartridge uninstalled.

Seems to be the same problem an earlier reviewer had.

This was ordered as a replacement for a PB-210 for my P2502W printer.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for purchasing the Pantum product.I'm sorry for the case you have met, and please kindly contact our service mail box (service01@pantum.com) with the details, we will assist you to solve the issue together.Thanks in advance!

Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/28/2016 12:26:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 05A (CE505D) Dual Pack 2,300 pages yield LaserJet Toner Cartridges; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Excellent product, item was delivered on time and in great shape
Cons: wish the yield was higher
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product
Reviewed By:Gerald C.,8/22/2016 6:16:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN-450 Toner cartridge 2,600 pages yield; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Four years and still going
Pros: -High capacity
-Its a toner cartridge
Cons: Will not replicate me some hot Earl Grey tea
Other Thoughts: If you want to print a lot of stuff and forget about toner for a while then get this. I don't print a whole lot, but it's lasted me four years. I keep getting low toner warnings when I print, but I don't think my computer understands how truly large this cartridge is. No fading at all yet. Still going strong.
Reviewed By:Timothy B.,8/9/2016 2:22:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN336C High Yield Toner Cartridge Cyan

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible, only lasted maybe 400 sheets
Pros: None was terrible and didn't last more than 400 sheets
Cons: Everything was terrible had to go purchase new cartridge yetserday
Other Thoughts: Won't buy from newegg again
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/31/2016 8:15:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does not print stated volume
Pros: Cheap(ish)
Cons: Prints maybe 1,000 pages per cartridge of text
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for purchasing the Pantum product. The toner cartridge page yield is 1600 pages, that is according ISO 19752 standard measure by print 5% coverage document.So when the printer coverage is higher, the page can print should be less. If you have any other question,please don't be hesitated to contact our service mail box: service01@pantum.com.

Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/27/2016 2:28:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG CLT-M406S Toner cartridge, 1,000 pages yield; Magenta

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: Great product
Cons: Great product
Other Thoughts: Great product
Reviewed By:Roman D.,6/19/2016 7:55:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.