Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother DR310CL Drum Unit 4 Colors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: No problems. It works well.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2015 7:07:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210 Black Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2200, P2500, P2500W, P2502W

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PANTUM PB-210 Printer
Pros: The printer is compact, both Wi-Fi and USB connections may be used, printing is of excellent quality, the price was very reasonable.
Cons: None I can think of.
Reviewed By:Silverfox,2/22/2015 7:10:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210 Black Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2200, P2500, P2500W, P2502W

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Although this is a new cartridge which should last longer then the smaller capacity of the one that comes new with the printer, I do not anticipate any issued.

I was able to use the small cartridge with a ream of paper before it needed to be replaced.
Cons: Nothing to report at this time.
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend having a replacement cartridge handy because when the toner runs out, you do not have much of a notice. if you are like me, the important my project means I will run out about half way through it.
Reviewed By:Lennymac,2/22/2015 4:12:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG CLT-Y406S, Y406 Toner for SL-C410, SL-C460, CLP-365W, CLX-3305FW, C416FW Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 its toner!
Pros: Pros ugh...its toner. Very bright such colors. Much satisfaction wow.

In all seriousness this Samsung line these cartridges.are for are brilliant for small business or home use. I call them the Bic lighters of printers but they actually do a good job and relatively inexpensive.
Cons: None with the cartridge
Other Thoughts: Go laser or go broke.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/15/2015 3:26:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 128A Yellow LaserJet Toner Cartridge (CE322A)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 After the problem
Pros: After complaining about the slow order processing Dealathon compensated me for the delay.
Cons: Had to complain to get any action. Good customer service would have taken action when I was asking where the order was. Not for me to post low review.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/13/2015 2:44:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother TN360 High Yield Toner Cartridge Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 1000 pg print out
Pros: I guess it won't be like some unknown name brand and you don't know what is the quality of the toner.
Cons: I am quite disappointed. The first toner did a job for around 1500 pages output. The last one was 1000 pages. My school is offering 5 cents per page now and makes me being skeptical of spending 65 dollars on a toner and xerox paper.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/12/2015 5:47:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 128A Magenta LaserJet Toner Cartridge (CE323A)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Prompt & as Promised
Pros: It was a good value, shipping was prompt and the product was as promised.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:MAS,2/11/2015 12:39:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 78A Black 2-pack LaserJet Toner Cartridges (CE278D)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Can't Complain
Pros: When HP has a sale and Newegg offers a discount on top of that it is practically buy one get one free. Can't beat that!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Don't purchase more than you can use in a year.
When left sitting around on a shelf for too long they tend to have poor print quality, I suppose this is from the ink caking up over time. But I purchased 2 double packs of color HP toner at one time and by the time I got around to using the last package (about a year later), half the page was severely faded and the ink was un-useable.
Reviewed By:Viper,2/10/2015 9:37:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 05X Black High Yield 2-Pack LaserJet Toner Cartridges (CE505XD)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy & Fast
Pros: Newegg: Easy, convenient, and fast delivery. Newegg has best prices on HP toners for my printers.
Cons: HP is pricier than the generic toners, but Newegg has the best prices on HP.
Reviewed By:johndeereman,2/8/2015 12:18:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210 Black Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2200, P2500, P2500W, P2502W

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's Toner LOL
Pros: 1.)This is the first toner cartridge that I purchased for my Pantum P2502W but my initial impression is that it works fine and installed with ease.

2.) The Price was right compared to other sources online.
Cons: 1.) Rarely in stock and usually on back order.
Other Thoughts: It will take a little time to use up but I am curious to see if it will actually print the stated 1600 pages. Only time will tell. The biggest issue with these cartridges is that they are rarely in stock.
Reviewed By:Acertified,2/5/2015 6:04:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.