Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > Energizer NH35BP-2 2-pack 2500mAh Size C Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rechargeable Batteries
Pros: Really am enjoying the batteries.
Cons: Don't have any cons.
Other Thoughts: Newegg is a dependable company. Have appreciated everything purchase.
Reviewed By:Golden Gramma,3/3/2015 5:23:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > POWEREX MH-8AAI-BH 2400mAh 8-pack AA IMEDION Pre-Charged and Ready-to-use Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not bad at all
Pros: long shelf life
Cons: I think they should be cheaper, but still a great value
Other Thoughts: battery case was cracked when it arrived, but batteries were still good
Reviewed By:N/A,3/3/2015 7:51:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-3MCCA4BA 4-pack AA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AA Eneloop Rechargeable
Pros: I have bought several 4-pk's over the last few years for all of my photo needs and they hold up well.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: These batterys hold there charge for some time. I use them for my hot shoe flash and other items around the home. What is outstanding is the fact that I can let my flash set for a few months and then power it up with around 60% battery life left. Other types that I have used would have been dead. Newegg does put these on sale now and then. That's when to buy.
Reviewed By:JT,3/3/2015 5:58:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > DURACELL > DURACELL MN2400BKD 1000mAh AAA Alkaline Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work Great
Pros: Came fast in huge box work great I can't beat the price
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Come individually boxed in 4 then in another complete box great experience
Reviewed By:hohoey7,2/27/2015 3:42:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > POWEREX MH-8AAI-BH 2400mAh 8-pack AA IMEDION Pre-Charged and Ready-to-use Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent batteries
Pros: Good long term storage of charge.
Good and constant charge capacity charge after charge.
Cons: could be less expensive but not that bad when you wait for specials.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2015 9:34:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4MCCA4BA 4-pack AAA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality pays
Pros: In my opinion, Eneloop makes the very best rechargeable batteries currently on the market. This opinion is based upon many years of actual use, in real life situations, of almost all of the major brands. They last longer on a single charge than ANY brand new alkaline battery, and they also last longer than any moderately priced NiMH rechargeable. I may have just purchased these next-generation AAA Eneloops, but my opinion of the brand is based upon over four years experience with the the older models. They are simply the best.
Cons: None, other than cost. (keep reading.)
Other Thoughts: Sometimes you get MORE than you pay for, and I believe that this is the case with Eneloops. My oldest Eneloop AA batteries are now over 4 years old and still going strong, and they still perform quite well after being recharged well over 100 times. How long will they last? Who knows! If you wait for a sale and buy in bulk, you can purchase good alkaline batteries for around 25 cents apiece......not bad. BUT, if you pay $2.50 apiece for Eneloops and recharge them only 100 times, then your actual cost is only one tenth the cost of the new alkaline batteries. However, based upon my actual experience, you can recharge the Eneloops MUCH more than 100 times. For someone like me (who uses their batteries a LOT) , this is an economic no-brainer.

Now, I have a comment on Newegg (where I purchased the batteries). On this last order, there was a problem involving shipping. One call to Newegg Customer Service and the problem was resolved quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Great product, low price, and excellent service..........Thank you, Newegg!
Reviewed By:Pops,2/18/2015 8:39:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4MCCA12SA 12-pack AAA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 fine
Pros: precharged. functions fine. higher quality than the medion brand
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/14/2015 4:55:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4MCCA4BA 4-pack AAA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good pills
Pros: precharged. quality batteries
Cons: non
Other Thoughts: I grab rechargeable batteries whenever there is a sale or promo. never no when you need more
Reviewed By:Jongy,2/13/2015 4:36:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic K-KJ17KHCA4A eneloop pro 4-position Charger & 4-pack AA Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing
Pros: Long life
Rechargeable- duh
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: So my field test is a Logitech G602 Wireless mouse. I charged these batteries on 12-29-2014 (today is 2-12-15)

2x batteries used in mouse
2x batteries on hand as spare

All batteries were between 1.38 ~ 1.40 volts freshly charged

Batteries in Logitech mouse after 1080 hours runtime (endurance mode) - 1.31 and 1.32 volts

2x batteries in storage- both @ 1.37 volts

All around amazing results
Reviewed By:N/A,2/12/2015 4:07:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > POWEREX MH-C9000 WizardOne Charger-Analyzer w/4pcs 2700mAh AA Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice
Pros: Best features, works well so far.
Cons: Improvements to be made:
-Need to be able to switch off backlight since it's v. bright.
-During charging, each button could just select a slot
-But would be far superior to have all info for each slot always displayed. More $$ display, but this is a premium unit anyway.
-Have to set charge current every time; adjustable default would be nice.
Other Thoughts: Electronic products in general (not just this charger) often show too little refinement in terms of firmware. It's like they've never been tested properly by real users, or testers aren't particularly observant.
Reviewed By:Beckler,1/26/2015 5:13:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.