Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS RIPPER XL Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great large mousepad
Pros: BIG!

Not very thick, good grippy bottom side, nice texture allows smooth mouse movement
Cons: This thing smells like the funk lol
Other Thoughts: The smell goes away after a day or so once out of the packaging.

Or am I just used to it?
Reviewed By:Charlie,12/24/2014 12:14:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Smooth & Soft
Pros: Smooth & soft surface, allowing freedom of movement of my mouse
Cons: After 6 months or so uf use, the pad began to separate (peel back) from itself under the palm of my hand as I moved the mouse around. Easily remedied- turned the pad around!
Reviewed By:Dreaded Porkchop,12/22/2014 7:33:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Belkin > BELKIN F8E081-RED Standard Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better red than...
Pros: A classical mouse pad. Nothing special. It works, how could it not? Well made, nicely padded. This is not one of the new whizzbang gaming pads and note it doesn't have the crazy price of such a pad either. 5 eggs because it comes as advertised and works as advertised. Was on special for $0.99. Is ANYTHING $0.99 anymore?
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:OldGeek,12/22/2014 2:19:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper XXL Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mouse Pad!!!~~~~
Pros: I have owned a few other mouse pads that are for "gaming" and have used a few more. I like that this mouse pad was $15 at the time that I bought it. It's as long or right around the same length that the razer XXL mouse pad is. It's pretty simple it's nice quality and seems like it will last a long while. It works great with every mouse I've used on it.
Cons: The edges are a little rough, just from the way they seal/melt the edge to roughen it up.There's no fancy big logo's etc. but I knew that coming into it.
Reviewed By:yodazb,12/21/2014 6:05:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries 63003SS QCK+ Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent pad
Pros: Great size, both horizontally and vertically
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/19/2014 8:17:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G440 (943-000049) Hard Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It wears incredibly fast
Pros: -mouse glides across mousepad like nothing is there
-does not damage mouse like other hard mousepads
-very easy to clean
Cons: -after about 1~ months of using this mousepad in games like counter-strike, it has worn out the whole middle area that i had used it.
-The glide is no longer there, and the mouse take much more force to move than originally. The low-friction surface is now a higher friction than any cloth pad that i have used.
Other Thoughts: I am switching back to cloth mousepads like the g240
Reviewed By:indian2222,12/18/2014 5:04:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper XXL Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 huge
Pros: massive
Cons: not small enough
Other Thoughts: massive
Reviewed By:tom,12/18/2014 3:58:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great pad !
Pros: Large, nice grip, smooth surface
Cons: Comes in a tube so the corners need time to flatten out ... not really a big deal
Other Thoughts: Second pad purchased ... would recommend
Reviewed By:Matt,12/17/2014 11:09:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIKC-13005 Mechanical Double Shot Keycap, Yellow Color Keycaps, 104 Keys with Puller - Retail

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Yellow keyset falls short of my expectations
Pros: Seems to be decently made. Composition of keys seems a little flimsy on the sides, but that doesn't make much difference.

The key-puller is actually quite nice!
Cons: The white on yellow is VERY tough to read. The pictures make the keys look as if they can be easily identified. I don't always look at the keys, but when I do, I'd like to see what key is what. I decided to send them back, because of the lack of contrast on the lettering.
Other Thoughts: I was buying these to replace the keys on my Filco Majestouch II. The stock keys are much more rugged than the Rosewill keys.

I think the other colors should be dark enough to not have the same issue as the yellow.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback we will pass it along to our QA and Design teams for further investigations. In the event that you are having troubles please do not hesitate to contact our support team at the number below.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:snerp,12/16/2014 3:40:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pet hair
Pros: Large and smooth just the way I like it.
Cons: My dog is 16 years old and with all mouse pads I ever owned I never had a problem with pet hair getting trapped in the mouse. This mouse pad introduced me to the fun of using tweezers to fetch hair while trying not to blind myself.
Other Thoughts: I think I'll shave the dog and keep the mouse pad :) (joking, I'll keep both)
Reviewed By:N/A,12/16/2014 2:42:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.