Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Mouse Pad

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not good for serious gaming
Pros: Large, good grip.
Cons: I got this mouse pad because it's so highly reviewed and I honestly can't understand why. It's not terrible, but for serious gaming (for example, CS:GO) it just doesn't do the job. Honestly the surface isn't that slick, it provides way more friction than I thought it would (since it has a 'silky smooth' surface). But the biggest issue with it is the difference between the horizontal and vertical friction. But that I mean it glides much easier side to side than it does up and down. I don't know why, but it can be very frustrating to say the least. For most this won't be an issue, but I know that at least for me it is. So far, very disappointing.
Other Thoughts: If you are a very casual gamer, mainly into MOBAs and things like that, this would probably be a great product for you. If you need something more serious, this product isn't for you.
Reviewed By:Scott M.,5/5/2016 12:13:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Firefly Hard Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Looks amazing, functionality sucks :p
Pros: It looks amazing, It's quite large
Cons: I could not for the life of me, get my mouse as perfect as the vespula.
I cleaned everything with alcohol mouse still will not work properly.
Also, I plugged it in it showed it, disconnected then my keyboard and mouse didn't show up (macros didn't work) I reinstalled synapse didnt work, restarted did it all again while unplugged.

Was so mad I reformatted to try to fix it. Didn't work. So now I am trying everything I can to get synapse to see my mouse/keyboard
Other Thoughts: No its not worth the leds
Reviewed By:Taylor H.,5/4/2016 1:47:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > ROCCAT > ROCCAT ROC-13-107 Sense Desert Strike 2mm - Military Edition High Precision Gaming Mousepad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very High Quality
Pros: Great Big Size
Cons: None, it's a mouse pad.
Reviewed By:Michael C.,5/4/2016 11:38:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G240 (943-000043) Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is a nice mouse pad
Pros: Looks great has a nice rubber bottom and the mouse slides across the pad smooth. I got the pad as a gift but i would buy another one.
Cons: Don't have any
Reviewed By:Mary M.,5/3/2016 12:43:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries QcK Heavy Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great mouse pad!
Pros: - Very large pad (could be a con for some)
- Pretty comfortable because of its thickness and material
Cons: - Only con for me is the 'rubbery' smell as some others have pointed out
Other Thoughts: Overall, it's a great mouse pad. Just need to get rid of that smell.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2016 2:44:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Speedlink > Speedlink SEVANTUS SL-6261-BK Advanced Gaming Mousepad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Incredible Pad!
Pros: - Amazing surface
- Provides almost 0 resistance to the mouse
- Tracking works perfectly
- Built well and seems durable after my initial two weeks of use.
- Hard mat, so spills, condensation puddles from beverages, etc. have not damaged the pad at all
- Does not move at all under normal use conditions on a wooden desk.
Cons: The ONLY drawback is only an issue if you need a flexible mousepad. The rigidity of this pad makes it difficult to take with if that's important, but as a daily driver on my home PC that's not an issue at all.
Other Thoughts: I am using this pad with a Linksys G700s. The combination of Teflon pads and this mousepad make for a dream match for gaming precision. It did take a minute to get used to the different surface and the ease of glide, but once I adjusted to it I noticed an appreciable difference over the standard neoprene pad I was using.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2016 9:53:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G240 (943-000043) Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect size and price!
Pros: - Good size
- Black and blue
- Extremly soft
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Guillaume M.,5/1/2016 7:02:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - XL

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Hyper X, XL Gaming Pad
Pros: It's a big mouse pad, in comparison to the control edition razer mousepad I had which was medium sized, this thing is giant
big enough for keyboard and mouse
Cons: Losing some color near the bottom of the mouse pad after a few weeks of use. and I've been quite gentle thus far but its still nice and HUGE which for the price, I got it on sale for pretty cheap so I can't complain.


Other Thoughts: A great mouse pad for the price and the size can't be beat
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/29/2016 10:46:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Smooth
Pros: Good size and smooth surface, quickly tracks mouse movement
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: +1
Reviewed By:Michael V.,4/27/2016 9:41:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G240 (943-000043) Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 $20, Really?
Pros: The packaging was nice...I'm sure it cost more to manufacture than the mouse pad.
It worked great as a place mat for my 1-yo son...soaked up all the kool-aid he spilled.
It'd be nice as a welcome mat for a dog house....well, a small dog.
Cons: Don't pay $20 for this (I got it free with another purchase), this has to be most overpriced dishrag I've ever seen.
Other Thoughts: I like Logitech products for the most part...but whomever dreamed this up and decided they could sell it for $20 is pretty...bold.
Reviewed By:Michael W.,4/25/2016 9:22:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.