Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - XL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Works very well with my G502. Love the size no sensor issues.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2015 4:32:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > FELLOWES > Fellowes Photo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest with Microban Protection

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love this mousepad
Pros: Comfortable, does not slide around, comfortable, attractive, comfortable. It cleans easily. Did I mention comfortable?
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I don't know how durable this item will be, but I would buy another one.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2015 9:00:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G240 (943-000043) Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech G240
Pros: This is the second G240 I have bought. The firstw as lost in a move so I bought another one right away to replace it. It is thin enough to keep a slim profile on your desk while being thick enough to have that right feel to it. I have had no issues of laser or optical tracking on either mat ever. The mousepad doesn't slip while in intense gaming moments and provides a perfect surface. It is large enough to used comfortably while being small enough to not interfere with anything else on your desk.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: If something happened to this one, I'd easily buy a third G240 without even considering the competition.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 9:45:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Kensington > Kensington L56001C Optics-Enhancing Mouse Pad - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just simple and great
Pros: No tricks, no thrills, just a mouse pad!
Cons: Slight fading after use.
Other Thoughts: I've had this touch pad for almost a year and it's held up a lot better compared to my last one. I only have slight fading of the mouse pad but keep in mind I'm on the computer 8+ hours a day.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 7:56:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AWESOME
Pros: Lot bigger then my old one, I never fear about going off of it. So don't big the bug version this is way bigger then in pic.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 12:20:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > COUGAR > COUGAR CONTROL MPC-CON-M Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic for those needing a larger surface
Pros: Fantastic mouse pad for the price. Bought in tandem with a Cougar 600M mouse and 500k keyboard (I'm OCD - my peripherals MUST be the same brand) for primary work and secondary gaming purposes.

Works as advertised, presents large surface for my multi-monitor setup.
Cons: The thing never has laid completely flat. Shipped in a tube instead of flat. I have the pad over an uneven surface, so it's a very minor thing...but still. I've had the thing for almost a year and it's never been completely flat. This does not affect performance, but is an aesthetic frustration.
Other Thoughts: Like the commenter below, a flat shipping box might be a better idea for this type of pad.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 3:47:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100T Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Transparent (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It Works
Pros: It stops the keys from bottoming out, I like that sound though. The feel is pretty much the same if I'm honest you're mileage may vary. The light still passes through just fine it blocks a little but not enough to notice it, I'm pretty sure most people will put their settings to high and forget.
Cons: I don't recommend double ringing with these since some of the keys get mushy, and the ones that aren't mushy just pop out from time to time. This should be expected since they weren't intended to be rigged this way. MSRP price is also a little high.
Other Thoughts: They work great, I got them at a discount price. Either way if you get them they'd be good enough so see the substantial difference. I don't know if it justifies the cost but I'm happy I installed them. I'm working with cherry blue keys on a FUNC KB-460. I didn't want to buy a key remover so I took off the cover and replaced all keys by hand. It makes the process easier by giving you more room to grip, but it might not be for the faint of heart if you know what I mean. I'm knocking an egg off for the MSRP price, but when purchased at about half that, I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their cherry experience.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 2:30:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I bought 3 of them already!
Pros: -Smooth Surface
-Washable
-good for gaming
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Really like this mouse pad.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 11:52:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Mouse Mat - Standard Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Love this mouse pad. It's pretty large and has a very smooth surface. Mouse glides over it easily. Very grippy to any surface and doesn't budge.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 11:24:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect
Pros: nice
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 8:46:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.