Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad - Small

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good and smooth
Pros: -Really smooth movements.
-Great size for small desk.
-Got it in less then 24 hours!
Cons: -Received it and it was a bit out of shape on te top but do the job
Other Thoughts: Really good, do the job like it's supposed to do. Sorry for my bad english I'm french!
Reviewed By:Patrick A.,7/27/2016 1:08:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > FELLOWES > Fellowes 5913401 Recycled Dolphin Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Item received.
It was packaged properly. (IE: Flat and not bent or pressed).
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:Arthur B.,7/26/2016 7:39:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11002 Soft Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It was free!
Pros: It's huge! (...)
Cons: It was free for me.. I mean, come on!
Reviewed By:JAMES J.,7/26/2016 6:04:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Kensington > Kensington L56001C Optics-Enhancing Mouse Pad - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Plain, functional, sturdy
Pros: Exactly what's needed from a mouse pad. You put it down, it stays there, and you move your mouse over it. Doesn't feel cheap or have any tacky decal.
Cons: It's hard to say anything bad about it.
Other Thoughts: The kind of pad that will last for years.
Reviewed By:Jacob M.,7/26/2016 7:12:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - XL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LARGE :)
Pros: -Makes the desk feel nice and cushioned
-logo is within taste
-I can fit my monitor and keyboard and mouse easily on it
Cons: -none really
Other Thoughts: -its nice and all but maybe a bit pricey? I guess i'll see how long it lasts to determine if it was worth purchasing.
Reviewed By:Bryan P.,7/25/2016 9:30:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Mouse Pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well, very smooth!
Pros: - Low cost
- Large area
- Smooth feel
Cons: - Very slight slippage if pushed hard enough
Other Thoughts: I'm pretty happy with it. Genuinely feels like my mouse is sliding around on a silky cloud.
Reviewed By:Nathan J.,7/24/2016 7:32:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Belkin > BELKIN F8E081-RED Standard Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good stuff
Pros: $2.50 + F/S
Red is nice because I feel like its an uncommon pad color.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I wanted a simple, basic, and cheap pad, exactly like what this is, but I chose Belkin. If you go to WaI-Mart they find a way to create every single product in the world at the most cheapest and most importantly pathetic quality possible and probably barely legal to sell. This is 100x better than those cheap equivalents. So it's a good $2.50 but if you think you are gonna get something spectacular, lol look beyond 10 quarters.
Reviewed By:Taylor C.,7/23/2016 8:56:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > ROCCAT > ROCCAT ROC-13-107 Sense Desert Strike 2mm - Military Edition High Precision Gaming Mousepad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 smooth tracking with my new mouse
Pros: perfect size for me, very smooth surface, nice pic
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: if I needed another mousepad, I would certainly get another of these, and do recommend to anyone who wants a quality mousepad for a great price.
Reviewed By:Steven B.,7/20/2016 11:17:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Destructor 2 Hard Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect surface
Pros: - Outstanding glide. Using with a Corsair Katar. Glides across this thing with absolute perfection. The old Deathadder I replaced (and several others I have around) all exhibit the same feel or close for the most part on this pad, and they're all quite different from eachother, so that boils down to this pad being the major factor and means it should give this type of glide for a huge variety of devices. Well done.

- Excellent size. 14"x10". Make sure you've got the space for it. I love it so far, a lot.
Cons: - Not a con for me but reviews calling out potential sharp edge is true.
Other Thoughts: I have it situated at the right edge of my (massive) desk so the edge on the pad is not an issue at all. However when specifically checking the edges of the mat with fingers it's clear why some reviews mention it.

If you don't have your wrist / arm elevated or otherwise going to come in contact with the edge of this pad think keep this aspect in mind. If I needed to (I may do it anway just to confirm) you could probably use a 250+ grit sand pad and ease the edges of this pad to eliminate the problem completely.
Reviewed By:Michael L.,7/20/2016 4:44:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > EpicGear > EpicGear EG MMS SWITCH 24 PACK EGKFE1-GOPB-AMSG Mechanical Switches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It was great switches
Pros: I can modified my Keyboard as my own way
Cons: nope
Reviewed By:SHU S.,7/17/2016 11:45:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.