Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > ROCCAT > ROCCAT ROC-13-062 Taito King-Size 5mm - Shiny Black Gaming Mousepad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mouse mat
Pros: Great mouse mat i have used several of these bigger style mouse mats over the years and this one is not much diffrent the the others like steel series qck heavy. it has a great material on the surface and tracks well, also its not going anywhere once you put it on your desk due to the extremly gripy bottom side.
Cons: The build quality is not the best, after several months of use the edges start to curl up on the edge where my wrist rest's. really that is the only con i could find about this mat unless you consider the size a con but then i think you should move to a diffrent mat if that is the case.
Other Thoughts: i am happy with this mouse mat, but i think if i had a choice between this and a qck heavy i would choose the heavy.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2015 5:07:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX HX-MPSK-S Skyn Gaming Mouse Pad (Speed)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 hard mouse pad
Pros: I need to know if this is a hard pad because I have an uneven surface
Cons: I don't have one yet so I gave it 5 eggs in good faith.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/28/2015 8:44:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus CONTROL Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Small

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 RAZER goliathus control mouse pad
Pros: The razer neon green design on the mouse pad and color tones are nice to look at.
Optical response with mouse is good
Cons: The mouse pad does not grip on laminate surfaces. It does not stay in place when utilized on my laminate wood desk. It grips better on lacquered surfaces, unfortunately my computer isn't on my dining room table.

The mouse pad also has a rough top surface (The side with the design) that snags your hand when moving around, it is most certainly not a "comfortable feel under your hand" when your hand snags and gets run over by your mouse.

Friction on the mouse pad slows down mouse movement much more than expected. The surface response is extremely similar to using your mouse on an old 8x11.5 sheet of paper when compared side by side.
Other Thoughts: Having had positive results with razer input devices in the past, I expected much more from this. It is most certainly not worth the 15$ paid for it.

If the mouse pad were 5$ with free shipping, perhaps I would give it a 2 star rating, but with it sliding on the desk and snagging my hand when it isn't sliding, its basically unusable.

I haven't given many reviews here lately, but I wanted to save some people the money and trouble of ordering one of these.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/26/2015 3:23:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > ALLSOP > Allsop 29648 Widescreen Metallic Raindrop Mouse Pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Thin, but works very well
Pros: really neat design that is appealing to the eye, no dead spots (like some more expensive mouse pads), low friction
Cons: shipping took forever, it's not metallic - it's blue, very thin (not as comfortable as some)
Other Thoughts: overall, very good mouse pad for the price if you're looking for something that makes your mouse work CORRECTLY. If your main concern is comfort, this mouse pad is not for you (unless you buy a separate wrist guard or something).
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2015 11:07:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE GP-MP8000 Extreme Accuracy Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 HORRIBLE
Pros: really cool picture
Cons: dead spots all over the pad which cause delays, my cheap mouse pad from China is waaaaay better. Do not use for CS:GO you will regret it.
Other Thoughts: I could have purchased three cheap mouse pads for the price of this one that work way better, waste of money
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2015 11:02:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Mouse Mat - Standard Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Corsair Mouse pad
Pros: Nice quality

Stays put

Minimal design

Not stupidly expensive.
Cons: Edges appear to be frayed a tad, but hasn't gotten worse over time.
Other Thoughts: Not really much to say here, another solid product from Corsair.

Not really a fan of the new logo, seems a bit 1990s tribal tatto-ish. (nothing was wrong with the 3 sails guys, please go back to that)

The pad itself is a really no frills, Meat & potatoes design. (I LOVE IT) Stays flat and stays put, even though it spent a good amount of time rolled up in a tube. Tracking is smooth and consistent on my high dpi mice.

Cloth materials don't collect condensation from my palm like the harder plastic and metal mouse pads do. This always caused me to have to re-position my hand mid game.

Cant go wrong here. Solid materials, reasonable price.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2015 7:12:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mouse Pad
Pros: Nice size and non slip
Cons: Non
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2015 12:08:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries QcK Heavy Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Realy Good
Pros: Covers bumps and is very smooth.
Cons: A little heavy, but it's supposed to be.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2015 6:25:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries QcK Mass Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mouse Pad
Pros: Thick and comfortable. Great tracking with Logitech G502 mouse. Grips the glass desk well. Doesn't look tacky like some other gaming mouse pads.
Cons: Smells like fish for the first couple of hours.
Takes a day or two to flatten all the way out.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2015 2:32:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus CONTROL Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Medium

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 save your money
Pros: none
Cons: it's not even the one pictured, it's a cheap knock off...i own a real razer one and the real one is bigger and so much better quality than this one...Will be returning this and I better not get hit with a restocking fee
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2015 1:11:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.