Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-CD48B1 48 CD/DVD Black on Black Wallet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worth it
Pros: Cheap, decent material.
The front pocket is a nice feature. I plan to store a flash drive or two in it along with a marker.
Cons: As others have stated the flap where the zipper begins is quite lengthy and is not secured into the case so it can pop out and catch onto things.

This is not "sealed" at all when zipped up so dirt, and small objects, can easily find their way into the space where the CDs are stored if you're putting this in a backpack or something similar.
Other Thoughts: I got sick of putting my disks on the spindle things that you get when you buy CD-Rs, this will keep things organized much better.

The front pocket isn't rectangular, instead it follows the path of the lines on the case.


I'm happy with the product but give it only 4 eggs because even for the price, I think they could have designed it slightly better while keeping the same cost.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2015 1:54:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic CDW-64 CD WALLET NYLON BLACK HOLD UP TO 64 CDS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Case
Pros: Made of Good Material
Stores 64 disc in pages and an additional 8 inside front cover
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Does what you'd expect, holds disc... don't know what more you would want or expect from it.

Nice fast delivery from Newegg as always. Happy repeat customer.
Reviewed By:Calec,4/16/2015 4:22:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic DVB-40 DVD Album - 48 DVDs & 21 title notes

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works out well for me
Pros: I needed the ultimate protection for distributing and keeping an extensive collection of family movies which I have produced into blu-ray discs. I needed archival quality and this is the best I could do for the family. On the side can be attached the name of the volume and they store neatly like books on a shelf. I can only fit about 10 movies in them however because I opt for the additional protection of a thin line jewel case for each. I believe this is the best I can do for my purposes.
Cons: None for me.
Reviewed By:Terry,4/13/2015 8:31:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic KSW-320 CD/DVD Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love Case Logic
Pros: Case Logic makes brilliant optical disk cases. I have honestly never seen or heard of an alternative that compares to the quality, price and optical disk storage capacity that the KSW-320 provides. I have used Case Logic cases for years and they have always served me well. Even in harsh conditions, these cases hold up. I once saw a large (think it was at least 200 disk) case get run over by a car and the disks inside survived! My friend and I could not believe it, but we checked and all of the disks were fine. Please don't try this at home, it was a total accident and we probably got lucky, but it does say something about the design of Case Logic cases and also how sturdy thin plastic/foil wafers can be when stacked.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:LASERBurn,3/6/2015 5:11:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Memorex > Memorex 01960 CD/DVD Sleeves White, 50 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Everything I expected from NewEgg.
Pros: Came before the anticipated mail date which is always a good thing. Exactly what I ordered!
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,2/4/2015 7:22:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > DIGITAL INNOVATIONS > Digital Innovations 1018300 SkipDr for DVD & CD Manual Disc Repair System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SkipDr
Pros: - fixed several of my damaged XBOX 360 game discs
- good price
Cons: - leaves a swirl pattern on discs. GameStop may not accept trade-ins on repaired discs.
Other Thoughts: This device fixed some pretty deep scatches on some of my game discs. It was worth every penny, and saved me from having to repurchase games that were damaged.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/24/2015 5:02:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-WS200 Single CD/DVD 200 White Paper Sleeves

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: 200 count

thin

has a window
Cons: thin
Reviewed By:N/A,1/20/2015 5:24:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-CD400B1 3 Ring Binder For 400 CD/DVD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: love it great folder
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,1/6/2015 3:29:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > maxell > maxell 190132 Multi-Color CD & DVD Sleeves - 100 Pack (CD-403)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 maxell 190132 Multi-Color CD & DVD Sleeves - 100 Pack
Pros: Excellent pack (100), multicolors is useful for sorting the type of burns you make on DVDs.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Reviewed by Alejandro U.
Reviewed By:Alejandro U.,1/2/2015 4:17:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-CD256B1 256 CD/DVD Carrying Case

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Inexpensive. Holds a lot of CDs/DVDs
Cons: The material is so flimsy that it falls apart really easily and is difficult to use. The pages constantly fold back on themselves when trying to flip through them. The hole punches are ripping and the pages are falling apart. Note that this is only with minimal use.
Reviewed By:Tasha,1/1/2015 8:31:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.