Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Case Accessories > Silverstone > Silverstone LS01R Flexible LED Light Strip 12" (30cm / 300mm) - Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Silverstone Red Led Strip
Pros: Beautiful dark red. Very bright! Lights up my case beautifully.
Cons: Maybe need to purchase 4 pin extension for clean setup and no wires hanging around to be seen from case window.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 2:06:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > BGears > Bgears Fan Adapter 140mm-BK 140mm to 120mm Fan Adapter for 140mm fan install on 120mm chassis screw holes, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product.
Pros: Easily converts a 120mm fan to 140mm or vise versa.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2015 2:35:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Silverstone > Silverstone FF143W 140mm Ultra Fine Fan Filter with Magnet (White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Filter
Pros: Doesn't let almost no dust inside thanks to the very fine filter, and magnets are the way of the future.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 5:42:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > STARTECH > StarTech SCREWTHUMB 6-32, 5/16in Long Black Metal Computer Case Thumbscrew – Pkg of 50

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty good, especially for the $$
Pros: · Good looking
· Compact
· Inexpensive
· Philips head indentation for screwdriver/screw gun
Cons: · A bit narrow (hard to turn comfortably)
Other Thoughts: Okay, so these are not the BEST machined thumbscrews in the world, but they're more than adequate — no bad threads or bends and the coating doesn't come off from regular handling, i.e. fit and finish are at least acceptable by anyone's standards.
They also have a #2 Philips indent so that you can tighten/loosen them with a screwdriver or screwgun, which is helpful, as these are a bit narrow. On the one hand, that's good because it makes them unobtrusive; on the other, it also makes them harder to turn than a "conventional" (wider) thumbscrew.
All in all, the best value I've found on black thumbscrews (from a dealer inside the U.S., at least).
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 2:34:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-LEDKT_M2 Multi Colors LED strip 2m Specified for Phanteks Enthoo Luxe Case upgrade

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Light up your build
Pros: Looks awesome in my Enthoo Luxe. Perfect length to get all of the way around my case.
Cons: The adhesive is a little weak and could be improved.
Other Thoughts: Overall, I am happy with the LED strip and it stuck to what I wanted it to, but initially it kept falling off the top of my case because the adhesive wasn't strong enough.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/25/2015 3:57:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA G-120MM 120mm Fan Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Grillz
Pros: Black grills go with everything
Cons: They cost money
Other Thoughts: Seriously, it's a black 120mm grill. Shipped as described, nothing bent.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2015 10:37:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Silverstone > Silverstone FF143B 140mm Ultra Fine Fan Filter with Magnet (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Filter
Pros: Nice mesh, and strong enough magnet to stick to your case and not need to be secured in place via fan screws (but screw holes are present in case you want to).
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2015 5:23:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer ML12RD 12" 18 LED Super Bright Sunlight Stick

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wow!!
Pros: So bright. These lights really make my system pop. Easy to install, it took less than two minutes. Liked having the supplied pieces of velcro for easy attachment to the inside of the case and door.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I recently purchased several new fans with red LED lights. They weren't bright at all and gave my system a flat, plain, dreary look. I saw these and how cheap they were and decided to try them out. I'm really glad I did. The brightness is really what I was looking for and gives my system a whole new life.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/18/2015 3:45:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT IU01 Case Accessory

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works better than expected
Pros: I was able to add USB devices that I couldn't before because I didn't have enough USB headers on my Mobo
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/18/2015 1:57:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer CLK12BL2 12" DUAL COLD CATHODE KIT

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead On Arrival
Pros: Looked good in the pictures, cheap and simple installation (comes with velcro).
Cons: Dead on arrival. A wire was disconnected from the back panel switch. Connected the tubes to my PSU with the inverter and flipped the switch, nothing. Re-connected the wire, still nothing. Shipping took too long and not worth RMAing for me.
Other Thoughts: The Product damage looks like it would have been noticed before shipping.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2015 6:59:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.