Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > Thermaltake > Thermaltake AC-007-AN1NAN-A1 Commander FX SATA Powered 10 Port Fan Hub

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works good
Pros: works great easy to use .
Cons: i didnt find this sooner > -_-
Reviewed By:juan h.,6/30/2016 3:34:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT HUE+ Smart RGB Color Changing Digitally Controlled LED PC Lighting

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best RGB Light kit
Pros: -Easy to install, magnetic and has sticky backing if your case isnt magnetic
-CAM software very useful no need for other 3rd party apps, alot of information is available on the CAM software.
-Many many many layers to add with different lighting setting.
-lighting is even and bright but not too bright.
-smooth transitions from color to color.
Cons: non so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/30/2016 2:22:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT HUE+ Smart RGB Color Changing Digitally Controlled LED PC Lighting

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broken LED strips
Pros: Looked good for a while
Cons: I've had this for a few months now, and it was going great until last night. 2 of the LED's on it flash yellow and green constantly and rapidly no matter what lighting settings I'm using. Now I'll probably be forced to buy the expansion kit just to have some spare strips.
Reviewed By:Jacob K.,6/29/2016 5:19:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT HUE+ Smart RGB Color Changing Digitally Controlled LED PC Lighting

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead on arrival.
Pros: Software works good, 2/4 LEDs work, so at least I could see what I can do with this hardware, let's jump to the cons.
Cons: Only 2/4 LED strips work, I tried everything I could, swapped the cables around, wasted about an hour just to realize they are dead, so that is really unfortunate. The strips are small enough and my case is huge, so it's only lighting up half my case, REALLY disappointing.
Other Thoughts: Yeah this product is amazing if you are fortunate enough to have a full set of 4 working LED strips, what am I going to do now?
Reviewed By:ANDREW D.,6/29/2016 2:23:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > Thermaltake > Thermaltake AC-007-AN1NAN-A1 Commander FX SATA Powered 10 Port Fan Hub

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Didn't Work
Pros: Cheap, Had what I "Wanted"
Cons: The product came and I installed it, my computer would not turn on.
Other Thoughts: When My computer would not turn on I though it was a PSU problem so I brought it over to a friends PC. We tried installing it in his PC and there was the same problem, tried to turn on his PC but it immediately shut down.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/28/2016 3:41:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT HUE+ Smart RGB Color Changing Digitally Controlled LED PC Lighting

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great product, dealing with newegg hasn't been satisfactory
Pros: - works as I expected, and looks great
Cons: - set up instructions were a bit confusing, but once i got it all figured out it was smooth
- cam software can be a bit annoying with the notifications
Other Thoughts: - I like the product but one of the led strips was faulty, in order to replace Newegg wants me to send the entire product back, I waited long enough for the 1st one to be sent to me
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/27/2016 11:03:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL RGB 350 Computer Lighting Kit LED Strip Multi Color and Patterns with Remote Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Price
Pros: Sticky 3M tape, don't pull the clear tape strip off. Pass-through molex. Bright LEDs. Remote control. Even some cable ties.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: This is a great product for $17. There is another product like this, but instead of a remote control there is a control panel with ugly knobs that you put in a 5.25 front bay, and it costs twice as much. There is black metal mesh on the front of my case so i just cable tied the sensor behind that. Put the LED strips on the front stuck on the inside of the lip that accepts your side panel and facing each other so they both shine directly on the 140mm front fan. The fan has blue LEDs so i just leave that on and it provides an added little accent and when the LED strips reach full brightness the blue from the fan almost disappears. On the remote control i use Strobe or Fade, doesn't seem to be much difference between the two. There are two white buttons on the top left of the controller which i assumed would be brightness from the pics on the buttons. They in fact adjust the rate of flashing or breathing which is very nice because i find the fast one to be a little too much. Very happy with this, would buy another but then id have to buy another computer.
EDIT- A year later and Im about to order my 4th set of these. Was thinking about the HUE+ but reviews are bad for reliability and software, these are still the best value.
Reviewed By:tom h.,6/26/2016 8:57:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer ML12RD 12" 18 LED Super Bright Sunlight Stick

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 "Very Bright Red"
Pros: "This Was Easy To Install With Two Sided Tape, I Didn't Want To Use The Included Velcro, I Just Knew Better." This Lit Up My Full Tower, As People Already Stated With Green Or Red, You Need Only One!"
Cons: "There Are No Cons"
Other Thoughts: "Very Nice Product, I Would Recommend This To Anyone Who Want To Light Up Any PC Case"
Reviewed By:Lisa G.,6/25/2016 8:02:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer ML12GN LED Super Bright Sunlight Stick

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 "Very Bright Green"
Pros: "Easy To Install With Two Sided Tape, I Didn't Use The Included Velcro, I Just Knew Better!"
Cons: "There Are No Cons"
Other Thoughts: "Very Nice Product, The Should Include Better Fasteners Than Velcro, I Used 2 Sided Tape.."
Reviewed By:Lisa G.,6/25/2016 7:58:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer LDKMTRD1 Single Red Meteor Light Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LOGISYS Computer LDKMTRD1 Single Red Meteor Light Kit
Pros: VERY BRITE...GOOD RED LED...WORKS WELL...
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Mike R.,6/21/2016 1:57:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.