Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Case Accessories > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA G-140MM 140mm Fan Grill 2 in 1 pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap, functional, black
Pros: What more could you ask for?
Cons: Why is this a required field?
Reviewed By:N/A,3/4/2015 2:14:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT IU01 Case Accessory

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't work
Pros: Looks neat. Comes with velcro.
Cons: Doesn't work. Blue screens my computer. Blue screens every system I try it on.
Reviewed By:Redpillftw,3/4/2015 12:40:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL RGB COLOR LED Computer Lighting Kit Led Strip Muti Colors and Paterns with Romote Controller

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad item.
Pros: It makes light.
Cons: The remote is a joke, I have to open my case every time I have to adjust the lights. It's definitely a bad product.
Reviewed By:Honest opinion.,3/3/2015 3:43:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > STARTECH > StarTech SCREW6_32 50Pk Replacement PC Mounting Screws

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replacement Screws
Pros: Perfect size to hold hard drives in my case. Same color and socket fitting as my original screws.
Cons: None. It was the same screws as I was expecting.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/2/2015 3:42:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix BFA-ACL-30WK15-RP Alchemy Connect LED-Strip White 30cm

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very Bright, but...
Pros: The strips are very bright and light up the case nicely. Cables are a bit of a mess but, I don't mind.
Cons: The tape on the back wore off very quickly, causing the cables to droop over. I eventually just reapplied some double sided scotch tape and seemed to do the trick for now.
Reviewed By:Max H.,3/2/2015 10:21:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CS-01 Multi-Purpose Case Screws 90 in 1 pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good screw
Pros: They work. No threading issues at all.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2015 6:15:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer CLK15RD 15" Red Deluxe Sound Activated CCFL Kit

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 great.. but
Pros: The light itself is fantastic, lights up my full tower great
Cons: converter has a bright blue LED on it. i ordered a red light for red lighting, not red and blue.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/27/2015 5:44:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > BGears > Bgears Fan Filter 90mm Fan filter with easy removable cover and washable foam filter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: none
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/26/2015 10:24:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > STARTECH > StarTech BEZELWRKIT Replacement Power Reset LED Wire Kit for ATX Case Front Bezel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Convert Dell Case to Standard Connectors!
Pros: Updating my 15 year old Dell Dimension 2400 family computer. It already has standard uATX mobo and ATX PSU mounting points - the only problem was the case LEDs and power switch with proprietary mobo connector. Well these switches and LEDs snapped right into the green Dell bracket and converted the case to standard connectors! No soldering required!
Cons: The LEDs used in this kit are all standard size, some cases use mini LEDs. I was able to squeeze a standard LED into the mini LED bracket so no issue this time.
Other Thoughts: I wish I had known about these last year when I threw away a case that had a broken power switch - this would have fixed it. I will be keeping a spare set of these on-hand.
Reviewed By:Tarmack,2/25/2015 11:01:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA FS-01 Case Thumb Screws 16 in 1 pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Excellent replacement case screws. Big enough to provide enough torque with your fingers to screw in tightly without stripping.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Only if they came in black!
Reviewed By:Q'acheq of Borg,2/25/2015 4:48:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.