Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > UltraFire CREE Q5 LED Flashlight Torch SA3 Zoomable Zoom Light Lamp Charger + 14500 Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 UltraFire Cree Q5
Pros: Best flashlight for the money period.
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:N/A,9/18/2014 9:37:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > UltraFire CREE Q5 LED Flashlight Torch SA3 Zoomable Zoom Light Lamp Charger + 14500 Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I wish I bought more than one!
Pros: This flashlight battery charger was a good deal with the flashlight, 2 AA batteries and battery charger. Let me just tell you that this flashlight is very bright and runs off a single AA battery. The flashlight is small, fits in the palm of my hand, and has a belt clip if you so need. You can adjust the beam with from narrow to wide. On the wide angle it will pretty much spotlight my whole 1/2 acre back yard. I have had it for a few weeks have only changed the battery once. Not because the battery was run down or anything I did it just to make sure both of the rechargeable batteries work, they do. The charger can charge both batteries or 1 at a time and does so quite quickly.
Cons: None that come to mind
Other Thoughts: I think I pretty much said it all above and like I said, I wish I bought a few of them as this combo deal.
Reviewed By:R,9/16/2014 4:47:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > 1000LM CREE XM-L T6 LED Mini Flashlight Torch Zoomable Zoom Light 18650/AAA SA9 3 Mode

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BRIGHT!
Pros: Freakishly bright. Small, compact, sturdy, cheap.
Cons: None yet. Maybe it could come in a copper patina?
Other Thoughts: This thing turns night into day and projects at least a couple hundred feet. Square beam.
Reviewed By:Captain,9/15/2014 8:37:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > TrustFire 3800Lm Lumens 3xT6 CREE XML XM-L T6 LED Flashlight Torch Lamp 18650

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: I like this flashlight. Checked lumens at my work and there is only 700 lumens not 3800. But still nice flashlight for the price.
Cons: .
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 4:35:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > UItraFire 2000Lm CREE XM-L T6 Flashlight Torch ZOOMABLE Lifesaving Hammer Lamp Light 18650

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 UltraFire 2000Lm CREE T6 Flashlight
Pros: The Ultrafire SA-9 CREE XM-L T6 Flashlight is very powerful, well-made & a top value. In lighting power, it easily surpasses two tactical lights I own the were 8X the cost of this light. The manufacturing quality is very high & the purchase cost is very low, relatively speaking. The adjustment ring works easily & does an excellent job at tightening or dispersing the light beam. The ability to dim the light using the switch makes it possible to use the light inside a car at night. The full-power beam would be too bright. The steel point at the back of the flashlight would break a car window instantly. he front scalloped ring around the bulb would break car window glass in an emergency (or anything else it impacted with force). The 18650 batteries are strong and are the right battery choice for this light! I like the On-Off button on the side. (Hopefully this button is a top-quality component because it will get a lot of use cycling through the different lighting options. This light is only 6" long, but it is a gorilla in the flashlight world. The technology and workmanship is quite impressive for the cost!
Cons: The tiny rubber plug for the charging point in the handle
Reviewed By:Dick,9/15/2014 3:38:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > Mini UltraFire SA-9 CREE Q5 LED Flashlight Torch 3-Mode Zoomable Zoom Light Lamp Camping Hiking 18650/AAA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 UltraFire SA-9 CREE Q5 Flashlight
Pros: The Mini Ultrafire SA-9 CREE Q5 is very powerful, well-made and a top value light. In lighting power, it easily surpasses two tactical lights I own the were 10X the cost of this light. The manufacturing quality is very high for the purchase cost. The adjustment ring works easily & does an excellent job at tightening or dispersing the light beam. The ability to dim the light using the switch makes it possible to use the light inside a car at night. The full-power beam would be too bright. The front scalloped ring around the bulb would break car window glass in an emergency (or anything else it impacted with force). It also offers the flexibility of using 18650 or AAA batteries. The 18650 batteries are strong. The AAA option is also an excellent power source and finding replacements would be easier.
Cons: None. This is an excellent light!
Reviewed By:Dick,9/15/2014 2:52:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > Mini UltraFire SA-9 CREE Q5 LED Flashlight Torch 3-Mode Zoomable Zoom Light Lamp Camping Hiking 18650/AAA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: VERY NICE FLASHLIGHT. Has focus ring and when you set to narrow beam you can see about 1/4 + mile. Want to see if I can make weapon mountable.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/9/2014 8:19:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > FEIT ELECTRIC > Feit Electric 72328 LED Flashlight 500 Lumens

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Flash for your Cash
Pros: This flashlight is arguably the best bang for your buck flashlight to be found. Super bright, reasonably long battery life, high power, low power, stobe, and SOS (just tap the power button again while its on). Good size/comfotable to hold, not heavy.
Cons: Zilch, zero, nada!
Other Thoughts: Not sure why it has the bad reviews here. I just ordered a 2nd one just because!
Reviewed By:TechieDJ,9/8/2014 7:32:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > TrustFire 3800Lm Lumens 3xT6 CREE XML XM-L T6 LED Flashlight Torch Lamp 18650

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good security torch
Pros: Very bright
Uses 18650 battery
Came with extension tube for 3rd battery
Good size for self defense
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Bought 3 of these for emergency uses, one for each car and at home.
Its very bright, don't know how close to 3800 lm, but don't look into it, and its the brightest torch in my collection. One can also use it as self defense in case of being attacked.
Reviewed By:Eggspert,9/7/2014 9:06:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Five Star Inc > Five Star Inc UltraFire 1800LM CREE XM-L T6 LED 5-Mode Zoomable Focus 18650 Flashlight Torch

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Don't do it
Pros: produces light, focus ring concept is better than telescoping focus on other flashlights, like switch placement on side better than on end of flashlight
Cons: Unbelievably cheesy red and green "rubber" bands have no purpose , come rolling right off body if touched, which is actually sort of a pro since you can remove and discard them, never really found much application for focus feature except the 'wow factor' at the most intense focus when the light cast is same shape as LED board, gets HOT - no offense to other reviewer, but 40° F is the warmest recommended temperature for a REFRIGERATOR, and although the heat might be welcome at that temp or below it will bug you at warmer temperatures. I have inexpensive LED flashlights that are brighter and do not radiate heat like this one. This is the only Newegg purchase I ever made that I truly regret. It's not worth the time and restocking fee to bother w returning it
Reviewed By:r3,9/7/2014 4:10:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau