Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY 128GB Turbo USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128TBOP-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointed
Pros: None
Cons: Strange, some things are so simple and yet apparently difficult to manufacture or develop. A product like this should just work. However these 2 purchased together, do not. One only worked once for a minute and the other internittantly. Tried on 3 computers, all win7 Returning.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 3:49:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY 128GB Turbo USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128TBOP-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bogus Product
Pros: Worked once when I got it
Cons: non recognizable - having difficulty getting tech support from PNY - Along long time ago I swore never to buy PNY memory sticks - same thing happened when I purchased a 64MB stick it became non recognizable.
Other Thoughts: May have to follow suit and throw it away as others have >
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 3:36:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY 128GB Turbo USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128TBOP-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Quality
Pros: Large and Cheap
Cons: I wish I had something nice to say about this device. First one I received would assign a drive letter but not allow any access, I tried it in numerous computers. Requested replacement which went fine. Second device allowed me to access it initially and load about 2 GB's worth of data. I then took it with me and attempted to access it on my laptop at a presentation and yet again the same issue as before. I'm not sure if it's just my dumb luck or if this device just has issues.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 3:36:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY Attaché 2 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD64GTBAT2-GE

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Very slow transfers
Pros: I've had no issues with windows not recognizing it.
Cons: This is painfully slow. It takes about 10 mins to transfer 10gigs. (multiple transfers, same result)
Other Thoughts: I guess if you don't move a lot of files, then it's good. But, I bought this to move work (project) files to/from home on a daily basis.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 3:11:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston DataTraveler SE9 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive Model DTSE9H/16GBZ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tough & durable for low cost
Pros: The design of the drive is fantastic. I have it on my keyring and it is my lifeline. Extremely durable and will not fall off of your keychain.

Other people have talked about slow speeds, but it works just fine for my use. I use it for spreadsheets, pictures, and artwork files. I have it about 1/2 full and I have no performance issues.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:womanpower,5/28/2015 12:27:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Silicon Power > Silicon Power Blaze B30 128GB 200/80 MB/s (read/write) USB 3.0 Swivel Flash Drive Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast and Flawless
Pros: I use it as a Multiboot device to install Win7 and clone drives. Works perfectly.
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: No junk was installed on it. Just a bare formatted flash drive. Very fast.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 10:55:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY 128GB Turbo USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128TBOP-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Never Worked
Pros: High Capacity, Appears to be good quality
Cons: I used it 1 time to copy data to and when I tried to use it again it would not work. Not recognized on several PC's with USB 3.0. I finally gave up and tossed it.
Reviewed By:compconsult,5/28/2015 9:26:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY 128GB Turbo USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128TBOP-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Risky Buy
Pros: High Capacity
Cons: 2 out of 3 failed within first hour. While RMA's with Newegg aren't a hassle, they still take time and cost for return shipping.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 7:23:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SanDisk > SanDisk Ultra Fit 64GB USB Flash Drive Model SDCZ43-064G-G46

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 2/3 Dead within a week
Pros: Got these at a good price and they seem fine when they work
Cons: Upon arrival only two of the three I ordered worked. I got these for about $25 a piece, so I wasn't too upset. I have been using one without issue in my laptop, but today I went to use the other and it wouldn't register at all on my computer. I have tried multiple USB slots and two computers with no results. 2/3 failed within a week - will not purchase again.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/27/2015 5:16:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Mushkin Enhanced > Mushkin Enhanced Ventura Plus 128GB Ultra High Speed Flash Drive Model MKNUFDVS128GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It is reliable and it is fast.
Cons: This has some bad reviews on newegg.
Other Thoughts: This has some bad reviews on newegg, but it seems to be working well for me. I am buying a second one.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for choosing Mushkin.
We appreciate your feedback and support!

- Mushkin Customer Support Team

Reviewed By:cs,5/27/2015 11:20:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.