Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Mushkin Enhanced > Mushkin Enhanced Ventura Plus 16GB USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Flash Drive Model MKNUFDVS16GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice indeed !
Pros: Fast and solid. The write speed is especially appreciated.
Cons: I don't really like the loop for the lanyard, mainly because the lanyard slides back and forth, but also because it *seems* a bit flimsy. Maybe that's just because it's clear plastic. Not worth losing an egg over, though.
Other Thoughts: I bought this to replace a Mushkin Mulholland that I lost. I have high regard for Mushkin flash drives. They have fast write speeds, which is important for my use, and they're very solid.
Reviewed By:Stella,1/26/2015 5:31:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Team Group > Team F108 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Golden) Model TG016GF108N3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Purchased in 2012 as a drive for my stereo.
Still going strong!
I feel like I've got my moneys worth!
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2015 4:21:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston DataTraveler Generation 4 8GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model DTIG4/8GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It is working good so far. Product is exactly as advertised.
Cons: None so far. No choice on color but I can deal with yellow.
Other Thoughts: The actual formatted capacity of the 8GB is something like 7.2 GB.
Reviewed By:Joe,1/26/2015 1:06:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA Value-Driven S102 Pro Effortless Upgrade 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model AS102P-16G-RBL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little Flash Drive
Pros: Looks good
Fast for the price
Cheap
Cons: Not quite as fast as advertized
Other Thoughts: I did a speed test and it had max write speeds of 20MB/s so just a little under the advertized speed of 25MB/s
The Max read speed was 97MB/s which was just a little under the 100MB/s
It's write performance only dropped a little when plugged into USB 2.0 and the read speed dropped considerably (as expected). But it worked fine with USB 2.0 also.
Reviewed By:JJW,1/26/2015 10:25:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston DataTraveler R3.0 G2 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model DTR30G2/32GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast Flash Drive
Pros: It is a nice fast high capacity flash drive. I like the nice soft exterior – perfect for caring around in your pocket.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2015 5:45:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SanDisk > SanDisk Cruzer Fit 32 GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black, Magenta

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just right
Pros: Worked like it's supposed to. Low profile great for car audio port.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:N/A,1/25/2015 9:48:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Team Group > Team C141 16GB USB Flash Drive Model TC14116GL01

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A simple affordable usb flash drive
Pros: Retractable sliding usb flash drive so no need to look for the cap
Very affordable
Cons: Not 3.0
The sliding mechanism does not lock into place like others I have but once you get it into the input it works fine
Other Thoughts: Just purchased 4 more of this exact same model to have extras to give to people
Reviewed By:Master1337,1/25/2015 9:06:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > HyperX > HyperX Fury 16GB USB Flash Drive Model HXF30/16GB

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 HyperX Fury 16GB
Pros: Styling, sturdy build, cap fits nicely
Cons: Less than rated performance and relatively slow for USB 3
Other Thoughts: Bought this mainly for aesthetics as the anodized Red emblem compliments the rig I use it with, and frankly I just think it's sexy. I've had mixed results with Kingston products in the past, and from a performance standpoint this one is on the disappointing side; at best the reads are 70 MB/s and writes 15 MB/s. Reliability-wise I've had no issues after nearly 2 months of use.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/25/2015 8:39:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Team Group > Team Color Turn 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Brown) Model TG032GE902CX

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Incredibly SLOW
Pros: Good sized, price was right with the deal at the time
Cons: Now that I'm trying to use them, bleh. Best I can get it 5 MB/s on any computer. That's 1/3 the speed of any other USB sticks I have handy
Reviewed By:Curt,1/24/2015 11:45:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Corsair > CORSAIR Voyager Slider 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model CMFSL3B-128GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Performance!
Pros: It's 128GB for less than $50!
USB 3.0 performance is great!
Cons: I wish it was a little smaller
Other Thoughts: This drive is fantastic! I use many apps on a flash drive, and I am constantly running out of space. When I saw 128 GB for less than $50, I had to get one.
USB 3.0 performance is outstanding, and it's wonderful for large file transfers!
I do wish that it was a little smaller, I like to keep my flash drives on a key chain, and this one is a little larger than the rest. But, it's four times their capacity too!
Reviewed By:GaryB,1/24/2015 11:18:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.