Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive UV128 8GB Flash Drive Model AUV128-8G-RBE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: Does it's job. Perfect.
Cons: NOne
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 2:49:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston DataTraveler SE9 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive Model DTSE9H/16GBZ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: Works great. Stores data. It's a USB drive, there isn't much to it. It works exactly as expected.
Cons: None. Again, it's a small USB drive. There isn't anything wrong with it.
Other Thoughts: It's a small USB drive. Much smaller than in the pictures. It fits perfectly on my key chain without being bulky. I love it.
Reviewed By:Ned,8/27/2015 12:28:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive UV128 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model AUV128-128G-RBE

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 ADATA DashDrive usb 3.0 128gb
Pros: Cheap, fast, lots of space
Cons: Blue slide in button will be a problem, but right now, great.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 10:41:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY 128GB Turbo USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128TBOP-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Two (BOTH) Units NON Working Upon Arrival
Pros: There are NO pros. (read why in the CON section)
Cons: They came free with a purchase of another product.

NEITHER ONE OF THEM WORK(ed) - one of them work(ed) in ONE computer just ONE time, then failed too. (I can no longer read it) and the other one never worked out of the box. DOA.

Being a 'free-bee' - I've just not wanted to fuss with RMA, etc... they must've purchased a bad batch or THAT's why they were free. (Half of 'em worked, if that many - what are the odds I'd get TWO units in TWO separate packages, that do not work.)
Other Thoughts: If you pay for these (mine came as a 'bonus' inside another purchased product from Newegg) check them IMMEDIATELY upon arrival. I had TWO of them, BOTH DOA.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 5:34:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA Value-Driven S102 Pro Effortless Upgrade 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model AS102P-16G-RBL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ready Booster's :)
Pros: Works as advertised.
Has a sturdy metal "feel" when carrying in hand.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: One of the Two that i purchased was prompting various error messages.
After performing a regular format (not the "quick format" option), I got it to work as stated + expected.
I am 100% pleased with this product.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2015 5:32:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY Attaché 2 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128TBAT2-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 my computer doesn't detect this
Pros: Huge size for price.
Cons: My laptop does not detect this at all. No point in having it if it won't allow me to store files on it.
Other Thoughts: Live and learn. I'll buy brands I am familiar with.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2015 12:29:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Silicon Power > Silicon Power Blaze B30 128GB 200/80 MB/s (read/write) USB 3.0 Swivel Flash Drive Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Faulty
Pros: lots of storage, got it for free with the Samsung 850 EVO bundle
Cons: failed within 3 days of use. PC would not recognize the USB anymore.
Other Thoughts: Wanted to use as a 3rd backup for photos during a trip. Failed before I could actually use it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 11:37:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Corsair > CORSAIR Voyager Slider 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model CMFSL3B-128GB

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective: DO NOT PURCHASE. IF YOU DO MAKE MULTIPLE BACK UPS!!
Pros: Cheap cost
Cons: The drive began failing after 5 or 6 normal uses. I tried it on multiple devices and it behaved the same every time, it was either not recognized or failed after a few minutes of normal use. I am unbelievably disappointed. I have used many Corsair products in the past and I considered them a reputable brand name. This is the first Flash drive of any brand that I have had fail and I have dozens of them that I use regularly, first and last Corsair. DO NOT PURCHASE. IF YOU DO MAKE MULTIPLE BACK UPS!!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 8:02:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Corsair > CORSAIR 16GB USB Flash Drive Model CMFSL3X1-16GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: size, design (love the slider designed drives), plenty of speed for HD video playback
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: it's a nice drive, I also own one of Corsair's 256gb slider drives (Voyager X1). I'm going to repeat what everybody else says, but I love that there's no cap. The sliders by Corsair are the best design out there and they're also affordable.

CrystalDiskMark 4.0.3
4K: read 8.002 - write 0.338
Seq: read 82.64 - write 10.07
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 3:30:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Patriot Memory > Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 8GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model PEF8GSBUSB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ATTO test shows 25MB/s write/157MB/s read
Pros: This is a FAST 3.0 USB thumb drive. Great value.
When tested with ATTO, que depth of 4, overlapped I/O; results 25MB/s write/157MB/s read.
Of course not all file sizes transfer at the top rate. Like most USB thumb drives the transfer rate approach the upper speed once file sizes are 64 MB or larger.
I plan to use it as my installation drive for Windows 10. It should be significantly faster installation than from a DVD.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 1:41:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.