Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 32GB Jewel J80 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best USB storage I own
Pros: Fast!
You read about how USB 3.0 is supposed to be sooooo fast, but rarely does a USB device actually perform at those speeds. This one does.
Cheap! Especially for how fast it actually is
Solid Construction, the body is made from metal and seems strong enough to actually put on a keychain
Cons: No protection for the business end of this device. Hopefully I wont bend it
Other Thoughts: I will definitely be buying more of these without a doubt.

USB 3.0 that ACTUALLY PERFORMS like a USB 3.0!
Reviewed By:Walter H.,2/8/2016 12:49:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SanDisk > SanDisk Ultra Fit 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive 128bit AES Encryption Model SDCZ43-016G-G46

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product!!!!!
Pros: small
fast
allows me to leave plugged into my laptop without interfering with anything.
Cons: not one at all!
Other Thoughts: i have it plugged in so all my downloads go straight to it to allow less clutter on my small ssd drive in my laptop. highly recommend
Reviewed By:Ian S.,2/8/2016 11:40:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston Digital 8GB DataTraveler SE9 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 The title says 3.0. But the product that was delivered was 2.0
Pros: Nice size for what I want, But I was expecting usb3.0 so I can install os's faster! I already for plenty 2.0's!!!!
Cons: Not friggin happy about the bait and switch!!!!!!
Other Thoughts: In defense I am already upset at new egg because I ordered item with my premier account and expecting 3 day delivery, but fex is holding because they said its wasn't bought at 3 day delivery. so now I have to call to someone with egg on my face (pun somewhat intended) to tell them that I can not deliver the pc on the date promised......
Reviewed By:joseph m.,2/8/2016 10:56:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 128GB Blaze B05 USB 3.0 Retractable Flash Drive, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Silicon Power 128GB Blaze B05 USB 3.0 Retractable Flash Drive, Black
Pros: Fastest flash drive I've ever used. Amazing price, on sale and promo codes at the time of my purchase. Arrived a day earlier than expected.
Cons: A little tough to slide the connector in and out. Button requires more push than I expected. No big deal though.
Other Thoughts: I certainly recommend this product. I was so satisfied when I received the two I ordered, that I immediately bought two more.
Reviewed By:Alex D.,2/7/2016 10:49:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > HP x755w 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128HP755-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 died after 2.5 months
Pros: Light and small paper weight
Cons: Over 2 weeks ago I contacted PNY whom apparently make the HP USBs and have heard nothing back. In fact it is not listed as a device they sell.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2016 9:05:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SanDisk > SanDisk Cruzer Glide 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive Model SDCZ60-064G-B35

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's a USB stick
Pros: It's hard to be completely serious in a review of a USB drive. A lot like reviewing a screwdrivers, in the end of the day, all you care about is, does it do the job. This one does, so I guess it passes that mark. There is a small little blank white-beige pain mark for label, it's small but it lets you add a little note to say this is the usb for an iso, or for work or school. That's nice. The retractable usb allows for secure storage without scuffing up the metal, and you don't need a cap you will loose. More importantly it's not like the 'usb key' I bought at a local corner store. It was supposed to go on a key chain. One day I went to plug it in, and I still had the 'key' part, but the USB had slipped out of the 'permanent' housing and I had complete data loss, as the device had fallen out. This doesn't have that problem.
Cons: As much as what it is meets expectation, it does lack a couple of things. There are micro-SD cards 128GB in size, so a bulky single function USB stick with 64GB is nothing to write home about. Also, it's not USB3, and it's 2014. It's retractable, and doesn't seam flimsy, but I have put very little stress on it, and try to eject every time I unplug. Overall it works, so not much of a con. Perhaps the price is a bit high.
Other Thoughts: Could be faster and cheaper. But it works.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2016 3:11:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Mushkin Enhanced > Mushkin 128GB Impact USB 3.0 (MLC NAND) Flash Drive Model MKNUFDIM128GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mushkin 128GB Impact USB 3.0 (MLC NAND) Flash Drive Model MKNUFDIM128GB
Pros: Great price is the fastest USB Flash Drive I've ever owned not as fast as they claim but so close you can't complain. Has a light to let you know when it's active .
Cons: |Not so Far.
Other Thoughts: This is product that worth buying if your looking for a fast USB Flash Drive it faster that some SSD drives.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for choosing Mushkin.
We appreciate your feedback and support.

Reviewed By:William A.,2/7/2016 3:03:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA USA UV128 128 GB High-Speed USB 3.0 Capless USB Flash Drive, Blue/Black (AUV128-128G-RBE)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 ADATA USA UV128 128 GB High-Speed USB 3.0 Capless USB Flash Drive, Blue/Black (AUV128-128G-RBE)
Pros: Not really sure didn't really get to use it
Cons: So far one really big one it only has 32 GB of space on. I don't know if these were mislabeled or what happened, but I'm definitely not happy about it.
Reviewed By:BRIAN Y.,2/6/2016 7:24:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA USA UV140 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Blue/Black (AUV140-16G-RBE)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great value
Pros: Capless with clip 16g Usb 3 made well enough speed good
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/6/2016 6:30:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 64GB Jewel J80 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great until it died
Pros: Relatively quick, small, and durable
Cons: Died after 4 months, not even remotely close to full USB 3.0 transfer speeds
Other Thoughts: Had to RMA, will update if that doesn't go smoothly.
Reviewed By:Kevin H.,2/6/2016 5:00:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.