Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston Digital 16GB DataTraveler SE9 G2 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 You get what you pay for. :-)
Pros: It works.
Cons: USB 3.0? Maybe the drive implements the 3.0 spec, but does NOT provide the expected USB 3.0 speed.
I ran CrystalDiskMark against the 16GMB Kingston drive and compared it to a SanDisk Extreme 32GM drive.
Kingston yielded Read=43MB/s Write=9MB/s
Sandisk yielded Read=190MB/s Write=119MB/s
Admittedly, I paid less than $6 for the Kingston and $38 for the SanDisk, but come on....13 fold difference in write speed?
You get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:Bill M.,5/4/2016 2:19:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Patriot Memory > Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model PEF64GSBUSB

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome
Pros: Works well and fast.
Cons: would like to be able to write on the surface with sharpie. Hard to do so because of rubber coating. But that's just me - probably wouldn't bother most people.
Reviewed By:Matthew G.,5/4/2016 12:26:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive Series UV128 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Black/Blue (AUV128-16G-RBE)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 one of the best price / performance / quality
Pros: speed
design
capacity /price
lifetime waranty
fingerprint proof
USB 3
free download UDFtoGO & OStoGO
looks resistant
Cons: size
colour
small hole for keys atach
the usb conector has no cover for dust/water/dirty
Other Thoughts: note with for by 5 points. deserve aquisition.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/4/2016 3:17:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Corsair > CORSAIR Flash Voyager GO 32GB USB 3.0 OTG Flash Drive Model CMFVG-32GB-NA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 CORSAIR Flash Voyager GO 32GB USB 3.0 OTG Flash Drive Model CMFVG-32GB-NA
Pros: -This one is tiny....
- Great for android to PC transfers & visversa...My phone loves this thing.
- Transfer speeds ok... inexpensive
- 5 yr warr.
Cons: Small cap is easy to misplace...
Will not take a beating like my other full size drives...
When I loaned it out, people did not return it, I had to ask.
Other Thoughts: At this price it is worth it. (15) I don't use this as my main carry, but I am glad I bought it. Recommend this drive as it is most useful in many circumstances. I have several other drives for heavy lifting and .......
Reviewed By:JACKIE C.,5/3/2016 8:29:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > VERBATIM > Verbatim Store 'n' Go V3 8GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive (3-Pack, Gray, Green, & Blue/Black) Model 99125

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Somewhat disappointed
Pros: They all seem to work, cheap
Cons: First off, they seem to disconnect from the computer and you have to unplug them and plug them back in to get them to work again. I have used these on a newer PC and a netbook. The BIOS will not recognize them so they are worthless if you want to use them to boot with. Also for USB 3.0, they are very slow compared to my higher end USB 2.0 flash drives.
Also the sliders are not very secure, the USB plug gets pushed out when you try to plug them into a USB port, so you have to hold the clip to get them in the port all of the way.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2016 3:31:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > HP x755w 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128HP755-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible
Pros: None
Cons: This drive does not work
Other Thoughts: Look somewhere else not this one
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2016 12:01:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive Series UV128 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Black/Yellow(AUV128-32G-RBY)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great flash drive.
Pros: Been using this drive since Dec. 2013. Transferring files, storing movies, and even installing OSes. Never let me down.
Cons: I lost it once.
Other Thoughts: I have lots of flash drives laying around, but I always go for this one. Works every time.
Reviewed By:Kenn H.,5/1/2016 10:53:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive Series UV128 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Black/Yellow(AUV128-32G-RBY)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good one for the price
Pros: - USB 3.0 compatible, easy and portable
- Likes slider, considerable storage around ten bucks
Cons: - None
Other Thoughts: - Would have given key chain holder kind provision
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 10:57:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SanDisk > SanDisk 32GB Ultra Flair CZ73 USB 3.0 High Performance Flash Drive, Speed Up to 150MB/s

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 FLASH DRIVE
Pros: SPEED IS GREAT
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: GOOD PRICE/BUY
Reviewed By:GERALD L.,5/1/2016 9:13:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SAMSUNG > Samsung 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Duo (MUF-64CB/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Really as fast as it says.
Pros: Very fast data transfer.
Cons: Not on sale anymore :(
Reviewed By:CHADWICK A.,5/1/2016 8:45:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.