Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Corsair > CORSAIR Voyager Slider 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model CMFSL3B-32GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great 32GB USB 3 thumbdrive
Pros: The price, for $13.xx I paid that's the price of a no name USB 2 drive. I can't complain, it's fast and more that suites my needs.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:N/A,9/30/2014 11:29:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Hewlett-Packard > HP X702 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128HP702-GE

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Inexpensive, but slow write speeds
Pros: Inexpensive for this much storage, small, light, fast read speed.
Cons: Write speed significantly slower than claimed. Less than half, in fact.
Other Thoughts: Bought this on sale elsewhere. Adequate device, just don't expect it to blaze though writes.

Also, I believe the thing is actually made by PNY. I have not had a great deal of luck with PNY devices in terms of reliability, so we'll see how this goes.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/30/2014 10:19:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY Attaché 2 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128TBAT2-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Portable Recycle Bin
Pros: Fast transfers when it worked.
Good price for the size.
Cons: Only worked once to store the data. When I tried to retrieve it, nothing was there, just an empty drive icon.
There should be a big orange sticker on all flash drives saying, "Warning, You Definitely Will Lose All Data Stored on Here." These companies act like your data isn't worth anything. Now I need a backup for my backup.
Other Thoughts: There needs to be a burn in test like they used to do with PC's. Maybe that will reduce the number of bad ones passed on to consumers.
I'm sure a class-action lawsuit would get their attention.
Reviewed By:Voyager62,9/30/2014 10:06:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Silicon Power > Silicon Power SP032GBUF3B20V1K Blaze B20 Flash Drive 32GB Entry Level USB 3.0-Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not reliable!
Pros: Died after 7th use. Keeps asking to format and scan bad sectors.
Cons: It's a waste of time especially when you have lost bunch of work.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/30/2014 9:18:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY 128GB Turbo USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128TBOP-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Fast When It works
Pros: -Fast Transfer
-Large Capacity
Cons: -Sometimes Windows 8.1 64-bit cannot read it
-Windows keeps having to repair it
-When I insert it into usb 3.0 slot it glitches the system
Other Thoughts: Out of the package I had read issues with this thing. Hoping it was a driver issue and not the drive itself. Also have the 32Gb version of this and have no issues with that one.

Nothing but read issues with this one. I would say stay away from it.

I just use this drive to store movies on my WD player.

I did not purchase from newegg or I would have already RMA'd it. Purchased from a store that sounds like Maples.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/29/2014 5:32:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive UV128 16GB Flash Drive Model AUV128-16G-RBY

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Cheap
Pros: Good, high speed
Cons: Plug somewhat oversized, hard to push into socket. One unit works in socket A but not socket B, another one works in socket B but not in A. Not easily usable. Sometimes causes Windows Explorer to hang up due to incomplete connection.
Other Thoughts: Not worth the savings.
Reviewed By:Doug,9/29/2014 5:01:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA S102 Pro Advanced 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model AS102P-64G-RBL

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stopped working almost immediatly
Pros: None
Cons: I have never had a flash drive stop working, it was unexpected. Glad I saved the packaging for return!
Other Thoughts: junk
Reviewed By:N/A,9/29/2014 3:37:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston DataTraveler 100 G3 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model DT100G3/32GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Well designed, no top to lose. Works great so far, high speed data back up.
Cons: So far, so good.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/29/2014 2:39:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Corsair > CORSAIR Survivor 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model CMFSV3-32GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Corsair Survivor Flash Drive (Silver)
Pros: Solid construction. USB 3.0 speed.
Cons: Squeaks when tightening.
Other Thoughts: The hole in the top would be a tough job to get most key rings in. Slightly bulky but to be expected for what it is.
Reviewed By:Kyle,9/29/2014 11:04:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Patriot Memory > Patriot Supersonic Rage XT 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model PEF32GSRUSB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 OUTSTANDING performance
Pros: Incredible speeds. Beyond stated specs.

Consistent read speeds between 180 and 190

Consistent write speeds between 84 and 90
Cons: the retraction mechanism is a little dodgy, but with the performance and cost, will be happy to live with it.
Other Thoughts: There are many drives that cost less, but when performance is weighed to cost, this is an AWESOME buy
Reviewed By:N/A,9/29/2014 10:04:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau