Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Surge Suppressors > NuGiant > NuGiant 34000 1 Outlets Wireless Remote Control Wall Outlet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Does exactly what it claims. Has great range, can turn my pool area lights on from inside the house all the way across our pool.
Cons: None that I can find
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 2:18:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surge Suppressors > Tripp Lite > TRIPP LITE TLP26USBB 6' 2 Outlets 1080 joules 4 Port USB Chargers 4.8A Total, Charging Station - Protect It!

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for lecture podium
Pros: We needed something on the top of a lecture/multimedia podium to allow charging of laptops, tablets, phones, etc. Not too many outlets or take up too much space. This fit our needs perfectly, and I've used TrippLite for many of our power needs.
Cons: Depending on the item's orientation the USB slots could be hidden from casual view.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 5:31:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surge Suppressors > Belkin > BELKIN BE112230-08 8 Feet 12 Outlets 3780 Joules Surge Protector with Telephone and Coaxial Protection

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works perfectly fine. The outlets seem tight at first but I put my charger into each one to make sure they work.

-Sliders to keep out dirt

-Help with cable management

-Well spaced-out outlets
Cons: None I could find.
Reviewed By:Ellen Degeneres,7/24/2015 4:11:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surge Suppressors > Belkin > BELKIN BP112230-08 8 Feet 12 Outlets 4320 Joules Pivot-Plug Surge Protector

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 yes!
Pros: one of many I have installed
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: so far the oldest(5 years+)...has done it's job,,,in a pretty severe lightning area
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 5:19:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surge Suppressors > Belkin > BELKIN BE112230-08 8 Feet 12 Outlets 3780 Joules Surge Protector with Telephone and Coaxial Protection

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very good surge
Pros: A plenty of socket whit nice position allow you to plug a lot of devices with converter or just power cords. The surge's cord is flat ended which allows you to have minimum room between the wall socket and the desk or TV table.
Cons: i don't see any.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 11:01:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surge Suppressors > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSP-13002 - Wall Mounted Surge Protector - 3 Outlets - 2-Port 2.1A USB Charger

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Rosewill RHSP-13002 - Wall Mounted Surge Protector
Pros: Surge protection with 3 outlets and 2 USB ports up to 2.1 A. I used it mainly to charge a 10,000 mAh battery and it does so without issue. It appears to function just fine over about the last year of use.
Cons: Width between three plugs could be wider.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2015 5:21:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surge Suppressors > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite TLP606 6ft Cord 6 Outlets 790 Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 storm protection
Pros: keeps my system safe during electrical disturbances.
Cons: the wire could be abit longer from adapter to wall but other then that no complaints.
Other Thoughts: it seems to be of good quality with a thick wire to the outlet which would indicate good quality.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/21/2015 12:43:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surge Suppressors > CyberPower > CyberPower 1080 8' 10 Outlets 3600 Joules Surge Protector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works so far
Pros: layout
socket security
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: live in an older Detroit neighborhood and need protection against power failures. burned out one last year.
NO problems with this unit. Happy as long as it dies before my equipment is affected.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/14/2015 7:50:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surge Suppressors > CyberPower > CyberPower CSHT1208TNC2G 8 Feet 12 Outlets 4350 joule Surge Suppressor

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: I like all of the plugins and the wider outlets for wall warts
Cons: I have had this for a couple of weeks and it is still out gassing a strong smell, almost sickening at times. I would plug this in outside before hand and burn it in before using it indoors, something they forgot to do before selling them.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2015 9:10:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surge Suppressors > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite ISOBAR6ULTRA 6 ft Cord 6 Outlets 3330 Joules Isobar Surge Suppressor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A must buy if your PC setup is expensive!
Pros: Very sturdy build quality
Long cord
Plenty of outlets
Plenty of surge protection
Fault warning light
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2015 9:41:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.