Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > System Specific Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB DDR3 1600 System Specific Memory Model KTD-XPS730CS/4G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: Plug and play with Dell OptiPlex 3020.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2015 3:20:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > System Specific Memory > Axiom > Axiom 4GB (4 x 1GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM ECC DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600) System Specific Memory Model 67Y0016-AX

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 NOT A $ x 1 kit
Pros: Not as specified I received a single 4gb (usless to me stick)
Cons: Does not work in a system that does not take 4g memory in one stick
Reviewed By:tech-Guru,3/26/2015 4:14:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > System Specific Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 1GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM Unbuffered DDR2 533 (PC2 4200) System Specific Memory Model KTD-DM8400A/1G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to install, Worked First Try
Pros: Easy to install. Worked on the First Try.
Cons: None I can think of.
Other Thoughts: Would definitely purchase again if needed.
Reviewed By:Leese1015,3/26/2015 9:28:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > System Specific Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 System Specific Memory Model KTH9600BS/4G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Performs exactly as expected, sped up PC noticably
Pros: Clear instructions, good performance, no problems in first month of use. Fast delivery.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/3/2015 5:02:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > System Specific Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1600 System Specific Memory Model KAC-MEMKS/4G

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 watch your S's & L's.
Pros: May make a cute tie clasp.
Cons: Well, I'll never know, for I stupidly purchased this stick for my Acer ES1-512 only to discover that for this PARTICULAR Acer, the correct memory is KAC-MEMKL/4G. Don't make the same dumb error!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2015 11:18:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > System Specific Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1333 System Specific Memory Model KTH-X3BS/4G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HP pavilion g7 1338ds memory
Pros: Worked perfectly with no issues.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/16/2015 9:32:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > System Specific Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1333 System Specific Memory Model KTT-S3BS/4G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Computer Parts: Memory Module:
Pros: I have bought Kingston memory modules for years; always reliable with detailed specs and compatibility.
Plug & Play install; the way it should be.

*The buyer should always contact the computer mfg. to check about memory upgrades.
Cons: I have purchased computer parts from NewEgg for years - excellent customer service, a real contact phone number and never a hassle for returns or refunds. They have a good variety of mfg. to choose from.
Reviewed By:msussa,2/1/2015 12:16:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > System Specific Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 8GB 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM ECC DDR3 1866 System Specific Memory Model KTH-PL318E/8G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No complaints
Pros: .
- HP System Specific RAM by Kingston
- Fast
- Works as advertised
Cons: .
- None, except I needed three sticks for my upgrade, and NewEgg only had two in stock. No biggie, I just ordered more a week later.
Other Thoughts: Really not much to say about RAM. Either it works or it doesn't. However, this RAM is system specific for certain higher end HP Business Desktops and Workstations. I purchased this for a HP Z-series Workstation to upgrade from 8GB to 32GB. I'm glad I stuck with system specific RAM for this upgrade. I've had decades (yes decades!) of success with Kingston products and this is no exception. If you need HP specific RAM, get this RAM.
Reviewed By:Kris H,1/31/2015 4:41:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > System Specific Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 System Specific Memory Model KTD-XPS730BS/4G

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Product is Great, First Seller was Overpriced
Pros: Good RAM. I have installed 32 sticks in 16 Dell 990s and have not had a problem.
Cons: When I went to purchase the first pair off the Newegg website, purchasing from Newegg was not an option. So I bought 2 sticks of RAM from TekEnvy. While the product was fine and delivery was quick, 1 stick of RAM from TekEnvy was $48. Fortunately, NewEgg got it back in stock, and I was able to buy the next 30 sticks direct from Newegg at $41 per stick.
Other Thoughts: I gave 4 eggs instead of 5 because Newegg was initially out of stock, and I saw no indication as to whether they would be replenishing their inventory.
Reviewed By:MIKE N.,1/30/2015 6:32:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > System Specific Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM Unbuffered DDR2 800 (PC2 6400) System Specific Memory Model KTL2975C6/2G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Perfect fit !
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:N/A,1/14/2015 9:02:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.