Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Sleeve Bearing 140mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases and Radiators

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Silent as advertised.
Pros: Silent with great airflow.
Cons: I don't know where to find a Static Pressure version.
Other Thoughts: Will buy again if I need any.
Reviewed By:Jeff B.,6/29/2016 4:26:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Rifle Bearing 80mm Silent Cooling Fan for Computer Cases and CPU Coolers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Quiet fan
Pros: It's been a week or so and the fan is running nicely, very quiet and kicking out a good flow of air.
Cons: The mounting screws that came with the fan were just a little too big to fit in the holes on the fan or in the back of my case. I wound up using some other anchors that I have and it worked out ok.
Reviewed By:Stanley M.,6/29/2016 6:23:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > MASSCOOL > MASSCOOL 9025B1M3/4 90mm Case Cooling Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dependable, and Quiet!
Pros: Masscool has been around for a long time, and after having used many of there fans over the years I am always satisfied with how well they work. Provides an airflow of 45.4 CFM at 2300 RPM, and with a noise level of only 34 DB is quieter than some larger fans I have used in the past!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:Robert D.,6/29/2016 5:03:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RFTL-131209B - 120mm Computer Case Cooling with LP4 Adapter Fan - Transparent Frame & 4 Blue LED Lights, Fluid Dynamic Bearing, Silent

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Case Fan!
Pros: Installed these in the front of my PC case. Nice airflow at 59.8 CFM and 2000 RPM. Runs quiet at 36 DB!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:Robert D.,6/29/2016 4:58:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL XFAN 80 Hydro Bearing Black Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quiet and works Great
Pros: Used these to replace a couple of power supply fans. Has a CFM of 21.8 when running at 1800 RPM. Noise level of 20 DB, and is very quiet!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:Robert D.,6/29/2016 4:55:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Rifle Bearing 80mm Silent Cooling Fan for Computer Cases and CPU Coolers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Fan!
Pros: Decent for the price and works well!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:Robert D.,6/29/2016 4:52:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Venturi HP Series Black Fluid Dynamic Bearing High Pressure PWM 120mm Radiator/Heatsink Optimized Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Like the design and the air flow.
To me, it quiet.
Will definitely buy more.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Roderick W.,6/28/2016 10:53:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Dynamic GP-14 Black/White Hydraulic Bearing 140mm Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fractal Design Dynamic GP-14 Black/White - Silent and deadly to heat
Pros: If your ears should make you believe it was working, you would have none. The air moves and I hear almost nothing. Not hype, just the facts.
Cons: I wish the industry was selling fans like this instead of the junk sleeve's for years. I can make a sleeve bearing fan last for a long time. I just remove the button under the label and insert some synthetic grease. I'm glad some are waking up that cheap junk is not good for everyone. It's only good for the sellers of cheap junk. It breaks, then they sell you another one. Good for who?
Other Thoughts: I will use this for a replacement power supply fan in the future. Trust that Newegg.com is the ultimate source for your needs. You even get to speak with a person when you have a problem. I recently wasted 45 mins on a computer speaking call center that could have been resolved in 2 mins with a person. We're all tired of you ramming this technology down our throats. At least what we don't want.
Reviewed By:Dennis S.,6/28/2016 5:59:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Scythe USA > Scythe SY1212SL12H 120mm Case cooler

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great slim line fan, keeps GPUs cool.
Pros: These fans fit perfectly in the top of my Bitfenix Phenom Micro ATX case, and supply pretty good airflow to my GPUs. They are very quiet fans in my opinion. I have the fans run at full speed when my GPUs heat up (using a program called FanSpeed). Compared to the sound of the GPU blower fans, the SY1212SL12H fans are not noticeable at all. They also move a decent amount of air for a such a thin fans.
Cons: One fan only goes up to 1890 RPM, and the other tops out at 1930 RPM. (Perhaps my dust filter is limiting the speed of the fans)
Other Thoughts: Prior to purchasing the SY1212SL12H model fans I had the Scythe SY1212SL12L fans which run at 1200 RPM. Switching to the 2000 RPM fans has decreased the hot GPU in my SLI configuration by about 3 degrees Celsius which is tremendous for me because it prevents the card from hitting the thermal throttle limit.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/28/2016 2:37:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-F140XP_BK 140mm PWM Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great airflow
Pros: This fan pushes some serious air. I replaced the exhaust fan that came with my HAF X with this and my case temps are 7-9 degrees lower now.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Excellent fan, you can't go wrong.
Reviewed By:Matthew S.,6/28/2016 1:18:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.