Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master SickleFlow 120 - Sleeve Bearing 120mm Red LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Squeals after minimal use.
Pros: none.
Cons: Bought this for a gaming rig that has seen limited use (less than 100 hrs). fan is squealing and is basically worthless.
Other Thoughts: Avoid. Buy a fan that doesn't squeal.
Reviewed By:Andrew K.,7/22/2016 4:15:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-F140HP_BK 2 140mm PWM Fan

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 140mm fan with 120mm mounting points
Pros: No idea as I didn't ever use them.
Cons: No where in the description does it mention that the mounting points are for 120mm fan mounting holes while the fan itself is a 140mm fan.
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't recommend because the description doesn't include the most important point about the fan.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/22/2016 11:48:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Venturi HP Series Black Fluid Dynamic Bearing High Pressure PWM 140mm Radiator/Heatsink Optimized Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing fans for a radiator
Pros: -Durable
-Quiet
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: -Bought these to replace my stock fans on a H110i GTX, would highly recommend these fans, words don't do it justice of how great these fans are!
Reviewed By:Wesley D.,7/22/2016 9:31:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series AF120 LED 120mm Quiet Edition High Airflow Fan Twin Pack - Purple (CO-9050016-PLED)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty Colors!
Pros: -Love the color
-Much quieter than the fans I had
-2 pack was a decent price
Cons: One screw had metal debris in the head so I couldn't use that screw.
Other Thoughts: I ordered 6 of these to replace my old case fans. Honestly aside from the one screw being messed up I have no complaints. They look nice and are pretty quiet. Would buy again.
Reviewed By:Allen M.,7/22/2016 1:18:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL Gamer Storm GS 120 PWM Fan Hydro Bearing 120X120X20mm Slim design for Small Cases

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent if you need a slim fan with long cord
Pros: Slim design
Cons: The cord is loose with 2 rubber cord holders that they slide out of. They are not bundled like tradition fans but just messy.
Made it difficult to install and the cord was too long for my needs.
Other Thoughts: I would suggest getting it as a last resort only.
Reviewed By:Derek K.,7/21/2016 4:51:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill ROCF-13001 - 120mm Computer Case Cooling Fan - Sleeve Bearing, Super Silent (Pack of 4)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Quiet and Cheap
Pros: - Nice Black Color (Fits well with the colors on my case)
- Very quiet, at least for now [2 weeks and counting]
- Includes molex and 4-pin connectors
- Great Price
Cons: - 4-pin Is Not removable
- screws are sometimes hard to grip inside the outlines
Other Thoughts: Very cheap and I recommend them for any budget build.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/21/2016 4:27:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master MegaFlow 200 - Sleeve Bearing 200mm Blue LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Nonstandard housing design
Pros: Quiet, attractive, effective fan
Cons: Large housing, very deep, not a great fit for my NZXT phantom case. Took a lot of very forceful jamming to get them into place.
This thing has 2, 4-point mounts and none of them line up with the standard ATX case mount. Luckily, the fan is so well balanced you really only need one screw.
Other Thoughts: This is a good fan, but the housing is problematic enough that I wouldn't recommend it to others.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/21/2016 2:15:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Noctua > Noctua NF-P12-1300 120mm Case Fans

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Noctua NF-P12-1300 120mm Case Fans
Pros: it's silent and its working
Cons: just the color wish it was black
Other Thoughts: i would recommend this fan get it!
Reviewed By:Amir T.,7/21/2016 11:57:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Sleeve Bearing 120mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators (Value 4-Pack)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Quiet
Good air flow for a cheap fan
And affordable
Cons: Does not have a molex connectors with the fan connector, so I had to buy a fan hub to connect all 4 of them
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2016 9:25:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series AF140 140mm Quiet Edition High Airflow Case Fan Single Pack(CO-9050009-WW)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good and quiet
Pros: Used an case top exhaust fan in an Noctis 450 red and black build. The color ring is nice and I like quality feel of the fan. Its quiet for sure.
Cons: A little pricy
Other Thoughts: I didn't have an issue with this fan but in the past I purchased the SP120 and the rubber corners tore out during the install. The rubber must have been to tight or the screws to large. It shredded them but Newegg quickly replaced no questions asked.
Reviewed By:Frank B.,7/20/2016 2:24:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.