Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC124 Replacement Battery Cartridge # 124

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as expected
Pros: Works as expected
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It's a battery, it works as expected.
Reviewed By:PCTechs,5/11/2015 6:08:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC109 Replacement Battery Cartridge #109

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 old stock
Pros: cheap. but see below...
Cons: Failed after 9 months.
Other Thoughts: We purchased this because the advertised life was 3-5 years. It lasted less than 9 months .
(We should have checked the date codes on arrival. This was OLD STOCK, ie, manufactured more than 3 years ago.
Even though not used, SLA batteries degrade over time, )
The Newegg / distributor warranty is 30 days, so no help there.
Short answer: AVOID THIS DISTRIBUTOR.
Reviewed By:DLS429,5/8/2015 5:48:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Replacement Battery
Pros: Good price. Excellent quality. Came fully charged.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought this replacement battery to keep an old APC UPS working. It saved me from having to buy a whole new UPS. Well worth the money.
Reviewed By:Murphyld,5/7/2015 12:08:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC33 Replacement Battery Cartridge #33

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Replacement Battery
Pros: Cheaper than a new UPS. Came fully charged in good working order.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I had two old APC UPSes that thought I would have to throw away because they were so old. I'm glad to see that I can still get APC replacement batteries.
Reviewed By:Murphyld,5/6/2015 12:36:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > Tripp Lite > TRIPP LITE RBC51 UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a Battery
Pros: It fits perfectly and is the replacement battery provided by the UPS manufacturer.
Cons: None yet.
Other Thoughts: I have not had a power failure since I installed this replacement battery so how can I rate it?
Reviewed By:neilth,5/3/2015 5:47:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Its a battery
Pros: Hot swap, came fully charged. APC Packing is good.
Cons: No shipping label. Write up summary says that it Includes prepaid postage and recycled packaging for disposal.
Other Thoughts: Stick with quality. Last battery was an after market and lasted only 28 months.
Reviewed By:Amor Sign Studios,3/24/2015 11:52:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC124 Replacement Battery Cartridge # 124

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 half good
Pros: two batteries connected only one is bad
Cons: two batteries connected only one was good
Reviewed By:Isadore,3/20/2015 7:31:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC17 Replacement Battery Cartridge #17

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: Small boat anchor.
Cons: Product was DOA. I installed it into the UPS & let it charge for 48 hours before putting it into service. I didn't know it never took a charge until recently when the power company replaced my electric meter. I know it isn't the UPS unit because I have a good APS battery that works perfectly in the same UPS unit. I've spent thousands of dollars purchasing hardware here. I guess I've learned a lesson about the return policies.
Other Thoughts: I feel like I've been taken for $XX.XX & didn't even get a kiss.
Reviewed By:very unhappy camper,3/6/2015 6:54:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not as advertised
Pros: They shipped a battery.
Cons: They advertised Genuine APC and shipped a SigmasTek instead.
Other Thoughts: Read the overview, and look at the pictures of the product. They clearly indicate an APC branded battery.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/4/2015 12:57:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC123 Replacement Battery Cartridge # 123

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast & Easy
Pros: OEM replacement; easy to find correct part # on NEWEGG.
Replaced 4yr old battery in APC XS-1000.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Arrived in less than a week. Well packaged.
Reviewed By:Diver Joe,1/23/2015 8:56:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.