Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > Oki Data > OkiData MC362w MFP Wireless Color Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Most Excellent.
Pros: Full duplex print, scan, copy.
Cheap toner cartridge sets!
Fast! Color and BW.
Excellent color photos, prints. Rivals my 1200 X 1200 dpi on picture quality.
Extremely reliable. 5 close lightning strikes and still works!
Simple to use and replace toner.
Cons: Out of 6 printers 1 LAN connection failed but WIFI still operational. Just moved them around.
If your WIFI doesn't broadcast .255 keep alive/wake up printer goes to sleep and must manually wake it up.
Other Thoughts: My 85 year old parents, 500 miles away, use this printer daily without any issues.
Reviewed By:Charles B.,7/27/2016 3:52:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Duplex 1200 dpi x 1200 dpi wireless/USB mono Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great printer for the price!
Pros: Works great wired had to download drivers and software. Print quality is excellent. sits in a dirty environment and keeps on plugging.
Cons: Wireless is not so great. App for android won't work on mine.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this printer for someone that needs an occasional printer.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for purchasing the P2502W printer. Regarding the Wireless issue , we suggest you check the manual again then reinstall it step by step. If you have any other question,please don't be hesitated to contact our service mail box: service01@pantum.com.

Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/26/2016 9:58:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Duplex 1200 dpi x 1200 dpi wireless/USB mono Laser Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not last past starter cartridge
Pros: Small footprint
Cons: Creates individual non-secure network to connect to wifi
Broke before starter cartridge ended so less than 500 pages.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for purchasing the P2502W printer. The toner cartridge page yield is 700 pages, that is according ISO 19752 standard measure by print 5% coverage document. So when the printer coverage is higher, the page can print should be less. If you have any other question,please don't be hesitated to contact our service mail box: service01@pantum.com.

Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/22/2016 1:26:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother HL-3170CDW Single Function Digital Color Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex Printing

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not compatible with all wireless routers. Do Not Buy!
Pros: The printer overall is fast and good quality.
Cons: I have a Mac computer and a Time Capsule router. The printer would randomly work sometimes and than not work other times. I have contacted Brother tech support on at least 5 occasions until I was finally escalated to a level 5 tech support where they told me they were aware of the issue but have no fix for it. It wasn't just with Mac but also PC's and various routers. They have not been able to find a trend and therefore cannot fix the error. He suggested I buy a new wireless router as a fix. I also contacted Apple and they said that since it didn't work for AirPrint either it couldn't be the router since AirPrint is peer to peer. Do not buy this printer.
Reviewed By:Michael H.,7/21/2016 6:11:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P3225DN Duplex 1200 dpi x 600 dpi USB / Ethernet Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice printer
Pros: I have had this over a year now and no real complaints
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you have multiple hard wired network connections you will need to set a static IP on this or the other devises will have to reinstall it after a power outage or turning off the printer and back on. Make sure you set it high to avoid conflicts with other static devices if there are any on your network.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/21/2016 3:47:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2050 Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Warning Does not work on current operatinf systems.
Pros: None Sorry
Cons: OLNY works on OLD operating systems.
Windows Compatible
Microsoft Windows Server 2003 / Server 2008 / Server2012 / XP / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 (32-bit / 64-bit)

Macintosh Compatible
Mac OS X 10.4 / 10.5 / 10.6 / 10.7 / 10.8
Reviewed By:burt m.,7/21/2016 7:02:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > SAMSUNG > Samsung SL-M2020W/XAA Duplex 1200 dpi x 1200 dpi Wireless / USB Mono Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Samsung Does it Again !
Pros: Great printer.. Fast , clear , reliable , and wireless works so good....
Can print from Cell phone !!! Anywhere at anytime.... via Samsung-Cloud-Print...
That is a box of awesome sauce right there... !
Cons: Isn't color for that price ;-)
Reviewed By:James P.,7/19/2016 11:09:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > Canon > Canon LBP6200d Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Efficient
Pros: cheap
laser printer
last two years so far
Cons: USB type b only
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/17/2016 6:53:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > Oki Data > Okidata B4600 (62446601) 600 x 2400 dpi USB Monochrome Laser Printer - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Item
Pros: More pages for Less
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Mahendra P.,7/17/2016 7:39:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laser Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP LaserJet Pro M402dn (C5F94A) Duplex 600 x 600 dpi USB mono Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I should have upgaded sooner
Pros: I've been using a Laserjet 2200d for ~15 years and decided to buy a new printer when I upgraded to Windows 10. What a difference, so fast and the duplex printing is blazing by comparison. I bought this Pro model because I review documents for a living and wanted a printer built for more usage. My dad has the consumer version of this and, while it works well, I don't think it could handle as much printing as I need.
Cons: Plug & play doesn't exist like it used to. You need to install software then the printer. Not H-P's fault but just a heads up if you just try plugging it in to use.
Other Thoughts: Well built for my needs. If you're going to print a fair amount then go for a Pro (business) model
Reviewed By:David B.,7/17/2016 5:42:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.