Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Oki Data > OKIDATA MICROLINE 390 Turbo (62411901) 360 x 360 dpi 24 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tough Tough Tough
Pros: The Microlines are tough printers - I've given a few of them high volume daily use for years. I've been using these for 10+ years. If you need impact, the microlines are the way to go. I bought this one to replace another brand printer
Cons: Old school loud dot matrix - but that's why you are buying this (impact printing needs).
Reviewed By:Chris,8/27/2014 7:17:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Oki Data > OKIDATA MICROLINE 320 Turbo (62411601) 240 x 216 dpi 9 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 invoice printer didn't work for only 3 months
Pros: easy to install
Cons: We only use this product for 3 months, it was broken
Reviewed By:Wistom,8/19/2014 2:18:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Oki Data > OKIDATA MICROLINE 491 (62419001) 360 x 360 dpi 24 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not compatible with old netwrok card
Pros: I worked with the matrix dot system for the past four years never had a problem until now
Cons: I use the matrix dot system on a daily bases to print manifest and setup each manifest up for daily routes. Printer not working according set me back!!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/18/2014 12:07:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Oki Data > OKIDATA MICROLINE 421 (92009701) 9 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Oki 421
Pros: We needed a newer Oki for work. We were told this was the latest model supported. Newegg had it for way cheaper than other sites so we took a chance. The printer was in excellent condition and works perfectly for our needs. The driver cd came broken though. Customer service at newegg wasn't able to provide a new cd, but when I called OKI they had no problem sending out a new one since the printer has a one year manufacture warranty.
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:N/A,7/15/2014 9:23:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Oki Data > OkIDATA MICROLINE 420n(62418703) 240 x 216 dpi 9 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Failing mainboards!
Pros: OKI used to be a great company with great products. Fairly easy to use with reliable components.
Cons: Failed mainboard! 5 times!!

Do not buy this printer until OKI fixed their problems. Horrible quality control!
Other Thoughts: I purchased my printers through another service. We have had to RMA the printer 5 times! OKI Techs have confirmed that there is a bad batch floating around with failed mainboards.
Reviewed By:Shiftyone,5/13/2014 8:03:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Oki Data > OKIDATA MICROLINE 320 Turbo/n (62415401) 240 x 216 dpi 9 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad Boards!
Pros: Speed, Print Quality
Cons: Dead after 1 month, replace board, dead again after 1 week. Wait 3 weeks for all new factory replacement and it dies after 1 month too. There is a recall for these as the boards die after very limited use. At this time I would avoid at all costs, it's just not worth it.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 9:28:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Epson America > EPSON FX series FX-890 C11C524001 9 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Reliable Epson's Workhorse
Pros: Robust, reliable dot-matrix printer. Excellent for multipart formats. Durable ink ribbon and printhead. Excellent value for the price.
Cons: As with all of the dot-matrix printers, it's a little noisy, not that much to die, but it can become a little annoying.
Reviewed By:ERC,1/8/2014 7:54:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Oki Data > OKIDATA MICROLINE 320 Turbo/n (62415401) 240 x 216 dpi 9 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great dot matrix printer
Pros: Beautiful vintage look sprinter. Fast as hell with all the options. My customer is really happy.
Cons: A little bit noisy. Shake a bit on full speed
Reviewed By:Oli Informatique,11/28/2013 3:26:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Oki Data > OKIDATA MICROLINE 320 Turbo/n (62415401) 240 x 216 dpi 9 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great dot matrix printer
Pros: Small , vintage look
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,11/5/2013 11:35:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dot Matrix Printers > Oki Data > OKIDATA MICROLINE 690 (62434001) 24 pins Dot Matrix Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: I have okidata printers for 20 yrs. the 690 dot matrix is
the worst performing printer. Didn't get them set up right
away and when we set 1 of the 3 I purchased it wouldn't
work. Said return policy was finished and had to sent to a
repair shop 100 miles away.
Other Thoughts: checks don't print correctly every time you stop and start
to print. checks get jammed in printer
Reviewed By:N/A,11/8/2012 2:35:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.