Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > Honeywell > Honeywell RCWL300A1006/N P3-Premium Portable Wireless Door Chime and Push Button

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice cost effective upgrade for Doorbells
Pros: excellent upgrade for the cost
very loud
good range
places anywhere
multiple programs for extra bells
Cons: so far so good.
Reviewed By:Hank Y.,6/6/2016 8:10:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > EnGenius Technologies > EnGenius EBK1000, EnGenius EPG5000 Intelligent IoT Cloud Gateway Router & EDS1130 HD 720P Wireless Day / Night IP Camera

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Comes with a free camera fro the same price as the wireless router alone.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: I would recommend
Reviewed By:Jeffery W.,4/10/2016 7:29:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > Chamberlain > Chamberlain CWPIR Wireless Motion Alert Add-on Sensor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Motion Sensor works great for announcements of Guests
Pros: Worked out of the box with no problems
Cons: If located where lots of rain can hit is there is not a tight enough seal around the battery compartment to not let in water. So with excess water it destroys the sensor quickly.
Reviewed By:Jerry H.,3/27/2016 5:37:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > Chamberlain > Chamberlain NDIS Wireless Doorbell & Intercom System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible product
Pros: Good design
Cons: Bulky and use too many batteries for simple use.
Poor connection and short battery life
Other Thoughts: This product is a terrible product and make the company's name(Chamberlain) unreliable.
The connection between Intercom and doorbell lose frequently, so I have to reconnect the link a few times a week and the battery life of the doorbell is very short(one month) ridiculously. I don't think mine is defective but simply, the quality of product is bad. I would recommend Chamberlain to stop making this product, so they don't ruin their name.
Reviewed By:HwaYoung L.,12/24/2015 8:11:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > EnGenius Technologies > EnGenius EBK1000, EnGenius EPG5000 Intelligent IoT Cloud Gateway Router & EDS1130 HD 720P Wireless Day / Night IP Camera

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I like this camera!
Pros: Set up was fairly easy with WPS button push and once it connects to the router there is no need to reconnect after power loss or unplugging and moving camera, night mode is nice, it was worth what I paid for it.
Cons: Motion sensing recordings can only be to an sd card on the camera or usb on the router it cant be sent to your computer. when its dark and in night mode dust particles floating in the air in front of the camera can set off the motion sensor even with the sensitivity turned all the way down.
Other Thoughts: I am using this with my EnGenius Esr900 router that I purchased from Newegg several years ago and it still connected with no problem and I now have a spare router,
Reviewed By:Albert C.,12/20/2015 6:45:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > Honeywell > Honeywell RCWL300A1006/N P3-Premium Portable Wireless Door Chime and Push Button

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Doorbell
Pros: Nice sound without volume adjustment. Visual signal. Attractive case. Relatively easy to set up. Works well in my office suite for patients to signal their arrival. I will order 3 more for all 4 offices.
Cons: I found it a little tricky to figure out how to open compartments for the battery and controls, but once I did it works well.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/19/2015 10:52:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > KooLuLu.com > Koolulu L-11 Leak Alert Electronic Water Detector

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Loud water level alarm
Pros: Detachable bottom detection plate has 6 feet of wire available to separate the sensor plate level from the alarm box. Test alarm by touching both metal plates with fingers.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Comes with 9 volt battery.
Reviewed By:BurgersBytes,4/26/2015 7:47:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > Honeywell > Honeywell RCWL300A1006/N P3-Premium Portable Wireless Door Chime and Push Button

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Perfectly!
Pros: Installed in less than 5 minutes and works exactly as advertised!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2015 12:31:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > 2gig > 2GIG DBELL1 Wireless Doorbell

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not compatible with standard Z-wave controller
Pros: n/a
Cons: -Uses a proprietary 2GIG frequency
-Requires 2GIG Control Panel to control Z-wave device.
Other Thoughts: I bought this thinking I could connect it to my Z-wave compatible controller but learned very quickly this doorbell uses a proprietary 2GIG frequency and it only works with the 2GIG Control Panel. I wish the description mentioned this. Once you have the 2GIG Control Panel you can control Z-wave device.
Reviewed By:ace,12/29/2014 6:42:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Safety & Security > Honeywell > Honeywell RCWL330A1000/N P4-Premium Portable Wireless Door Chime and Push Button

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Actually works as advertised
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: After trying 5 different doorbells from different companies this was the only one that worked as advertised. All the other ones advertise 150ft but wouldn't work 30 feet away on our front door much less the basement or side doors further away.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/30/2014 4:59:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.