Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother Innobella LC103BK Ink Cartridge - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Only use manufacturer ink
Pros: Last a long time
Cons: Cost
Other Thoughts: Have owned Canon and Epson so this ink is about the same price wise but seems to produce more copies. Like!
Reviewed By:voodoo17,3/29/2015 10:19:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon PG-210 (2974B001) Black Ink Cartridges

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Canon black ink...
Pros: WORKS GOOD
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/12/2015 2:09:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon CLI-251 3-Pack Ink tank; Cyan, Magenta, Yellow (6514B009)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ink
Pros: it was ink for the printer.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/10/2015 9:48:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 920 Black Officejet Ink Cartridge(CD971AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HP Quality Ink at a Great Price
Pros: Exactly what I wanted and expected. This isn't any off brand computer ink and didn't ruin my printer. I found a great deal on Newegg for this ink and it really paid off!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2015 4:43:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 78 Tri-color Ink Cartridge(C6578DN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: good,as expected
quick delivery, 3 days
Cons: none
Reviewed By:donguz,3/8/2015 10:02:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 61XL Black Ink Cartridge (CH563WN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I Ordered
Pros: Exactly what I wanted and expected. This isn't any off brand computer ink and didn't ruin my printer. I found a great deal on Newegg for this ink and it really paid off!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/6/2015 5:19:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother LC713PKS Innobella LC71 Color Ink Cartridges (1 each of Cyan, Magenta and Yellow) 3 Colors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Brother Ink
Pros: Functional, reliable, and cost effective.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Redgargoyle,2/26/2015 7:45:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother LC513PKS Tri-Color Ink Cartridge Cyan / Magenta / Yellow

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Customer Service (PHONE) is good
Pros: I researched the company directly, and read this on their CUSTOMER SERVICES PAGE (not contact us).
Our hours of operation are between 9 am and 5 pm EST from Monday to Friday. We answer all inquiries within one business day. We can be reached at 1-877-423-1286. Customer service is available in English and French.

Due to this, I called, pressed # 3 for PURCHASING, and got a person. They asked for ORDER #, and provided the TRACKING #. Which now I realize it is being delivered today.
Cons: Their email "contact us" form is a fail, no responses in 24hrs, no respect there.
Other Thoughts: I'd personally say this business is "ok" for my experience, but will see if they sent the right ink when I get home tonight...
Reviewed By:rmleloup,2/23/2015 11:30:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon PG-210 (2974B001) Black Ink Cartridges

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Canon PG-210
Pros: WORKS GOOD
Cons: WAS CHEAPER THAN THE $20 Black Ink Cartridges AND FREE SHIPPING
Reviewed By:HAGGUS53,2/22/2015 4:21:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 940XL High Yield Yellow Ink Cartridge (C4909AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ink order
Pros: ink as ordered
Cons: got charged $1.08 from the post office for shortage of proper postage
Reviewed By:work supplies,2/11/2015 1:09:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.