Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > HDMI Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Premium High Performance HDMI Cable 6 ft. HDMI TO HDMI Cable A/V Gold Plated for 1080P 6ft cable HDTV Cable PS3 Cable and Xbox 360 Cable 6 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works as advertised.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:YS,11/25/2014 10:26:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI® cable (6 FEET)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: Well, it worked.
Cons: None, I guess.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2014 5:40:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Premium High Performance HDMI Cable 10 ft. HDMI TO HDMI Cable A/V Gold Plated for 1080P cable HDTV 10ft Cable PS3 Cable and Xbox 360 Cable 10 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 As specified
Pros: Has worked well under all circumstances
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,11/24/2014 8:23:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Kaybles > Kaybles 25ft NMHD-25MM-28-WT 25 ft. High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet,White,CL2 rating,28AWG Gold Plated M-M 25 feet - OEM

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not so good
Pros: Worked the first time
Cons: Stopped working 2nd day. Hmm.
Reviewed By:Medieval,11/24/2014 1:38:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCHM-12002 6 ft. Ultra Slim HDMI to Micro HDMI Cable (A to D type)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect - Great Price
Pros: It Works, its small, its not cheaply made, and it was inexpensive. Worked great on my GoPro Hero 3+
Cons: None, it works
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Deptacon,11/24/2014 1:22:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill HDMI Pro-10 10 Feet Black cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap and flawless
Pros: It's an HDMI cable and it works. The length is perfect for my application.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:ponderingnugget,11/24/2014 12:40:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > VIZIO > VIZIO XCH504 4.00 ft. High Speed HDMI Cable- Extreme Slim SeriesF-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: It works, which is more than I can say for some other HDMI cables that I purchased.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: What more can you say about a cable?
Reviewed By:N/A,11/23/2014 3:59:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC HM14-25K 25 ft. Black HDMI male to HDMI male High Speed HDMI Male to Male Cable with Ethernet M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice cables
Pros: Version 1.4 cables for superior performance. High quality connectors and insulation. Not to skinny or to thick.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I purchased 3 of these back in 2011 to connect my wall mounted flat screen TV to my computer, Uverse box, & DVD. I am very happy with them. I paid $66.34 for the three of them with shipping.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/23/2014 5:42:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > INSTEN > Insten 675827 6 ft. Mini HDMI to HDMI High Speed Cable M / M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great cable - it just
Pros: Connectors are solid. good connection to my laptop port. cable isn't bulky. it's thin enough to be flexible and thick enough to feel solid.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/22/2014 9:57:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Kaybles > Kaybles 1.5ft NMHD-1.5MM 1.5 ft High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, CL2 rating, 28AWG Gold Plated M-M 1.5 feet - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome cable
Pros: I have 4 of these. working good.
Cons: -
Other Thoughts: did not pass my cable tester. I think 3 connections are missing in the cable. BUT, it seems to work well. The short distance is just what I needed.
Reviewed By:Tech Junkie,11/22/2014 8:20:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.