Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > HDMI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot HHS-6 6 ft. Ultra High Speed HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 5-yr mission
Pros: 12/27/2008 - Original purchase Date
Sturdy
solid connections
It's not Monster.
Cons: The webbing unraveled after years of me moving it around
Other Thoughts: I figured I'd write a review because I'm using this cable right now. I "borrowed" - stole...from my media streamer to connect my laptop to my 24" Monitor.

It's a cable, it works as intended and it's not a 55$ Monster Cable.

What more could you ask for?
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 11:26:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > GearIT > GearIT GI-HDMI14-WH-25FT 25ft White HDMI v1.4 Cable with Ethernet M-M

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Cable
Pros: Very well made and a great price as well. I was expecting a thin cable but was very surprised at the thickness of this. Feels very solid like the more expensive cables so I believe it should last a long time and even with this length the picture quality is great. If your needing a long hdmi cable then this should do the job very nicely for you.
Cons: None that I've found so far.
Other Thoughts: Excellent picture and sound and if I ever needed another one I would not hesitate to buy again.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 6:48:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > INSTEN > Insten 675778 20 ft. Black HDMI Male to HDMI Male High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, M / M Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product, Does what it's designed to do.
Pros: Good product, no complaints. Owned for 6 months no issues. Needed a moderately long HDMI to reach across my theater room and this does the trick with a foot or two to spare.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Other Thoughts: Good sell, thanks newegg.
Reviewed By:Ricky,5/28/2015 11:54:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc RM-18G-HDAC-6-BK 6 ft Black Ultra Slim 18Gbps Active High speed HDMI Cable w/ RedMere Technology, Stranded Tinned Copper, PET Jacket 36AWG, M-M - Ultra HD 4K x 2K & 3D Compatible - 4096x2160P

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Plug et fonctionne /Plug and works
Pros: Fonctionne très bien.
--------------------------------
Works great.
Cons: Rien à dire
------------
Nothing to say
Reviewed By:Martin,5/27/2015 3:33:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Micro HDMI Male ( Type D ) to HDMI Female Adapter, 6 Inch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: Works fine from my Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro to several HDMI devices.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Rick,5/27/2015 8:58:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC HMD-6 6 ft. Black HDMI Male to DVI-D Male HDMI High Speed Male to DVI-D Male Single Link Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fantastic connectivity
Pros: Worked the moment I plugged it in. Haven't had an issue with it, and was very reasonably priced compared to other cables.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/26/2015 12:32:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC HMD-15 15 ft. Black HDMI Male to DVI-D Male HDMI High Speed Male to DVI-D Male Single Link Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No Problems
Pros: I have used it since 2008 and have had no problems. I even used it on friends computers and my at work computer and no problems have occurred.
Cons: No problems have occurred.
Reviewed By:GoofyGoofT,5/25/2015 1:28:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Cirago > Cirago DPM2HDM06BLK 6 Feet Black Mini DisplayPort to HDMI Display Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Flawless
Pros: Displays flawlessly from the Mini Display Port on my PC to HDMI Port on my monitor.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Bought 2 from another store (their brand) Mini Display Port to HDMI Display Adapter cables and both had the same problem. After 1/2 hour or so, the display would degrade to a wavy pattern that was undecipherable. Though maybe it was the technology, but I bought this brand to see. Nothing but joy since. PC has one mini HDMI and one mini Display Port. The displays are now identical, steady and awesome.
Reviewed By:Yoda,5/24/2015 9:21:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Working great
Pros: Worked perfectly right out of the package. Packed in a zip lock bag. Great price, as well.
The business ends were covered with a plastic protector to keep them clean and in great shape.
Very happy with the care Rosewill takes to make certain that everything arrives in perfect working order.

Saw an equal item at a local store for 6 times the price. Thanks for keeping the prices low on NewEgg!
Cons: Made in China.
Reviewed By:Mozilla,5/23/2015 12:02:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good HDMI Cable
Pros: Cable works as said.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/21/2015 11:09:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.