Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MUHSMF2M 6.6 ft. 3.5mm 4 Position TRRS Headset Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what Newegg said it would
Pros: Plugged my turtle beach headset in, and it worked like a charm. The headset was made for xbox one, so I didn't know if that was going to be a problem or not. Nope! Works great still
Cons: The splitter was cheap, but headsets are not.
Other Thoughts: If this is what you're looking for, then buy the thing already.
Reviewed By:Marky Mark,3/23/2015 12:47:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Steren Electronics > STEREN 255-262 12 ft Audio Patch Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent value
Pros: Nice length, solid enough construction, does it's job. Much cheaper in price than any local store.
Cons: Funny how it was $2 to ship this, but my 8 lb UPS unit was free.
Other Thoughts: Does what it was made to do, blug into 2 things and make music travel thru the wire from one thing to the other. Thingtastic!
Reviewed By:CosmicDevri,3/22/2015 9:03:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot AUDIO-6-2RCA 6 ft. 3.55MM STEREO PLUG/TWO RCA PLUG

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Stereo Cables
Pros: Inexpensive, Work, Easier than making my own. Sound is great for what they are used for.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I probably would not use them on a million dollar stereo system, but from computer to speakers in an auditorium they worked great.
Reviewed By:bmurph,3/16/2015 4:41:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MU10MMS 10 ft. Slim 3.5mm Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Audio Cable
Pros: Good quality audio cable.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Needed a 10' cable. Most cables were 6'.
Reviewed By:Gary,3/15/2015 6:07:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > INSTEN > Insten 1532356 12 ft. 3 x 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Extension Cable (Black) M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: 3 pieces for a very fair price. Shipping service was very good.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Deal includes 3 cables. I have used one of them and it works perfectly.
Quality appears very good.
Reviewed By:Jake,3/15/2015 2:30:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9009 - Mini-Stereo Audio Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good cable.
Pros: Really nice quality. Does what it's supposed to do.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This replaces a cable that wasn't quite long enough between my PC and my monitor when I moved the PC off of the desk. I didn't realize what poor quality that old one was until I compared it to this one. I'm impressed with everything I've gotten from this Rosewill brand so far.
Reviewed By:Randall H,3/14/2015 8:37:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9010 - 3.5mm Stereo Splitter Cable - 6 Inches

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Severely reduces quality and it broke in a week.
Pros: Cheap
Does as is advertised
Cons: Reduces the quality of split audio
For me,it broke in less than a week.
Other Thoughts: This product did not last, but I wasn't sure what I was expecting considering it's price.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Sounds like your product may be defective; please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Joseph Tomlinson,3/10/2015 2:17:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MU3MMS 3 ft. Slim 3.5mm Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 its a sound cable...
Pros: Its an audio cable... it works..
Cons: doesnt make beer for me...
Other Thoughts: it would be really cool if this audio cable could either bring me a beer or brew me beer... but sadly.. it does not.
Reviewed By:Dedricstarks,3/10/2015 11:16:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9012 - Mini-Stereo to RCA Audio Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty Good, watch out for Boot
Pros: Allows me to integrate my PC (Linux/Windows) and my Mac on one Monitor. Came with all the needed cables (HDMI & USB) for connecting to computers.
Cons: Did not come with HDMI for the Monitor... but that's not all that bad. If you are dual booting be careful as some graphics cards don't work right away with HDMI, so you may miss GRUB, and your keyboard may not send a signal through the KVM to the Mo-board in time to do disk selection (EG).
Reviewed By:N/A,3/4/2015 10:32:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MU6MF 6 ft. Stereo Extension Cable 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works!
Pros: Works!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Nate,3/3/2015 5:48:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.