Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Internal Power Cables > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix BFA-MSC-24ATX45BK-RP 11.81" (30cm) ATX 24-pin Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BitFenix BFA-MSC-24ATX45BK-RP 11.81" (30cm) ATX 24-pin Extension Cable M-F
Pros: I'm using a Corsair HX1050 PSU. I was able to pick up a set blue sleeved cables from corsair but, My PSU is not fully modular. My 24 pin and ATX 8 pin are hardwired to my PSU. At first I thought I would have to sleeve them myself, but I came across these BitFenix extensions. They match up really well in color to the corsair cables, only difference is these seem to have a para cord sleeve which is thicker than the Corsairs sleeve. Now I just need to order the 8 pin extension and all my wiring will have blue sleeving.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2015 7:13:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 9.5" EPS 8-Pin Male to ATX 4-Pin Female Cable with Cable Sleeve Model RCA-RU9.5-P8M-P4F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It just works
Pros: converts old P4 power supply to newer EPS8 standard. Keeps a good investment usable longer.
Cons: took a week to get here, Fedex smartpost is the worst way to ship anything. 3days to leave california and another 5 to get to michigan.
Other Thoughts: I'll use this until this power supply dies, or I get a newer board that needs something else.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2015 6:37:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CVT2424 7 3/4" Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Ok
Pros: Since the way may case is set up and how short my PSU cords are my ATX 24 Pin connector couldn't reach the motherboard but with this it can reach it now.
Cons: Kinda tough to disconnect it from the motherboard
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2015 2:10:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDV-12006 - 9.84" Single Sleeve 24-Pin Motherboard Extension Cable - Male to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product!
Pros: Fits the motherboard snugly, sleeved cables
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I ordered this the first time and received an 8-pin extension cable in 24-pin extension cable packaging. Newegg fixed the mistake and promptly shipped a replacment product! Newegg is the best!
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2015 12:35:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > EVGA > Individually Sleeved Cable Set for EVGA B2/G2/P2 Power Supply / PSU (Blue) - EVGA 100-CU-1300-B9

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, bad shipping
Pros: These cables look super nice in my NZXT H630 (black) case. They are a bit stiff, I thought they would be softer.
Cons: When I ordered this product on Wed, Aug 26th, I selected the two day shipping for additional $15 but I ended up receiving this product on Mon, Aug 31st instead of Fri, Aug 29th.
Other Thoughts: I have purchased a ton of stuff from Newegg in the past but always chose free shipping. After seeing that paying additional fee for "fast" shipping makes no difference I got disappointed.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2015 12:29:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > CobocLP43TX4-12 Sleeved 16 inch 4-pin Molex LP4 toThree(3) x 4-pin TX4 PWM Fan Power Splitter Adapter Converter Cable with one TX4 Female for RPM Feedback

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Just what I needed
Pros: I like that it already was wired to only send one RPM reading, and the rest are just powered.
Nice black mesh.
Cons: I found it to be an odd layout, but just might of been my orientation for fans.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2015 10:56:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix BFA-MSC-24ATX45GK-RP 11.81" (30cm) ATX 24-pin Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BitFenix makes great cables
Pros: I got BitFenix ATX 24-pin as well as ATX 4-pin Extension cables. They were easy to install and seemingly of a good quality. They are soft and easy to route and bend within the case.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you want the best don't waste your money on other products
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 3:57:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > STARTECH > StarTech EPS8EXT 8" EPS 8 Pin Power Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: It works.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Had a cable that wasn't long enough, wanted to fix it, this was the solution. Works!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/29/2015 5:29:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix BFA-MSC-8EPS45BK-RP 17.72" (45cm) Intel EPS 8-pin Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BitFenix BFA-MSC-8EPS45BK-RP 17.72" (45cm) Intel EPS 8-pin Extension Cable M-F
Pros: To Anyone who doesn't know that this is a motherboard 8 pin, NOT a PCI-E graphics card power ext.
Cons: To Anyone who doesn't know that this is a motherboard 8 pin, NOT a PCI-E graphics card power ext.
Other Thoughts: To Anyone who doesn't know that this is a motherboard 8 pin, NOT a PCI-E graphics card power ext.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/29/2015 5:24:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > 1ST PC CORP. > 1ST PC CORP. CB-PWM-YS 12" 4pin PWM to Dual 4pin PWM Y Cable 12" - Sleeved

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Exactly what I needed, long enough to stretch from the exhaust on my mid size case, around the back to the other side to hit the bottom system fan header to hook up to the side panel fan. Got two of these for 4 Cooler Master JetFlo 120s. Works perfect, all fans in sync.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: They work well, look nice, and are cheap. Get them.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 9:49:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.