Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > EVGA > Individually Sleeved Cable Set for EVGA B2/G2/P2 Power Supply / PSU (White) - EVGA 100-CW-1300-B9

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Faulty 24pin cable
Pros: cables are well sleeved
Cons: I was so happy that i finally gotten a set of these but the 24pin cable was faulty. I plugged it in and my computer started without me pressing the power button. Was a pain in my bottoms figuring out what went wrong and the time spent looking for the source of the problem almost took the life out of me .
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

I am sorry to hear about the troubles you are having with your EVGA Sleeved Cable set. I can assure you that we are here to assist and support you as best we can. If you haven't already done so, then I would encourage you to contact our 24 hour Technical Support team by phone 1.888.881.3842 and pressing option 1 or by email: Newegg@EVGA.com so that we can assist you.

Sincerely,
EVGA Customer Support

Reviewed By:Heah Y.,5/25/2016 8:32:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc SATAMLP4F-12 12" SATA Male to 4 pin Molex LP4 Female IDE Hard Drive Power Adatper Converter Cable,M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised
Pros: Does exactly what it's supposed too. It's a cable, it works or doesn't.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Perfect length for inside the case, brought life back to my old hdd with my new power supply!
Reviewed By:Evan M.,5/25/2016 1:22:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 9.5" EPS 8-Pin Male to ATX 4-Pin Female Cable with Cable Sleeve Model RCA-RU9.5-P8M-P4F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!
Pros: -Did exactly what it needed to!
-Simple Set-up
-Quick shipping
Cons: -None :D
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/25/2016 1:02:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc LP44TX3-6 6" 4-pin Molex LP4 to 3-pin TX3 Multi-Fan Power Adapter Converter Cable,2x5V/2x12V

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works as Intended
Pros: - You get what you paid for, it works well and does it's job. For $4 you can't ask for much else, maybe some black wiring at least.
Cons: -The molex pins are quite loose, and although they don't come out or anything it can sometimes be hard to plug in your connectors because the pins won't line up on their own.
-The cables are ketchup and mustard, but you can't really ask for black cables or sleeving for $4.
Reviewed By:Alexander C.,5/24/2016 5:08:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Athena Power > Athena Power Cable-PCI6EPS428 6" PCI-E Converter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product, Easy to install.
Pros: Bought a ASUS ROG Crosshair V Formula-Z mother board, it has a extra 4 pin power input. Although I have a 1200 watt power supply it didn't have extra 4 pin. But I did have extra PCI-E. Built with heavy gauge wire, no heating problem. Some cheaper adapters from fan plugs, have got hot and melted down. Fire hazard. Not with this product. This worked like a champ, way cheaper them buying a new power supply. Works perfectly! Would recommend this.
Cons: NONE!
Other Thoughts: Would purchase again. Very happy.
Reviewed By:Geary M.,5/18/2016 1:50:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-EPS8B 11.81" Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable, 1 x 8pin to EPS12V 8pin(4+4) connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to use, just plug and play!
Pros: Sleeved cable texture is quite durable and it doesn't look like it was made with cheap material.
Cons: A bit expensive :(
Reviewed By:Jimmy C.,5/15/2016 2:07:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL PEC 250 9.84" 16X PCI-E Extension Extender Cable Ribbon Riser Card Cable Adapter Cord

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No Video Beep Code when used with 980 Ti KINGPIN
Pros: Looks nice
Cons: Doesn't work with my card
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Cusotmer,
Thanks for your purchase and sorry for the inconvenience it had caused to you.
All the products come with warranty, if you could not solve it following NEWEGG standard policy, please feel free to contact us via support@deepcool.com for further Tech&RMA support from DEEPCOOL. Thanks!
DEEPCOOL Support Team

Reviewed By:DEREK H.,5/14/2016 2:14:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CVTCSPK 2" Case speaker cable for computer cases that connects to the motherboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 APEVIA CVTCSPK 2" Case speaker
Pros: Great to have for an audible and successful POST. Install is as simple as breathing!
Cons: No cons...they work!
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend this product
Reviewed By:Robert S.,5/13/2016 8:50:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-CB-Y4P 4.3" 4 Pin PWM- Y Splitter Fan Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PH-CB-Y4P 4.3" 4 Pin PWM- Y Splitter Fan Cable
Pros: A quality fan cable splitter. With todays high performance systems requiring both fans and liquid cooling, you cannot have enough of these in your parts bin!
Cons: Work as intended...no cons!
Other Thoughts: The receptacle housings are strong and the cable wrap is tight and secure. I will definitely purchase more of these.
Reviewed By:Robert S.,5/13/2016 8:41:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL PEC 250 9.84" 16X PCI-E Extension Extender Cable Ribbon Riser Card Cable Adapter Cord

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Unusable
Pros: Very nice looking while installed in the Genome case...It ends there.
Cons: Had issues with this product. EVGA 780 TI straight to motherboard works fine. Hooked to this extender the video card is very sluggish sometimes benchmarking at 1/10th of its normal output. Accepted as a loss as I figured its a faulty product and not just a bad unit.
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend.
Would not purchase again.
Did not even waste time with a RMA.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Cusotmer,
Thanks for your purchase and sorry for the inconvenience it had caused to you.
All the products come with warranty, if you could not solve it following NEWEGG standard policy, please feel free to contact us via support@deepcool.com for further Tech&RMA support from DEEPCOOL. Thanks!
DEEPCOOL Support Team

Reviewed By:Travis K.,5/13/2016 9:35:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.