Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot POW-ADT-24MF 12" 24-Pin Power Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I LOVE THIS CABLE :)
Pros: Heavy Duty, Everything is solid, I've been using them for a while.
Cons: none what so ever
Other Thoughts: If you need this, get this one, its decent quality, decent price, and they last.
Reviewed By:Brandon V.,4/29/2016 10:42:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc ATX4EX-8 8" ATX 12V P4 4-Pin CPU Auxiliary Power Extension Cable,M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good cable
Pros: - works great
- length
- connectors are decent
Cons: none at all
Other Thoughts: i would recommend this cable if you need an extension for your 4 pin power supply to your mobo :)
Reviewed By:Brandon V.,4/29/2016 10:40:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > CobocLP43TX4-12 Sleeved 16 inch 4-pin Molex LP4 toThree(3) x 4-pin TX4 PWM Fan Power Splitter Adapter Converter Cable with one TX4 Female for RPM Feedback

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Comming from.
Pros: The length is just right. The manufacturers realized fans have long cords therefore this product does not need to have the same. Braided sleeves.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: It looks and feels high quality.
Reviewed By:Jamal M.,4/29/2016 8:55:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix BFA-MSC-24ATX45KK-RP 11.81" (30cm) ATX 24-pin Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Feels good in the hands
Pros: The cords are individually sleeved(braided). Length is good enough for future use in bigger cases. Super towers?
Cons: Non to me.
Other Thoughts: The length is more than I need, but I accept it.
Reviewed By:Jamal M.,4/29/2016 8:49:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-CB6V_BK 19.68" 6 to 6 Pin VGA Premium Sleeved Extension cable

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Almost knocked an egg off for my stupidity.
Pros: It is sleeved black and feels like high quality because the sleeve is braided.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: I wanted a CPU power cable, but thought this 6 pin VGA would do the job. Wrong I was.
Reviewed By:Jamal M.,4/29/2016 8:46:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc EPS8EX-8 8" ATX 12V/ EPS 12V 8-pin Motherboard/CPU Power Extension Cable, M/F

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It is not sleeved.
Pros: It provides length and color? lol. it's cheap(pro).
Cons: It is not sleeved which matters in a black and red theme.
Reviewed By:Jamal M.,4/29/2016 8:43:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CVTUSBE25 11" USB Extension Cable for a standard USB motherboard connector

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good length
Pros: It is sleeved? Its black...
Cons: I wish the entire cord was sleeved but it's not being sold by a customizing company.
Other Thoughts: Provides enough length to hide the cord behind the motherboard.
Reviewed By:Jamal M.,4/29/2016 8:41:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CVTAUDIOE25 11" Audio Extension cable for a standard audio motherboard

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's standard
Pros: Combined with the original length of the front I/o audio it gives room for good cable management.
Cons: It does not support HD audio, obviously, but it's a compromise considering I could not find another audio extension cord.
Other Thoughts: This purchase does not bother me, audio is audio, more specifically I'm not professional podcaster.
Reviewed By:Jamal M.,4/29/2016 8:39:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-CB8P_BK 19.68" 8 to 8 (4+4 )Pin M/B Premium Sleeved Extension cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good quality
Pros: It is sleeved and looks high quality. The right length and color.
Cons: It's an extension cord...
Other Thoughts: You can not go wrong with this product.
Reviewed By:Jamal M.,4/29/2016 8:33:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL PEC 250 9.84" 16X PCI-E Extension Extender Cable Ribbon Riser Card Cable Adapter Cord

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: looks cool
Cons: It arrived DOA it kept giving me errors on my moderboard no matter what slot I put it in will return and buy a cheaper product that has better reliability.
Manufacturer Response:Dear valued customer:
Thanks for your purchase of Deepcool PEC250 and we are sorry for the inconvenience it caused to you!
The product comes with warranty time that can be replaced or returned! If further tech support needed please directly contact us via email:support@deepcool.com , thanks!
Deepcool strive to offer the most reliable product and best service, your kindly support is appreciated!
DEEPCOOL Support Team

Reviewed By:Francisco P.,4/27/2016 10:03:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.