Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Internal Power Cables > 1ST PC CORP. > 1ST PC CORP. CB-8F-68F 12" 8-pin PCIe Female to 6+2-pin PCIe Female cable, black sleeved F-F

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Why is it molded together???
Pros: It plugged into the GPU well.
Cons: For some reason 2 of the prongs that plug into the PSU are molded together. Honestly I don't understand how a company gets this wrong, this is simply unacceptable. It's literally the only thing stopping me from having a finished PC.
Reviewed By:Chris Pratt,1/26/2015 4:47:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CVT334 Power 3 PIN TO 4 PIN Fan Converter (3pk)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ordered The Wrong Ones =(
Pros: Not Tested
Everything was what I wanted to get, except the Male 3 pin, which is only my Fault keeping these for future purposes
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: 5 Stars Since everything seems to be in order , I was just stupid an didn't realize it was M 3 pin...not what I needed but oh well
Reviewed By:Cheez,1/24/2015 8:41:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc TX4EX-12 12" Sleeved 12 inch 4-pin TX4 PWM Fan Power Extension Cable-M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Extends
Pros: Extended the fan in my case nicely I have no problems with it.
Sleeved Black
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Gala,1/24/2015 7:25:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc TX4SPL2-12 12" Sleeved 12 inch 1 to Two(2) x 4-pin TX4 PWM Fan Power Splitter Cable(Net Jacket)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They work
Pros: Gotta say I didn't know what would happen connecting 2 fans to one head using this cable turns out it does work.
Cons: At first it didn't work and 1 fan wasn't spinning so I switch them around and they worked probably didn't have the cable pushed in all the way or something.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/24/2015 7:23:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc TX4SPL3-6 6" Sleeved 6 inch 1 to Three(3) x 4-pin TX4 PWM Multi-Fan Power Splitter Cable(Net Jacket)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: worked
Cons: came partly broken. it was supposed to be a 4 pin plug in and on 2 of the extensions, the 3rd pin was missing. they need to not send partly broken equipment.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/24/2015 12:15:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-EPS8W 11.81" Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable, 1 x 8pin to EPS12V 8pin(4+4) Connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Must Have for Any custom builder.
Pros: Just like 24Pin extender this is a must have cable. We're all building high end machines that not just perform good but also look good. Together with 24PIN I managed to hit ugly PSU wires behind the wall. Totally worth it. Now quality I must say is an A+ because wires are individually wrapped and easy enough to bend without damaging any component. Highly recommending for all builders.
Cons: It's a wire that is used to extend another wire. I mean not sure what can be bad really unless DOA. But Silverstone is reputable brand so if something indeed came DOA well it happens, so no cons for me everything works 100% as it should.
Other Thoughts: Like I said before if you're building a RIG get extension wires for PSU main 24pin cable, then 8 pin cable for mobo and some PCIx wires as well.
Reviewed By:XAKEP,1/23/2015 8:34:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-MBB 11.81" Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable, 1 x Motherboard 24pin Connector

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: First order received in great condition, if a little slow, Canada Post. Ordered on 16th of January. Received it 22 Jan. Guess I am a little spoiled, I usually order from Netlink or Canada Computers, get it the next day every time.
Cons: Second order, not sure, this is why I only gave the combined orders 3 eggs. Talked to Purolator and they don't have it yet, but Newegg said it was shipped. Secondly, website said IN STOCK. If I had known that they were not in stock I wouldn't have ordered them.
Other Thoughts: I hope your ability to ship improves, competition is a good thing. Getting my orders in a timely fashion is a great thing.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2015 11:57:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF01 3.94" PWM Fan Splitter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well, nice wrapped black cables
Pros: All black with nice wrapped cables. Looks very non intrusive if you're picky about colors or cable management. connectors snapped into place without issue. Feels like good quality materials.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:LeMMingSlayeR,1/22/2015 8:18:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > CobocLP43TX4-12 Sleeved 16 inch 4-pin Molex LP4 toThree(3) x 4-pin TX4 PWM Fan Power Splitter Adapter Converter Cable with one TX4 Female for RPM Feedback

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's an OK item
Pros: It's good for connecting all your fans at full power
Cons: Cons are not really this products fault, but MOLEX/peripheral plugs SUCK completely, they don't ever plugin correctly.

another con is there's only 3 fan outlets, I needed 4. Lastly, it's a messy wiring setup. Everything is webbed and linked together, there's no way to organize it.
Reviewed By:DavidG,1/20/2015 8:42:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone G11303050-RT 6" Internal 19-Pin USB3.0 to USB2.0 Adapter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works as intended
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Used to connect front USB ports to an older motherboard.
Reviewed By:Dylan L,1/20/2015 9:46:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.