Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF02 11.81" 300mm (100mm/100mm/100mm) Black Sleeved One-to-Three PWM Fan Splitter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for Mini-ITX Mobo with one 4 pin system fan connector.
Pros: Works as advertised. Son is using this cable in an HTPC build. MOBO has two 4 pin fan connectors. One for CPU and one for system fan(s). Being his case has 3 120mm PWM fans, this cable made it a cinch to connect all 3 to the mobo. Working great.
Cons: None. Silverstone makes great stuff!
Other Thoughts: Always loved Silverstone products. My personal HTPC is housed in a Grandia GD-05.
Reviewed By:Tim,4/19/2015 12:16:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > EVGA > Individually Sleeved Cable Set for EVGA B2/G2/P2 Power Supply / PSU (White) - EVGA 100-CW-1300-B9

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic
Pros: *White cables
*Easy to route
*Perfect for cable management
*High end plugs
*More cables that one needs
These cables are great! They are very easy to form and not as stiff as I thought from the other reviews. Some stiffness is needed to build a clean PC and these cables provide that. There are more cables than you will use. I got the white cables to make my case pop with the blue led lighting and it worked. Using many cable ties these wires form nicely in your case.
Cons: High price. You get what you pay for though.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend these cables if you are looking to spruce up your PC case with color and lighting.
Reviewed By:MTup,4/19/2015 9:23:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc LP45TX4-18 Sleeved 18 inch 4-pin Molex LP4 to Five(5) x 4-pin TX4 PWM Fan Power Splitter Adapter Converter Cable with one TX4 Female for RPM Feedback

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fan splitter
Pros: Good price nice product. Allows you to add the extra cooling fans needed to insure your system keeps running cool. Never seen a need for an expensive water cooled system this does the trick.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:SamSC,4/19/2015 7:25:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot POW-ADT-3PY 3 Pin Fan Power Y Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to install
Pros: -Works no problem connecting with two chasis fans simultaneously
Cons: -I wish there was 4-pin include PWM to adjust fan speed
Other Thoughts: Make strong braided Y-cable to increase cable protection
Reviewed By:WILLIAM Y.,4/18/2015 12:09:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-MBBR Motherboard 24pin connector Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable Black & Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: good looking, have convenient connection for 24pin cable without having to disturb MB
Cons: The sleeving looks good but doesn't match the sleeving on the sleeved cable set I bought from power supply marketer. I got cable comes and they were too small for the fat extensions. kind of picking nits here.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/18/2015 12:45:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc EPS8EX-8 8" ATX 12V/ EPS 12V 8-pin Motherboard/CPU Power Extension Cable, M/F

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 make no mistake
Pros: cheap
Cons: as others have said, over all length is 8" but...if you plug both ends then you lose 1" on both ends. so that means you end up with only 6" cable. the only reason i gave one egg off is the price other than that this is useless if you use only one. you might need 2 or 3 more if you need to go back of the motherboard.
Other Thoughts: must buy another one....
Reviewed By:Gilbert B,4/15/2015 9:22:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot POW-12-EXT 12" Power Supply 3 Pin Fan Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 always can use a couple of these
Pros: who couldn't use one of these every now and then, it's so useful to clean up your case or maybe put a fan on a removable side panel so that you can actually remove it and keep the fan plugged in because the slack this extension created
Cons: it wasn't free
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2015 5:35:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > STARTECH > StarTech EPS8EXT 8" EPS 8 Pin Power Extension Cable

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 doesnt seem to fit
Pros: it was exactly what I needed..
Cons: don't see any bent connections, just wont go into place, everything seems fine maybe it takes more force than im willing to risk on my motherboard, I tried pushing it on pretty hard until I didn't feel safe..
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2015 5:25:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > STARTECH > StarTech EPS8EXT 8" EPS 8 Pin Power Extension Cable

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 waste of money maybe?
Pros: seemed like what I needed... but..
Cons: so I received it, tried to put it on to extend my power cord it's a bit short, doesn't seem to go on, I tried being forceful but it just wont slide in place. don't see any bent pins or anything wrong, it just does not want to go in and im not about to break a $150 motherboard so ill just throw this cord away I guess
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2015 10:29:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc LP4ATX4-6 6" 4 pin Molex LP4 to ATX 12V P4 4-Pin CPU Auxiliary Power Adapter Converter Cable,M/M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: Seems to be solidly built and fit easily together like I hoped it would. No problems so far and I don't expect there to be any.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: I wasn't totally sure this was what I needed as the description wasn't the clearest and the picture of the 4 pin LP4 was hard to confirm it was correct. For the price, it was no loss to be wrong. I'm glad that whatever punctured all the way through the shipping pouch about an inch wide didn't hit the adapter.
Reviewed By:sivarT,4/12/2015 5:26:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.