Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40639 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good stuff
Pros: price
Cons: none for now.
Reviewed By:ruth b.,6/12/2016 5:06:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40645 3.5mm Stereo Male To Dual RCA Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great connector
Pros: connected rca cables on one end, other end to stereo of pc worked with no issue.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/26/2016 1:05:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40636 3.5mm Stereo Male to 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: works as stated
Cons: no complaints
Reviewed By:Carl M.,12/30/2015 7:52:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40636 3.5mm Stereo Male to 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Stuff
Pros: Good, solid connection. Not flimsy nor loose. Clicks when you slide it onto your 6.3mm plug.
Cons: No cons to mention
Other Thoughts: It's incredibly frustrating to purchase something like this from a brick & mortar locally, then get back home and find out that it's a $7.00 piece of junk. I purchased two of these to prevent future frustrations.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/27/2015 3:22:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40636 3.5mm Stereo Male to 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality equipment
Pros: Quality finish and inexpensive.
Cons: Nothing wrong to remark about.
Other Thoughts: Bought two, just in case I misplaced one. These are so simple yet it's amazing how many other shoddy pieces of equipment exist in this world, advertised to do what this unit accomplishes. This will never fall apart nor break.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/8/2015 4:42:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9016 RCA Plug Coupler 2 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: It works just as expected
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: Simple product that does its job
Reviewed By:N/A,8/8/2015 8:22:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40636 3.5mm Stereo Male to 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good solid connection and still great audio out of my headphones.
Cons: Cant really think of any, does exactly what its supposed to do at a good price.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 9:58:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Does its job, seems really durable
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Using it for my car so I don't ruin the aux port on the stereo
Reviewed By:Garrett,5/19/2015 4:05:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > QVS > QVS CC399MFA Mini-Stereo Male to Two RCA Female Speaker Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Little Device
Pros: Needed to convert my multi-input stereo into a single connection for my desktop PC.
Cons: It is a little bit of a tight squeeze if you are trying to fit it on a motherboard with limited peripheral space available.
Other Thoughts: I bought this item because I needed a good way to convert my audio, it gets the job done and if I want to I can hook it up to my laptop. I bought this instead of a cable so I can easily switch back to RCA if I briefly need to do so. Overall, it was a great buy.
Reviewed By:zscott031,5/13/2015 10:59:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > SIIG, Inc > SIIG CE-SA0111-S1 Stereo Audio Adapter for 4POLE Headset 90W

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Turns 3 wires into one
Pros: I used this so my XP510 would work my laptop/desktop using the headphone-to-tablet cable that came with the headphones. Works great for that. XP510 Bluetooth has to be on though for the mic to transmit with this cable in! That is not the USB devices fault.

Also works with larger headphones because it can power up to 90 watts! I recommend turning the volume down to 10% before before using it. I blasted my ears off the first time.
Cons: The sound isn't the best. Not really good for Games. I only bought them to use for my Mic and use the Sound for chat so not really a big deal to me. The only reason I knocked off 1 egg.

Also the profile of the device sticking out feels like it could be bent accidentally. Be careful what USB slot it is in.
Other Thoughts: Great little device if you want to hook the headphones that came with your cell phone or the XP510 to your computer. The Mic and Sound works great for the price of the device! Was a little disappointed in the sound quality, but hey for only $24 you give up a little quality.
Reviewed By:Will,3/10/2015 1:27:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.