Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > Sunbeam > Sunbeam Multi-Fan Power Port

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Product
Pros: Three pin connections for those motherboards that don't quite have enough. It lights up each connection to let you know you're good to go. Comes with sticky back tape too, for easy mounting in your tower. Looks alot more stylish than just a standard molex cable w/3 pin converter cable.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I had this product for going on 2 years. Still works great.
Reviewed By:Steven C.,4/20/2016 9:28:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > Sunbeam > Sunbeam Multi-Fan Power Port

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: -Does what it is supposed to do
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: -Running 6 high powered fans off of this and it works like a dream
Reviewed By:Corey J.,1/25/2016 6:33:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > Sunbeam > Sunbeam Multi-Fan Power Port

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome niche item.
Pros: Blue LED is bright, but if you position it so it isn't shining through a fan, then it won't shine out. If you aren't looking to limit your fan speed, this is downright awesome for powering multiple fans with a single MOLEX cable.
Cons: Doesn't bother me any, but some might find the LED's on it to be bothersome when aiming for a particular aesthetic.
Reviewed By:George O.,12/28/2015 4:34:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech SVA5M3NEUA DC Power Adapter - 5V, 3A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Fit
Pros: Exact fit tip, needed volt/amp
Cons: Right angle plug takes up too much space
Other Thoughts: Use is Aluratek Internet Radio AIRMM01F
Reviewed By:N/A,11/22/2015 7:08:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 1926305 5-Pack Black Euro EU to US USA Power Plug Converter Adapter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Why did I have to buy 5?
Pros: They work although a little bit of a tight fit.
Cons: I took off an egg because I was forced to buy 5 of them.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2015 4:29:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 1926482 PS2 Controller Adapter + Black Component AV Cable For Sony PlayStation 2 (PS2) / PlayStation 3 (PS3)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Component AV Cables for PS2
Pros: If you are looking for a way for your old PS2 to look sharp and stunning on your modern day HD TV, these are incredibly important and they're very reasonably priced.
Cons: really none, as many PS2 games have not been ported anywhere else, this is a good option to play those old classic games (for me it was finally playing through FFXII
Reviewed By:N/A,8/5/2015 10:09:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > OKGEAR > OKGEAR PA-AD-UL 12V/5V AC/DC Power adapter w/ 4pin molex connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great external molex power supply
Pros: I used it to power my 4 sets of LED lights. I use it to create ambient lighting around my PC. It has been working flawlessly so far.
Cons: The only tiny knock is that I have it set with a timer and it takes just a few seconds for it to power on. Just a minor note. Love it!
Reviewed By:squall458,5/27/2015 5:20:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > OKGEAR > OKGEAR PA-AD-UL 12V/5V AC/DC Power adapter w/ 4pin molex connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: These are exactly what I was looking for in a external 4 pin molex solution. I have a SATA IDE HDD Docking Station Converter and the original cheaply made adapter was dead on arrival. Bought some cheap ones from China that shorted out on the first use and cost me a hard drive. This is a solid power adapter with excellent cable length and solid build quality/design.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Don't skimp on a power adapter. You want solid and reliable power flow to you. Like a Power supply, it is not something you want to be cheap with since it is the life force of all the peripherals that are powered by it. This is the one to get!
Reviewed By:Agent_Sanchez,3/26/2015 6:58:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > Sunbeam > Sunbeam Multi-Fan Power Port

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Complaints?
Pros: I've had mine for a couple years now and it works wonders.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I've read all the comments on here to date and for those who 80% who are complaining about the Blue LED's being to bright... You can do what I did... Take a small flat head screw driver and pop the lights. They'll never work again unless you change the bulb and some think it's stupid to just "break" them, but hey... Alot of us run red LED's, not blue and this doesn't come in any other color, so we make due with what we have. Taping over it makes for an ugly sight. I have seven 120MM fans in my case and each and every one of them are Red LED ones, so the blue didn't suit me. My 2,400 dollar computer does what "I" want and "I" control what goes in it, so... If you don't want Bright Blue LEDs and you don't wanna cover the lights with ugly tape and you don't want to break the bulbs... Just don't buy this. So many complaints over something so tiny and so easy to remedy...

Well, that's my two-cents on this...

I personally love the product and should I ever need another, I will most certainly buy more.
Reviewed By:Josh B,3/9/2015 5:00:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > OKGEAR > OKGEAR PA-AD-UL 12V/5V AC/DC Power adapter w/ 4pin molex connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT!
Pros: Had this running 24/7 for almost a year now, no problems!
Highly recommended.
Cons: Some heat
Reviewed By:N/A,1/27/2015 12:27:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.