Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Innovera > Innovera IVRC641WN Black Ink Cartridge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Generic working fine
Pros: First time using generic ink cartridge. No issues and all appears as it did with HP inks. Great cost savings over a years time.
Cons: None at this time. Ink has been flowing and holding up well.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend you give at least one color or BW cartridge a try.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/12/2016 5:25:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement for Epson (2pc. T0681 , 1pc. T0682 , 1pc. T0683 , 1pc. T0684) 5 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Are You Tired of paying too much ???
Pros: I am on my 'second' set of these ink cartridges.
After using the first set, I liked them so much
that I even bought two(2) more sets. (10 cartridges)
At this price, I want plenty of spares!
I have been paying close to $100.00
for five(5) ink cartridges. (4+1)
20 bucks or so, is a real ''BARGAIN'' !!!

r. in Texas
Cons: N-O-N-E !!!
Other Thoughts: When I buy my next printer; I am going to look for one
that has Green Project cartridges available for it !!!
Reviewed By:Richard F.,6/8/2016 1:04:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project replacement HP 61XLBK (CH563WN) Inkjet-Black - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Green Project work well
Pros: No problems in either of my ink jets -- HP & Epson -- & the Price is Right compared to OEM products!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 10:57:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project replacement HP 61XLCL (CH564WN) Inkjet-Tri Color - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Green Project work very well
Pros: No problems in either of my ink jets -- HP & Epson -- & the Price is Right compared to OEM products!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 10:56:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Clover Technologies Group > Clover Technologies Group CTG45A Black Ink Cartridge Replaces HP 45 51645A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ink cartridge for a HP 990 cse printer
Pros: Almost no one carries replacements for my old printer, which continues to work flawlessly. This unit performed well and delivered reasonable service life at an attractive price.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: A worthwhile purchase.
Reviewed By:David F.,4/27/2016 6:52:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Elite Image > Elite Image Remanufactured Hp 21 Inkjet Cartridge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No Thanks
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
Other Thoughts: Printed about 10 pages, it looked passable, but not good. About a week later, tried to print a few pages, barely visible.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/9/2016 5:46:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project C-PGI5BKR Black Ink Cartridge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: None
Cons: Installed this printer cartridge and it leaked all over inside my printer. Will not buy again!
Other Thoughts: I gave it one star because it would not let me give it zero stars!!!
Manufacturer Response:Hi Dennis,

Sorry to hear about this. While very uncommon, leaks can happen for numerous reasons time to time. Please contact Newegg so we can send out replacements. We've sold hundreds of these to happy customers who appreciated the cost savings, without it leaking in their printer. Please reach out so we can make it right.

Reviewed By:Dennis S.,4/9/2016 8:42:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement for Brother LC51 (4 Black 2 Cyan 2 Magenta 2 Yellow) 10 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A GREAT BARGAIN!!!
Pros: After my ink cartridge dealer went out of business, I had a hard time finding recycled cartridges at a reasonable price. This set of cartridges, however, beat everything I ever had before. They're just as good, if not better than OEM's and at a far better price -- many thanks to NewEgg.com!!!
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: Yes, I highly recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Barry E.,3/28/2016 9:15:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink for Dummies > Ink for Dummies DC-PG210BK Black Ink Cartridge Replaces Canon PG-210 (2974B001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: It works
Cons: NoneWould
Other Thoughts: would recommend to friends
Reviewed By:Vernon A.,3/6/2016 7:16:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project C-CLI226GY Gray Ink Cartridge replaces CLI-226GY

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 better than the yellow
Pros: I think this works well,
Cons: but it may be that some of the colors that should have been brighter are too dark because of this.
Reviewed By:Alan B.,3/5/2016 12:20:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.