Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Microsoft > Microsoft Zune HD 3.3" Black 16GB MP3 / MP4 Player EHD-00001A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Suprisingly good still
Pros: Amazing sound compared to my previous device, crisp picture, feels durable and has a bit of weight to it for its size.
Cons: Didn't come with headphones but since its refurbished its fine, it sounds good on my cheap 5 dollar headphones even, though its a bit hard finding accessories such as a dock with a clock, speaker, and able to charge this, plenty of ones for the older zune though, then again not surprising since its a discontinued product...shame that it is.
Other Thoughts: if you can get it, its not a bad purchase
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 10:31:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SANDISK SDMX24-004G-A46Y 4GB 1.44" Clip Sport MP3 Player (Yellow)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Really small. I dropped in 2.5 GB of mp3 music using my Linux system's File Manager.
Cons: Still learning to navigate through it. It does not seem to work the way I thought it should.
Other Thoughts: Sound is pretty decent from the earbuds that come with the unit.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2015 6:46:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip Zip 1.1" Gray 4GB MP3 Player SDMX22-004G-A57G

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Another dud
Pros: Great features and sound, and the battery lasted a good long while.
Cons: Another dead Sansa on my hands.
Other Thoughts: This was the longest lived Sansa player I've had, nearly making it 10 months. But like the others, it's now dead. At least this one almost made it a year.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 8:01:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 8GB MP3 Player SDMX18R-008GK-A57

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product
Pros: Size, portability, store size, ease of use, sound quality.
Cons: Attachment clip is weak.
Other Thoughts: Perfect for the gym.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 9:12:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 8GB MP3 Player SDMX18R-008GK-A57

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great audio player
Pros: Plug and play, no software required. Very portable. Can add microSD card for more storage. Very good price for the features.
Cons: No lock button. Looks cheap. No video playback. No album art.
Other Thoughts: I recommend the Clip+ if you want a pure audio player with lots of storage (if you add a microSD card) and good file compatibility. Out of the box, you can add up to a 32 GB card. If you plan on using a larger card, I suggest you install Rockbox as it improves memory management and allows you to use 64 GB cards and above. I replaced my old iPod nano with this player and am very happy with it.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2015 5:04:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod Nano 16GB Slate (7th Gen)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It was a pleasure!
Pros: The product was given as an early Father's Day gift and he really loved it! Good product at an affordable price.
Cons: Only problem I had was that they sent the wrong color, but that was dealt with right away during my customer feedback call.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/17/2015 7:12:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple MC297LL/A - iPod Classic 160GB (BLACK)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 as agreed
Pros: came in as agreed
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: excellent transaction
Reviewed By:N/A,6/15/2015 2:27:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod nano (7th Gen) 2.5" Slate 16GB MP3 Player MD481LL/A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Refurbished ipod nana
Pros: The item was shipped and received quickly
Cons: In viewing the advertised item it showed not only the Nano, but also the box, instruction manual, ear buds, and the chord to charge the Nano. However, when i received the item I picked up the box with the rattling around of the ipod; it was not only not in a box, it was not securely packaged, nor was there a box or manual and the charging chord was not from Apple.
Other Thoughts: I purchased the refurbished ipod for a gift. I have purchased items like this in the past and have always received the box and everything else shown in the picture as advertised. I would not have minded buying something without the box if it were just for me, but I am very disappointed that they did not send as photos and description advertised. I feel that this company should provide the rest of what was pictured and should be Apple accessories.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/11/2015 11:43:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod Touch 8GB 4th Generation, Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 IPOD 4th Gen
Pros: It is working and looks good execpt the crack in the screen
Cons: Arived with a cracked screen this was a refurb so maybe it was supposed to be cracked
Reviewed By:N/A,6/10/2015 6:18:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod Nano 16GB Blue (7th Gen)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 first apple device
Pros: love it. Tired of using my wifes apple stuff so bought my own. Easy to use, syncs easily,small but powerful. Great seller
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:N/A,6/5/2015 9:50:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.