Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Rosewill > Rosewill Shine-View - RDCB-12001 - Black Backpack for DSLR Camera, Lens and 17.30" Notebook - Holds 5 Extra Lenses, Flash, Battery and Charger - Convenient Side Access Doors

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 spacious
Pros: huge. looks quality. bang for buck
Cons: does not cook rice
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/14/2016 5:47:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Dolica > DOLICA DK-10 Black Travel Camera Backpack - Small

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great compatibility!
Pros: I am petite and look ridiculous with most cushioned backpacks. This is not bulky at all and I appear to be inconspicuous with it as well so I do not fear that people see this backpack and think "oh there are about 4,000 dollars worth of equipment in there!". It has enough pockets for accessibility and a top compartment just to hold the body and a prime lens attached and ready to shoot. The price was so underrated!
Cons: The only con was even though I loved the price it should be worth more money than that!
Reviewed By:Avery K.,12/27/2015 11:14:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Canon > Canon PSC-1050 Red Leather Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a Case!
Pros: I had this case for a canon sd-780 which was a perfect fit then I got rid of that and bought a sd-940 and another one of these cases new. I'm not sure if the camera was slightly larger or the case was stiff but it did not fit well at first but after stretching and bending the case in the right places it work great and the lid closes by itself which is the best part!
Cons: would have been nice if it fit out of the box
Other Thoughts: good thick protection with a sharp look.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/12/2015 10:14:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Rosewill > Rosewill Shine-View - RDCB-12001 - Black Backpack for DSLR Camera, Lens and 17.30" Notebook - Holds 5 Extra Lenses, Flash, Battery and Charger - Convenient Side Access Doors

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great for the price
Pros: Great for FPV/drones.
Lots of pockets, comfortable, fits a bunch of gear. Elastic strap holds a jacket well and the tripod holder works well. The separate other pack is great for a laptop.
Cons: The plastic buckles are brittle and snap over time. Backpack is flimsy unless all the supports inside are used.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend for a cheap backpack to hold fragile things. Not going to last forever, but will get you by.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/28/2015 9:09:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Dolica > DOLICA DK-10 Black Travel Camera Backpack - Small

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 a lot space but can not use !
Pros: good price
Cons: I bought this back pack and when it come , open it and found it is useless .Few Velcro on wall and 2 Pad to divice space , that ít ! they do not let you customizer space to use with what camera and accessories you have , some space to loose for camera and some space to small for Lens , the way they design not smart as another camera back pack , you just re arange some Cushion Pad to fit your stuff . I try to return , after stocking fee and shipping fee , I will have few buck left !!! so, I keep it , although can not use it , bough this back pack is stupid enough for me and take few buck after return that is another stupid I am sure not do it !
Reviewed By:N/A,11/24/2015 11:52:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Dolica > DOLICA DK-20 Black Travel Camera Backpack - Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Medium size camera bag ...
Pros: It will handle a battery gripped Nikon or Canon APS-C sensored body with medium telephoto lens (70-200 mm) no problem, although the fit is bit tight. Upper section can be opened to the bottom to accommodate even bigger items. Decent build quality, although not quite same level as higher end Lowepros. Nice overall padding and good design. Good price.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This is a perfect size for when not wanting to lug a bigger bag. The dimensions are tighter but will carry most of what I need for a photo shoot.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2015 7:45:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Accessory Power > USA GEAR Compact Video Camera Carrying Bag with Detachable Shoulder Strap , Accessory Pocket & Scratch-Resistant Interior Lining - Works With FLIP Video , Ultra , MinoHD & More Pocket Video Camcorders

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 USA Gear Digital Camera Case
Pros: Well made, nice case for the price.
Cons: Description says "Bonus Card Reader" bought two cases received zero card readers.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/8/2015 8:10:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Dolica > DOLICA GS-300 Black Case for DSLR and Camcorder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality
Pros: Adjustable compartments, Waterproof guards, many pockets!
Cons: bright orange inside, id prefer a color selection but doesn't effect the quality.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2015 7:12:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Canon > Canon Deluxe Water Resistant Nylon Backpack 200 EG

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: This is my second Canon camera bag. This bag is a back pack type I use to go hiking nearby mountains. It holds several DSLR bodies and lenses, and misc gear. For the price it is very well made.
Cons: Nothing bad to report.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/7/2015 7:39:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Camera Cases > Norazza > ape case ACHC5600 Black Large Hard Case

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Ape Case ACHC5600
Pros: Cheap, fairly light, and it looks good.
Cons: Cheap, flexes when open, plastic handle, would have liked a closed cell foam better.
Other Thoughts: More or less a get what you pay for situation. Looking back I should have just spent a little more and gotten a pelican case. This case isn't horrible but it isn't great either.

The handle hardware is plastic and the way it's attached makes me worry that the screws are going to pull through and it will drop. The latches are also fairly poor quality, I've already had trouble with one.

This case also flexes a fair amount when open, which also worries me. The lid hinges are probably the best feature on this case. They're double hinges of sorts and feel like the strongest part of the case.

Bottom line, save your money and invest it in a better quality case like a pelican.
Reviewed By:SpecTRe X,4/21/2015 4:50:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.