Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > BasAcc > BasAcc Battery/ Charger for Canon Rebel T2i/ EOS 550D/ LP-E8

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 T5I charger
Pros: Comes with an extra battery or an extra car/charger . how ever you want to look at it.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 10:39:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Canon USA > Canon NB-6L Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Only way to buy a battery
Pros: Works just like the battery that came with my camera, holds a charge for a very long time.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Having purchased non stock batteries and having them not work correctly I am only buying the high quality Canon batteries from now on.
Reviewed By:PunkSmurph,9/14/2014 1:35:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > GENERIC > Replacement NP-BN1 BN1 Battery and Charger Kit SONY DSC W350 W370 W380 W510 W530 W610 TX5 TX7 TX9 TX20 TX66 TX100V TX200V WX5 WX150

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My first Purchase from Newegg
Pros: The order that I placed came in fast and in the condition that was described. Couldn't have asked for a better service. I needed this accessory product for a camera that I needed for a wedding and was grateful to have it come in on time.
Cons: none that I know of.
Reviewed By:Seun,9/12/2014 4:34:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Sangertek > Battery Charger for CASIO NP-20 Exilim EX-Z75 EX-Z77 EX-S770 S880 Digital Camera

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Damaged upon arrival
Pros: none
Cons: shipped from China, arrived damaged. Not worth the cost to return it to China.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/3/2014 9:12:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Maximal Power > Maximal Power DB FLIP ABT2W 1100mAh Replacement Battery for Cisco (Flip)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replacement Battery for FlipHD
Pros: The Maximal Power battery is an excellent replacement for FlipHD cameras. Since Cisco has stopped supporting the Flip series of cameras, it is very difficult to find Flip branded batteries. I was also very wary about going to a 3rd party supplier. But Maximal makes an excellent battery that compares to the OEM battery.
Cons: Non that I can find.
Reviewed By:MemoND98,8/25/2014 1:48:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Rosewill > Rosewill RCBR-12010 925mAh Li-Ion Premium Battery Pack compatible with Olympus SZ-10, SZ-12, SZ-15, SZ-20, SZ-30MR, SZ31MR iHS, TG-610, TG-630 iHS, TG-810, TG-820, TG-830 his, XZ-1, XZ-2 iHS, XZ-16 iHS, and SP-810UZ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good battery for the price
Pros: Works just as good, if not better than the original battery.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 1:44:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Lenmar > LENMAR DMCE3 12V 1800mAh Ni-MH Replacement Battery for Canon NP-E3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Bang for Buck
Pros: Well made and a heck a lot cheaper than a Canon original
Cons: Sometimes the end caps break, but if you use these cameras, you can transplant good end caps easily.
Other Thoughts: This is the best aftermarket brand for eos 1d batteries in my opinion. There is a lot of junk out there.
Reviewed By:gck,8/18/2014 7:31:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic DMW-BCK7 1-Pack 3.6V 680mAh Li-Ion Digital Camera Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excelent battery
Pros: Original
Cons: Price
Other Thoughts: Whorth it! :^)
Reviewed By:newerm,8/13/2014 8:10:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Xcsource > Vertical Battery Grip for Nikon D3100 D3200 Camera LF218

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Busted so easy
Pros: it was a nice idea to get more battery life
Cons: Used the camera probably 2 - 3 times other than that it was in my closet in a camera case. Went to use it and the camera wouldnt come one!!!! so i looked at the battery once i pressed the door to the battery cover it started working. SO Long story short nice idea bad unit? I hope others dont have this same issue!!!!!!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2014 5:42:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > TechFuel > TechFuel Travel Battery Charger for Sony NP-FM500H Digital Camera

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great battery and service.
Pros: I works perfectly.
Cons: None that I can think of
Reviewed By:MaryK,7/22/2014 3:58:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau